bro do u have ready stock for the TAB?
my car is iswara 1.3 stock, can tune up how much?
need u to install too..
location kayu nasi kandar ss2..
Accessories sold out, closed
Dec 1 2010, 05:41 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
bro do u have ready stock for the TAB?
my car is iswara 1.3 stock, can tune up how much? need u to install too.. location kayu nasi kandar ss2.. |
Dec 2 2010, 12:47 PM
got a unit of TAB from TS, nice guy.. great product, my car feels ligher and more rev happy..
anyway i got 1 question, is the TAB installed to the intake manifold inlet vacum hose? so which 1 is the intake manifold? the red circle in the 1st pic or 2nd? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thanks man, shall giv u an update on FC when i done testing |
Dec 2 2010, 01:26 PM
Feb 8 2011, 05:20 PM
hey bro, u installed my tab(iswara 1.3) some time ago..
is there another place to install the tab? cos my car was shaky when the aircond compressor kicked in, and my mechanic removed the tab connection and it went back to normal. he said the tab cant be installed there. do u have other customers with the same problem? |
Feb 10 2011, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Feb 9 2011, 08:22 PM) shannonlim....I have the same problem too....does your idling speed drop form 950rpm to around 400 or 500?? dun know, cos my rpm meter not working.. lolAdded on February 9, 2011, 8:22 pmmine is 90 proton saga but my mechanic got a flashing gun(duno whats that) to gauge the rpm.. he said the tab cant be installed there, will mess up the idling.. ask me to install somewhr else |
Feb 10 2011, 02:15 PM
Feb 10 2011, 10:58 PM
thanks kevin for sorting out my problem, fixed the TAB at another inlet and didnt kacau my aircond compressor and engine idling.
we learn something today.. |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:03 AM |