Ground >>>>>>>

[attachmentid=2111307]
Thanks for the pic and update!! 288 win icon_rolleyes.gif
kencha
post Mar 23 2011, 06:09 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(nha82 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:43 AM)
ooo 288 got fb page??i did not know..must join lor...no news on the additional carpark issue?
carpark issue will be update by mail according to kp...
wee1030
post Mar 23 2011, 11:15 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(kencha @ Mar 23 2011, 06:09 PM)
carpark issue will be update by mail according to kp...
car park wat issue? belum lagi constructed dah ade issue? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
cybertechmkteo
post Mar 24 2011, 12:01 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

wat he meant was 2nd car park buying.
hidden830726
post Mar 24 2011, 12:16 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

I bet kp now scratching head to decide the price as well as selling methods for the car park.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Mar 24 2011, 12:16 AM
EngineerHead
post Mar 24 2011, 08:31 AM

Hi all,

I'm new here, and just recently put in my booking for a unit in 288.

Am looking forward to see the final product in 3 yrs. Glad to see a bunch of friendly ppl that could potentially be my neighbours.

Added on March 24, 2011, 8:36 amFound out that our TV system is the normal one and not one that can support Astro with a central main dish at the roof- this means if we want Astro, we have to install our own dish.

If all units install their own dishes, the 288's facade will look like those in a low cost apartment.

Although the sales rep mentioned that the dev will allot a specific spot for us to install the dish, I'm not buying that cuz the farther the dish is, the more you have to bear for the installation cost, no? yes?

This post has been edited by EngineerHead: Mar 24 2011, 08:36 AM
nha82
post Mar 24 2011, 11:28 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(EngineerHead @ Mar 24 2011, 08:31 AM)
Hi all,

I'm new here, and just recently put in my booking for a unit in 288.

Am looking forward to see the final product in 3 yrs. Glad to see a bunch of friendly ppl that could potentially be my neighbours.

Added on March 24, 2011, 8:36 amFound out that our TV system is the normal one and not one  that can support Astro with a central main dish at the roof- this means if we want Astro, we have to install our own dish.

If all units install their own dishes, the 288's facade will look like those in a low cost apartment.

Although the sales rep mentioned that the dev will allot a specific spot for us to install the dish, I'm not buying that cuz the farther the dish is, the more you have to bear for the installation cost, no? yes?
welcome....and let's hope that you are right about us being friendly until 288 is completed and ready to move in tongue.gif
I was told Astro is centralised save for those using Astro Beyond ...but im hoping they would change this because in 3 years time im sure most people would see the light and use beyond hehe
carlhoe
post Mar 24 2011, 11:38 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Mar 17 2011, 09:31 PM)
By the way, shoud not amuse he/she la...we need this kind of ppl to pay for high premium when the gem was shine. Obviously he/she don't mind coz it feel safer when the gem confirm was shine from his own eye.
After long time not checking thsi forum, felt so outdated of u guys discussion about.

i agreed with SG, when the harvest is there, u would not enjoy much the benefit for outsider who just look at it last time and still thinking they are over taking granted. Foreview is a kind of playing game which have risk but remember risk might always give u surprise, we should not justify on the wrong or true on own perception for those so many uncertainty so far and yet it is pretty good in the location near to KL area. we can see almost all places in KL property appreciate alot no matter is classified so called as HIGH END area or LOW CLASS area. there is a lot of unexpected spaces to be boomed up.
kh8668
post Mar 24 2011, 11:41 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

yeah yeah yeah...

with the opening of Festival City in middle of the year, we expect that more upside for those properties in the vicinity.

carlhoe
post Mar 24 2011, 11:42 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Mar 17 2011, 10:01 PM)
Alright got you.

