94 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

TSde.crystal
post Mar 16 2011, 02:26 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(happy0802 @ Mar 14 2011, 06:06 PM)
If not mistaken, we are entitle free for the SnP legal fee for all the early bird package, therefore we only need to pay for the loan agreement fee and the disbursement fee which charges from the lawyer firm right...?
bingo, u got it right.
hahagang
post Mar 17 2011, 12:36 AM

51 posts

I really wish you all along the Journey with The Sanderson.

I dun really look good on this property and the whole package altogether either for stay or investment.

Accessity is terrible. Every day afterwork I can see the road behind the old Mint hotel is jam (coming from KL). Not to forget future One South also using the same road once completed.

With the price so high for non landed property in such a area, you will better off buying landed property about the same price. And I very doubt the sustandability of the non landed price as the price has went beyond those of landed property.

I have read Aziz Ali recent post where he has sell off most of his properties. So I think he know something is wrong.

Another point I could found from this post is PPB have not loan up to 90%. Which I think they are cautios of possible property bubbles. So once they really pull the hand break, it hard to let go even with low price.

It take 3 years to get the key. By then, thing could reallly changes.

Good Luck Guys
chriscvf
post Mar 17 2011, 03:38 PM

67 posts

haha, got any recomendation on area that is strategic (ie. good location)no congestion during peak hour? I also want to buy... if possible under RM270 psf that Sanderson is offering.

hahagang
post Mar 17 2011, 11:56 PM

51 posts

FYR

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...steam-says-wtw/
chriscvf
post Mar 18 2011, 11:22 AM

67 posts

FYR

http://www.starproperty.my/PropertyScene/T...htBox/10722/0/0

imwatchingu
post Mar 19 2011, 10:33 AM

39 posts

We BUY QUALITY not QUANTITY,those ppl always blame for no good accessbility i recomend him to switch somewhere is around next to LRT (MIHARJA) ,thats fullfill what his requirement just only 2++ over thousand a unit cheap cheap nia and good accessbility and optional for klcc view also.

Common sense everyone of us had already knew there is certain risk we had to taking with ,AND i also understand there is ppl like to make himself more stand out for attraction.Negative opinion please save for your own...
hahagang
post Mar 19 2011, 12:36 PM

51 posts

Some news update

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...1&if_height=217
joanalooidog
post Mar 21 2011, 11:22 PM

2,823 posts

any updates on Sanderson? What is the construction progress now? started piling? Asking on behalf of a fren. tq

This post has been edited by joanalooidog: Mar 21 2011, 11:23 PM
Neocable
post Mar 24 2011, 12:08 PM

128 posts

Well the most important thing to me when buying a property is whether you like the concept.
Afterall that is what sets it apart from other development right? Like TV's, so many choices and brands and specification.
Value/Quality/Brand... etc etc

Location is one of the equation but not the determiner for me.
I mean everywhere also jam. Check out Subang, Puchong, Cheras, Bkt Jalil etc (List goes on)
Accessibility might be easier but still jam cause of the density of housing development and traffic.
Try staying in KLCC area, very good location but try going back around 5 something everyday.

So for me, as long as you like the concept and the area then it's a good buy.
Last time ppl think that Kota Damansara bad location and accessibility.
Look at it now.

At the end of the day, location is just one of the equation.
Good location doesn't mean no jam and jam doesn't mean not good location.

--------------------------------------

On a different note, I asked them last week. Pilling done, waiting for bank to release the first payment to start

Cheers!

rclxms.gif
Forever94539
post Mar 29 2011, 04:54 PM

372 posts

they uploaded 2 photos for March progress to their website (no photos for Feb though), working on pile cap now.
kelly chan
post Mar 29 2011, 05:28 PM

Is The Villas (block C) only provide un-covered car park?? I read the e-brochure, the description is different from Suites/Homes there....is there any Villas owner here can explain? thanks!

This post has been edited by kelly chan: Mar 29 2011, 07:49 PM
BoltonMan
post Mar 31 2011, 08:24 AM

Ass man
1,769 posts

fully sold off ?
siaww
post Mar 31 2011, 10:13 AM

134 posts

Last week been to the site. still no any construction..
Forever94539
post Mar 31 2011, 10:24 AM

372 posts

what u mean by still no any construction ? i thought they're still working on the pilling, that's part of construction right.
siaww
post Mar 31 2011, 11:42 AM

134 posts

weekend no construction activity.
lanvin
post Apr 3 2011, 12:17 AM

FYI, weekend work need OT, it's x 1.5 every hour for the workers. Normal contractors will force bangla give 110% during 8 to 6.30 and stop. If your contractor work on weekends, you should be worried, because most cases, they are delayed and try to make up for the loss of time. No work during weekend is a good indication the construction is on schedule.
Neocable
post Apr 5 2011, 08:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(lanvin @ Apr 3 2011, 12:17 AM)
FYI, weekend work need OT, it's x 1.5 every hour for the workers. Normal contractors will force bangla give 110% during 8 to 6.30 and stop. If your contractor work on weekends, you should be worried, because most cases, they are delayed and try to make up for the loss of time. No work during weekend is a good indication the construction is on schedule.
Yup totally agree. But dont worry guys you want pic of development can see abit on their website

http://www.thesanderson.com.my/

Then click on work progress and you can see the diff months

It's almost fully sold off. Last week I check was 2 more villas and 2 penthouses.
So yeap good sales smile.gif

Cheers
raffless
post Apr 6 2011, 09:40 AM

61 posts

Has anyone already get their stamped Loan Agreement? I still havent get mine from lawyer..
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 09:47 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Neocable @ Apr 5 2011, 08:24 PM)
Yup totally agree. But dont worry guys you want pic of development can see abit on their website

http://www.thesanderson.com.my/

Then click on work progress and you can see the diff months

It's almost fully sold off. Last week I check was 2 more villas and 2 penthouses.
So yeap good sales smile.gif

Cheers
Anyone want to let go their smallest unit? brows.gif
siaww
post Apr 6 2011, 10:56 AM

134 posts

I heard that is proposal to build direct access road to Bikit Jalil highway from sanderson. Is that true?

94 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.3608sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:25 AM