820 posts

works on picanto?
i cant lcate the manifold inlet.
TSIceCube
post Jan 28 2011, 04:24 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(sin86 @ Jan 28 2011, 03:39 AM)
lol brother look like alot of ppl attack u haha.... after text the tab and pcte see got any changes will give u a feed back.... see whether my vios  full tank can go for 900km or not
Vios can do 900km?!? blink.gif i think cannot lah so high.

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Jan 28 2011, 01:01 PM)
works on picanto?
i cant lcate the manifold inlet.
Ya, works on picanto, you can locate the FCID unit should be on the right side if not mistaken. do u have pic of your engine bay?

Added on January 30, 2011, 11:22 amNotice: Will be away for Chinese New Year (29th January 2011 til 8th Feb 2011), Please COD / Post laju earlier to avoid disappointment. Anything SMS me at 016-6960886 .

This post has been edited by IceCube: Jan 30 2011, 11:22 AM
heavenly91
post Jan 30 2011, 03:13 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

feedback for icecube.
He is friendly, patient when ask about his product.
You can count on him.
But overall his service can be rated 5/5
He also provide warranty.
But NO refund.
When you want ask for refund, he will be very denial.
ZZZZZ that is the only bad thing about him.
Happy shopping ppl =)
TSIceCube
post Jan 30 2011, 04:01 PM

319 posts

Thanks for the feedback.

Of coz you cant except a refund when we dont carry that policy for this product unless in special cases like the Hyundai Accent and its only within 3 days period thus a fully refund was given.

shannonlim
post Feb 8 2011, 05:20 PM

hey bro, u installed my tab(iswara 1.3) some time ago..
is there another place to install the tab? cos my car was shaky when the aircond compressor kicked in, and my mechanic removed the tab connection and it went back to normal. he said the tab cant be installed there. do u have other customers with the same problem? sweat.gif
ultramankaiser
post Feb 9 2011, 08:22 PM

shannonlim....I have the same problem too....does your idling speed drop form 950rpm to around 400 or 500??

Added on February 9, 2011, 8:22 pmmine is 90 proton saga

This post has been edited by ultramankaiser: Feb 9 2011, 08:22 PM
almansa
post Feb 9 2011, 08:42 PM

75 posts

Pm me best price?? Can install in new vois manual?? Location??
shannonlim
post Feb 10 2011, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Feb 9 2011, 08:22 PM)
shannonlim....I have the same problem too....does your idling speed drop form 950rpm to around 400 or 500??

Added on February 9, 2011, 8:22 pmmine is 90 proton saga
dun know, cos my rpm meter not working.. lol
but my mechanic got a flashing gun(duno whats that) to gauge the rpm..
he said the tab cant be installed there, will mess up the idling.. ask me to install somewhr else sweat.gif
TSIceCube
post Feb 10 2011, 10:57 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(almansa @ Feb 9 2011, 08:42 PM)
Pm me best price?? Can install in new vois manual?? Location??
UGPM. smile.gif
QUOTE(shannonlim @ Feb 10 2011, 09:53 AM)
dun know, cos my rpm meter not working.. lol
but my mechanic got a flashing gun(duno whats that) to gauge the rpm..
he said the tab cant be installed there, will mess up the idling.. ask me to install somewhr else  sweat.gif
the flashing light gun is the timing light . well, there is actually few places can install , can u drop by and let me check it out?
NoiZy
post Feb 10 2011, 11:08 AM

460 posts

can carb engine which start consuming a little engine oil benefit from this? my exhaust spewing white smoke from time to time, most obvious when idling for more than 30 sec. Toyota EE90 1.5
shannonlim
post Feb 10 2011, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Feb 10 2011, 10:57 AM)
UGPM. smile.gif
the flashing light gun is the timing light . well, there is actually few places can install , can u drop by and let me check it out?
yea, if u got go kelana jaya shell tell me.. meet up wif u, cos i dont want install at ficd there.
TSIceCube
post Feb 10 2011, 03:34 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(NoiZy @ Feb 10 2011, 11:08 AM)
can carb engine which start consuming a little engine oil benefit from this? my exhaust spewing white smoke from time to time, most obvious when idling for more than 30 sec. Toyota EE90 1.5
Yes, it feels easier to rev and more power. Probably better if you can fix the oil part.

