94 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

kill monkey
post Feb 21 2012, 11:23 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 21 2012, 11:48 PM)
But that Jan 2012 now gone. They removed it ?
No remove woh, still in front my computer screen. Jan 2012 latest one.
netcrawler
post Feb 21 2012, 11:54 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Feb 21 2012, 11:23 PM)
No remove woh, still in front my computer screen. Jan 2012 latest one.
But why I can't see. The bottom one is Dec 2011 rclxub.gif
Forever94539
post Feb 22 2012, 12:55 PM

372 posts

try pressing Ctrl+F5 to refresh your browser, or clear the cache and open again
kill monkey
post Feb 22 2012, 04:14 PM

222 posts

To All Sanderson owner, the green of city bukit jalil soft launch price RM520 psf, good news for us?
JustNobody
post Feb 22 2012, 05:28 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Feb 22 2012, 04:14 PM)
To All Sanderson owner, the green of city bukit jalil soft launch price RM520 psf, good news for us?
I do not know it will be a good news or not. If for me, I concern about the road access that city of green stated in their project which it really a very good plus for sanderson owner.

netcrawler
post Feb 22 2012, 05:31 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Feb 22 2012, 05:28 PM)
I do not know it will be a good news or not. If for me, I concern about the road access that city of green stated in their project which it really a very good plus for sanderson owner.
If the roads are as per planned, that definetly good news for Sanderson.
kill monkey
post Feb 22 2012, 07:01 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Feb 22 2012, 06:28 PM)
The access road is important to sanderson owner la. Will more people to stay serdang( Sanderson area).
Den will increase car, is it good ma?
realcyma
post Feb 22 2012, 07:53 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Feb 22 2012, 04:14 PM)
if green of city can sell, of course good news.
if apiit student cannot affort this studio in rm2k per month, it became empty building....then...

1ullaby
post Feb 22 2012, 08:24 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

520psf expecting 700psf upon vp then? this Green City really lion open mouth big big ...
But Sanderson ho seh liao, Green City has significant commercial component that requires good road access.
chriscvf
post Feb 22 2012, 09:15 PM

67 posts

Here you go as of today from Villa Pavillion rclxms.gif

kill monkey
post Feb 22 2012, 09:31 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(chriscvf @ Feb 22 2012, 10:15 PM)
Bro chris,

Is Sanderson building? Blk A and blk B?
netcrawler
post Feb 23 2012, 12:10 AM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Feb 22 2012, 09:31 PM)
Bro chris,

Is Sanderson building? Blk A and blk B?
The pic should be Block A & B. The Sanderson website photos always outdated. Roughly
a month late!!
manufreak07
post Feb 23 2012, 09:26 AM

58 posts

wah .. from the show room access.. din notice there is still empty land behind it ...
kill monkey
post Feb 23 2012, 10:06 AM

222 posts

Yalo, nvm, bro do u mind take a parttime job to upload updated photo of sanderson each month? Lol..... jking

JustNobody
post Feb 23 2012, 10:54 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(chriscvf @ Feb 22 2012, 09:15 PM)
Nice picture you have there... Not mistaken the right hand site will be the city of green.... It seems quite near sanderson to villa pavillion... How nice if the roads are connected... smile.gif

kill monkey
post Feb 23 2012, 10:59 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Feb 23 2012, 11:54 AM)
Nice picture you have there... Not mistaken the right hand site will be the city of green.... It seems quite near sanderson to villa pavillion... How nice if the roads are connected...  smile.gif
Is it? So near to Sanderson? I'm nvr expect Sanderson nearly land become hot! Bit headache.
manufreak07
post Feb 23 2012, 11:50 AM

58 posts

good news for us... was understand City of Green is asking average of 500psf ... hehe
eleong
post Feb 23 2012, 02:13 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Feb 23 2012, 10:54 AM)
Nice picture you have there... Not mistaken the right hand site will be the city of green.... It seems quite near sanderson to villa pavillion... How nice if the roads are connected...  smile.gif
right side of the picture should be TPM... my guess city of green should be the around the path there? because it link Sanderson and Villa Pavilion.. possible?
netcrawler
post Feb 23 2012, 09:21 PM

1,542 posts

Is the site clearing for City of Green already started? Never see the sales office nor launching.
Frenzy0412
post Feb 23 2012, 10:58 PM

47 posts

sorry to ask, i 'm kinda confused, it seemed a lot condo there..
so the area there got sanderson, city of green, the cube, and the park rite?

94 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:03 PM