126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

[Official] HTC Wildfire v2, Bring Your Friends to You

rave106
post Oct 11 2010, 09:13 PM

want to ask about the weather info~will te weather get charges from data?
cheehing
post Oct 11 2010, 09:19 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 11 2010, 09:12 PM)
i figured out long time ago when I accidentally pressed the button...aha biggrin.gif
ya..i also accidentally pressed jz now....abit out dated...haha
sexualpower
post Oct 11 2010, 09:21 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Oct 11 2010, 07:34 PM)
Previously you guys were talking bout rooting phones. Tak paham at all. Lol, by the way Martin fields sp, got sp for the camera also..?

So, actually the black market dangerous or not? Any apps you guys would like to share?

Used my wildfire for one month d. No scratches at all. ;p using epikcase + matte sp + and a cushioned pouch which I bought for rm8.90 tongue.gif
where did u get the cushioned pouch?~ i wanna get one~ happy.gif~

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 11 2010, 09:12 PM)
i figured out long time ago when I accidentally pressed the button...aha biggrin.gif
which button is it?!~ need additional speech recognition or language speech pack?~

QUOTE(rave106 @ Oct 11 2010, 09:13 PM)
use WiFi no charges~
cheehing
post Oct 11 2010, 09:21 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(rave106 @ Oct 11 2010, 09:13 PM)
yes of coz...except u using wifi...
rave106
post Oct 11 2010, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(cheehing @ Oct 11 2010, 09:21 PM)
yes of coz...except u using wifi...
erm,where to set the weather connect only by wifi?
i doubt the weather will auto update,am i right?
cheehing
post Oct 11 2010, 09:24 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Oct 11 2010, 09:21 PM)
which button is it?!~ need additional speech recognition or language speech pack?~
use WiFi no charges~
when msg received on the pop up screen...there r a speaker icon at the right hand side...
i think u need to install the Text-to-speech for make it works...
search in market"TTS"

Added on October 11, 2010, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(rave106 @ Oct 11 2010, 09:24 PM)
erm,where to set the weather connect only by wifi?
i doubt the weather will auto update,am i right?
there r no way to do this....
go to setting in weather untick the Update automatically co that it will not auto update when u connected to internet...
u can manually update when connected to wifi

This post has been edited by cheehing: Oct 11 2010, 09:26 PM
rave106
post Oct 11 2010, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(cheehing @ Oct 11 2010, 09:24 PM)
when msg received on the pop up screen...there r a speaker icon at the right hand side...
search in market"TTS"

Added on October 11, 2010, 9:26 pm

there r no way to do this....
go to setting in weather untick the Update automatically co that it will not auto update when u connected to internet...
u can manually update when connected to wifi
okie..thx for ur infor~
RisK.yO
post Oct 11 2010, 09:28 PM

363 posts

in quick reply there is a speaker button, another option is long press the msg and there is an option to speak text..u probably nid wat cheehing mentioned.
Manufacture
post Oct 11 2010, 09:33 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Oct 11 2010, 09:19 PM)
ya..i also accidentally pressed jz now....abit out dated...haha
Eh, what's the second button for ah? Erm. One that kinda looks like a mic.. everytime press pop out recognizer not present. problem solved. tongue.gif but is there any way to slow down the text spoken? ahahha

use WiFi no charges~
Haha, are you sure this sorta pouch suit you ah? You know that kind pouch which looks like a purse. Have a strap on the zipper which usually girls use? I bought it frm those small booths in shopping mall.nice to use whn I go for work also.. coz got card slot inside.

This post has been edited by Manufacture: Oct 11 2010, 09:51 PM
Atsutane-Shirane
post Oct 11 2010, 09:37 PM

1,458 posts

Anyone know good app to export and import message..? Wanna export message from other phone to wildfire...
KHOdin
post Oct 11 2010, 09:44 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

is there a way to save our sms to a new folder ?
virusspreader
post Oct 11 2010, 09:55 PM

552 posts

anybody experience a slow in download of application in black market?? and my phone automatically reboot itself halfway thru the download...cry.gif
koinibler
post Oct 11 2010, 09:56 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Oct 11 2010, 09:24 PM)
search in market"TTS"
when i first long press on the text on handcent to get it speak out, it automatically bring me to market to download SpeechSynthesis Data.
Don't like it sound though!
KHOdin
post Oct 11 2010, 10:00 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Oct 11 2010, 09:55 PM)
anybody experience a slow in download of application in black market?? and my phone automatically reboot itself halfway thru the download...cry.gif
dont press the "update all" your phone will be frozen
virusspreader
post Oct 11 2010, 10:03 PM

552 posts

nt the matter of update or nt to update...my phone will suddenly reboot when downloading. icon_question.gif

anyone gt experience tis??
Atsutane-Shirane
post Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM

1,458 posts

Is it the only way to wake up the screen is by pressing the on/off button..? Coz my other phone can wake up from home button... but wildfire no matter what button i hit still not wake up... lol...
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Oct 11 2010, 10:03 PM)
nt the matter of update or nt to update...my phone will suddenly reboot when downloading. icon_question.gif

anyone gt experience tis??
Yea, few times already. Wondering why.

Added on October 11, 2010, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM)
Is it the only way to wake up the screen is by pressing the on/off button..? Coz my other phone can wake up from home button... but wildfire no matter what button i hit still not wake up... lol...
Use Screen Suite, you can wake the screen up by pressing trackball.

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 11 2010, 10:13 PM
virusspreader
post Oct 11 2010, 10:16 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM)
mine is everytime....doh.gif
Vortex_000
post Oct 11 2010, 10:20 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM)

Added on October 11, 2010, 10:13 pm
Use Screen Suite, you can wake the screen up by pressing trackball.
me too... now uninstall it allready, scare got spyware
sexualpower
post Oct 11 2010, 10:22 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Oct 11 2010, 09:33 PM)
Eh, what's the second button for ah? Erm. One that kinda looks like a mic.. everytime press pop out recognizer not present. problem solved. tongue.gif but is there any way to slow down the text spoken? ahahha
Haha, are you sure this sorta pouch suit you ah? You  know that kind pouch which looks like a purse. Have a strap on the zipper which usually girls use? I bought it frm those small booths in shopping mall.nice to use whn I go for work also.. coz got card slot inside.
thanks!~ i hope to find a cute girl's voice~

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 11 2010, 09:44 PM)
is there a way to save our sms to a new folder ?
SMS backup+ and another software forgot what name~ got backup to uSD~

gonna root and flash new ROM to overclock to 768MHz~ in my opinion, it's really a waste of time to test things if there's any intention of flashing anyway~

there are bugs all around and I think they are all caused by uninstallations and new program installations~ one way to know which one did it is to install 1 by 1~

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:31 PM