Segambut also another hidden gem. Rumours some mega project will be doing there to transform tat area....but that is real malay populated area oh...
actually i bought another new launch condo just a 2 months before i bought 288 at segambut near garden international school. in fact, they r going to change the title to mont kiara and can see almost all those indo house is flattened rapidly...they are going to connect segambut dalam to solaris and later to open to desa park city...UOA have 2 new housing project in segambut dalam too...so who say so called LOW CLASS no appreciation?
hidden830726
post Mar 24 2011, 11:43 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Any1 have news abt the condo above festival mall?

I want to get 1 to keep my mistress...
carlhoe
post Mar 24 2011, 11:53 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Mar 20 2011, 01:57 AM)
new project planned by KP?

wow..seems another good buy perhaps...may i know what is the pricing and locaton wise?
kh8668
post Mar 24 2011, 11:56 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(carlhoe @ Mar 24 2011, 11:53 AM)
wow..seems another good buy perhaps...may i know what is the pricing and locaton wise?
hehehe..don't you see the project is currently under proposal?
carlhoe
post Mar 24 2011, 11:59 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:56 AM)
hehehe..don't you see the project is currently under proposal?
ok... tongue.gif
EngineerHead
post Mar 24 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(nha82 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:28 AM)
welcome....and let's hope that you are right about us being friendly until 288 is completed and ready to move in tongue.gif
I was told Astro is centralised save for those using Astro Beyond ...but im hoping they would change this because in 3 years time  im sure most people would see the light and use beyond hehe
In the sales kit, it's mentioned as MATV (for normal terestrial) and not SMATV (for services like Astro).

Added on March 24, 2011, 1:57 pmJust thinking out loud... dya think the price of 288/222 and SG will appreciate better since it's near to mun yee and chong hwa?

This post has been edited by EngineerHead: Mar 24 2011, 01:57 PM
wee1030
post Mar 24 2011, 04:48 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(EngineerHead @ Mar 24 2011, 01:31 PM)
In the sales kit, it's mentioned as MATV (for normal terestrial) and not SMATV (for services like Astro).

Added on March 24, 2011, 1:57 pmJust thinking out loud... dya think the price of 288/222 and SG will appreciate better since it's near to mun yee and chong hwa?
Who can justify this with KP ?? my personal thinking of 288r as a mid end condo shud have centralized satelite port which as least support Astro Beyond (try to think upon completion of project) and fiber optic supported as well. About centralized gas....it can be either in or not because it is not a must and it would not causing to much diff..... it is funny just like you are buying a mid to high end car equiped with CD players nowaday... kaka
cybertechmkteo
post Mar 24 2011, 04:50 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(wee1030 @ Mar 24 2011, 04:48 PM)
Who can justify this with KP ?? my personal thinking of 288r as a mid end condo shud have centralized satelite port which as least support Astro Beyond (try to think upon completion of project) and fiber optic supported as well. About centralized gas....it can be either in or not because it is not a must and it would not causing to much diff..... it is funny just like you are buying a mid to high end car equiped with CD players nowaday... kaka
Nissan Sylphy shocking.gif
wee1030
post Mar 24 2011, 05:09 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 24 2011, 04:50 PM)
Nissan Sylphy shocking.gif
Cyber taiko,

u r off topic.... go to car thread.... what i am focus is on the SMATV and fiber optic for mid-high end modern condo.... lol doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
cybertechmkteo
post Mar 24 2011, 05:33 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

wee1030

u dun b so ghairah.

wat i mean is using ur example buying expensive car tat comes with only CD player

like Nissan Sylphy comes with a very cheapo end radio with cd player.

u understood?

dun simply halao me go to car thread.

i saw tat u r talking on SMATV issue so i am not blind and no need to pat ur head.

LOL icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Mar 24 2011, 05:33 PM
hidden830726
post Mar 24 2011, 05:38 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

"mid end condo" dun la brand yourself mid end condo.

To add salt to your pain, and to give u ppl some bullet to argue with KP, SG comes with SMATV. I bet those ppl at KP hate to lose the game.

Fiber optic i believe SG also dun have. But i do agree, Astro dish poking out is not a nice view, and hey, i dont want to see astro dish from my balcony.

142 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:24 AM