QUOTE(shannonlim @ Feb 10 2011, 02:15 PM)
yea, if u got go kelana jaya shell tell me.. meet up wif u, cos i dont want install at ficd there.
ketchum92
post Feb 10 2011, 09:09 PM

99 posts

just install this evening,he's very patient(im late 40 min,lol sweat.gif )

-smooth gear changing
-can really feel the power on the first gear
-want to include the rev,sadly my wira dont hav a rev meter
-others maybe i shud w8 for about a week
ultramankaiser
post Feb 10 2011, 09:12 PM

bro....i bought TAB from you before CNY...not really satisfied with it...can I have a refund?
shannonlim
post Feb 10 2011, 10:58 PM

thanks kevin for sorting out my problem, fixed the TAB at another inlet and didnt kacau my aircond compressor and engine idling. thumbup.gif
we learn something today.. biggrin.gif
huruhara
post Feb 11 2011, 12:40 AM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

any review from Nissan sentra n16 ?
Roxas90
post Feb 11 2011, 02:55 AM

hi. honda civic fd1 (2009) compatible ar? also warranty wun be affected rite? how much extra HP it gives? or just saves fuel? thx. =)
ktboyz
post Feb 11 2011, 11:26 AM

186 posts

can i noe iswara sedan can install it?? pm me the price for the 1 set (PTBE and TAB ) ..
TSIceCube
post Feb 11 2011, 03:01 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(ketchum92 @ Feb 10 2011, 09:09 PM)
just install this evening,he's very patient(im late 40 min,lol sweat.gif )

-smooth gear changing
-can really feel the power on the first gear
-want to include the rev,sadly my wira dont hav a rev meter
-others maybe i shud w8 for about a week
Thanks bro. Every gear should be smooth. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Feb 10 2011, 09:12 PM)
bro....i bought TAB from you before CNY...not really satisfied with it...can I have a refund?
I thought you install onto another car already? Btw, you can still install in back on your carb engine, just look for another location. There are some smaller hose behind the intake manifold. It shouldnt be a problem with idling like shannonlim's case. If you dont know how, you can drop by cheras leisure mall and let me see .

QUOTE(shannonlim @ Feb 10 2011, 10:58 PM)
thanks kevin for sorting out my problem, fixed the TAB at another inlet and didnt kacau my aircond compressor and engine idling.  thumbup.gif
we learn something today..  biggrin.gif
yes indeed bro. biggrin.gif enjoy it.

QUOTE(huruhara @ Feb 11 2011, 12:40 AM)
any review from Nissan sentra n16 ?
I have fixed few N16 previous. It should be good since they are happy with it.

QUOTE(Roxas90 @ Feb 11 2011, 02:55 AM)
hi. honda civic fd1 (2009) compatible ar? also warranty wun be affected rite? how much extra HP it gives? or just saves fuel? thx. =)
FD1 should be compatible, have to check under the hood. Warranty wise, its best to unplug it before you go for service/warranty. HP we cant really tell but we organizing another DYNO session to double confirm the previous results with is a 1HP up.
Fuel saving is there too there have been members reported almost a 100km extra (with pbte and tab combo) even on a V6 kia RIA and most Estima too. Its so unbelieveable~. I also rclxub.gif .

QUOTE(ktboyz @ Feb 11 2011, 11:26 AM)
can i noe iswara sedan can install it?? pm me the price for the 1 set (PTBE and TAB ) ..
Yes, iswara sedan can install. no problem and PBTE only you will feels the car easier to rev up during low rpm and its just kept going and going~.... plus with TAB, what can i say.... fly already~!
Will pm you the promo price. biggrin.gif
highshape
post Feb 11 2011, 03:20 PM

32 posts

Bro, I'm quite confuse. You selling so many products and which 1 is the best and can simply explain whats the different between them. Thanks.

50 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:01 AM