129 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

surefire
post Jan 10 2012, 12:03 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jan 9 2012, 11:16 AM)
a black monster would retail about 700-800 after discount. buying online for a grey piece will set you back about 500-600.
thanks bro. i finally found a shop in penang retailing about 800+ after discount
fluffy6640
post Jan 10 2012, 01:10 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(surefire @ Jan 10 2012, 12:03 PM)
thanks bro. i finally found a shop in penang retailing about 800+ after discount
nice..did you get it yet? brows.gif
tanvicious
post Jan 11 2012, 03:41 PM

20 posts

COngratulation....

QUOTE(surefire @ Jan 10 2012, 01:03 PM)
fluffy6640
post Jan 12 2012, 12:39 PM

647 posts

anyone here looking to buy nato/zulu straps? i might be doing a bulk order. lemme know who's interested.

all of a sudden the orange strap is very tempting. haha.

pic taken from WUS.

This post has been edited by fluffy6640: Jan 12 2012, 12:41 PM
zajun80
post Jan 12 2012, 04:24 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:39 PM)
anyone here looking to buy nato/zulu straps? i might be doing a bulk order. lemme know who's interested.

all of a sudden the orange strap is very tempting. haha.

pic taken from WUS.

order from where bro?
fluffy6640
post Jan 12 2012, 04:53 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(zajun80 @ Jan 12 2012, 04:24 PM)
order from where bro?
from US bro smile.gif i asked one seller, he is willing to sell bulk..of cos the nato and zulu price abit diff..and the normal SS and PVD is also diff. lemme know which would you be interested in and i'll get back to you blush.gif
zajun80
post Jan 12 2012, 09:41 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jan 12 2012, 04:53 PM)
from US bro smile.gif i asked one seller, he is willing to sell bulk..of cos the nato and zulu price abit diff..and the normal SS and PVD is also diff. lemme know which would you be interested in and i'll get back to you blush.gif
pm me that link can?
smile.gif want see first la he3
razuryza
post Jan 13 2012, 03:03 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

where to service seiko watch in KL? mine is an old seiko 5 automatic.. that sometimes moves and sometime idle...what's the average cost for service?

note: this is very old watch.. more than 30 years old i think...
MeToo
post Jan 13 2012, 03:04 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jan 13 2012, 03:03 AM)
where to service seiko watch in KL? mine is an old seiko 5 automatic.. that sometimes moves and sometime idle...what's the average cost for service?

note: this is very old watch.. more than 30 years old i think...
Central Plaza, Thong Sia... you dont get better then that.
razuryza
post Jan 13 2012, 03:06 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 13 2012, 03:04 AM)
where is central plaza?
MeToo
post Jan 13 2012, 03:09 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jan 13 2012, 03:06 AM)
where is central plaza?
Its in KL like you requested.

When I typed "Central Plaza" in google... the first hit was the building itself, I think the map inside might help if you are driving there.
razuryza
post Jan 13 2012, 03:16 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 13 2012, 03:09 AM)
Its in KL like you requested.

When I typed "Central Plaza" in google... the first hit was the building itself, I think the map inside might help if you are driving there.
firstly thanx

secondly, if u dont want to say it here rather point it to google, u better dont reply lor... this is what forums are for... sweat.gif
fluffy6640
post Jan 13 2012, 09:11 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jan 13 2012, 03:16 AM)
firstly thanx

secondly, if u dont want to say it here rather point it to google, u better dont reply lor... this is what forums are for... sweat.gif
he's innocently letting you know how he found central plaza. thats all.

anyhow, i went there last week. its beside standard chartered building, which is behind pavilion. easy peasy.

Added on January 13, 2012, 9:12 am
QUOTE(zajun80 @ Jan 12 2012, 09:41 PM)
pm me that link can?
smile.gif want see first la he3
sure sure! i'll PM u soon mate.

This post has been edited by fluffy6640: Jan 13 2012, 09:12 AM
kakashi...
post Jan 13 2012, 11:26 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jan 13 2012, 09:11 AM)
he's innocently letting you know how he found central plaza. thats all.

anyhow, i went there last week. its beside standard chartered building, which is behind pavilion. easy peasy.

Added on January 13, 2012, 9:12 am

sure sure! i'll PM u soon mate.
google wrist solution... nice seller and plenty choices of nato & zulu... =)
fluffy6640
post Jan 13 2012, 11:49 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Jan 13 2012, 11:26 AM)
google wrist solution... nice seller and plenty choices of nato & zulu... =)
ah, thanks. i just checked it out. nice range of straps. but im pretty sure i can get a much lower price than the guys at wrist solutions tongue.gif hehehehe brows.gif but i need to confirm on the range the seller has. wide, but not sure wide enough hmm.gif

no confirmations yet tho, i'll see how's the response on interest and i'll let you guys know the pricing, etc..
wiraone
post Jan 13 2012, 04:40 PM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 13 2012, 03:04 AM)
Did asked the same question but nobody seems to reply to my question on the shop .. great that I've been planning to go into Pavi tomorrow and from google map, it is behind Pavi .. yeay.. do you know what floor it is on?
MeToo
post Jan 13 2012, 04:51 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jan 13 2012, 04:40 PM)
Did asked the same question but nobody seems to reply to my question on the shop .. great that I've been planning to go into Pavi tomorrow and from google map, it is behind Pavi .. yeay.. do you know what floor it is on?
26th if i remember correctly
fluffy6640
post Jan 13 2012, 05:17 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jan 13 2012, 04:40 PM)
im pretty sure its 26th also. no worries, theres always a directory there tongue.gif
CaEsAr HaIrI
post Jan 16 2012, 01:43 AM

Hi All,

Appreciate if you can recommend SEIKO seller in LYN, I'm looking for ladies watch as a birthday present. Cannot afford GUESS/fashion watch. I believe SEIKO has the quality since I'm wearing SEIKO 5 since 2008.

Thanks in advance for your help.
wiraone
post Jan 16 2012, 07:14 AM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jan 13 2012, 05:17 PM)
im pretty sure its 26th also. no worries, theres always a directory there tongue.gif
Thanks, went there on Saturday .. need to leave the watch there, estimated repair around RM160 (not a simple matter I guess), need to leave the watch, estimated date to get it back .. in March, 2012 .. ouch.. watchless now sad.gif

129 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:47 PM