126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

[Official] HTC Wildfire v2, Bring Your Friends to You

KHOdin
post Oct 11 2010, 10:31 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Oct 11 2010, 10:03 PM)
nt the matter of update or nt to update...my phone will suddenly reboot when downloading. icon_question.gif

anyone gt experience tis??
uhm haven try before black market so far superb for me rclxms.gif
RisK.yO
post Oct 11 2010, 10:33 PM

363 posts

used blackmarket since laz nite, no prob for me
whoopa
post Oct 11 2010, 10:33 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

just a question. do you guys get a CD with your box?
ShinAsuka
post Oct 11 2010, 10:34 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

yea
today downloaded some new apps
no problem also
RisK.yO
post Oct 11 2010, 10:35 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 11 2010, 10:33 PM)
nope blink.gif
KHOdin
post Oct 11 2010, 10:37 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

does the box looks big enough for a CD ? cool2.gif
there is a driver installation file inside your microSD card
whoopa
post Oct 11 2010, 10:37 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

ok that was a stupid question. one more how do you use the phone to tether.

Added on October 11, 2010, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 11 2010, 10:37 PM)
does the box looks big enough for a CD ?  cool2.gif
there is a driver installation file inside your microSD card
you never see a small cd? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by whoopa: Oct 11 2010, 10:39 PM
RisK.yO
post Oct 11 2010, 10:41 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 11 2010, 10:37 PM)

Added on October 11, 2010, 10:39 pm

you never see a small cd?  cool2.gif

haha, forgive him sweat.gif
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 10:42 PM

2,296 posts

Nope. No CD inside. Not even those compact small size CD.
louis2103
post Oct 11 2010, 10:51 PM

399 posts

wat the usage of CD? the HTC software?? lol
KHOdin
post Oct 11 2010, 10:55 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

uhm usually driver wont be in small CD ? never try a device with small cd driver before....anyway the software is in the mircoSD card ...
fatslim
post Oct 11 2010, 10:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(manejist @ Oct 11 2010, 06:16 PM)
hi guys, i just would like to know something from u all hope someone reply fast .. i am buying a used wildfire later tonight, the guy told me that neo sis dont need warranty card. any problem bring to them can already is that true ? coz i request the warranty card from him and he reply me that answer ! so hope someone advise me ! thank
Its bit funny they said that.Bcareful. hmm.gif
sexualpower
post Oct 11 2010, 10:59 PM

1,964 posts

quick questions:
1) do I do unRevoked3 first and then flash ROM? or no need unRevoked3 with Wildpuzzle?
2) what is the pre-requisite for the Micro SD card? Need to format/partition in what way?
koinibler
post Oct 11 2010, 11:00 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Oct 11 2010, 10:22 PM)
thanks!~ i hope to find a cute girl's voice~
I wish i can change that too! Its too manly for my preference doh.gif

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 11 2010, 10:37 PM)
as far as i know, we need to root the phone to tether ...

sexualpower
post Oct 11 2010, 11:00 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Oct 11 2010, 06:21 PM)
When I bought my new original Wildfire, the shop did provide me a warranty card and ask me to wrote down my details and they stamped it. So be careful with this seller. Ask him to give you the warranty card.
confirmed con case~ buy from authorized reseller~ I kena con by a LYN seller already~
xngjn
post Oct 11 2010, 11:01 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Oct 11 2010, 10:59 PM)
quick questions:
1) do I do unRevoked3 first and then flash ROM? or no need unRevoked3 with Wildpuzzle?
2) what is the pre-requisite for the Micro SD card? Need to format/partition in what way?
do unRevoked3 first. remember write down yours software information details. so u can find RUU ro unroot the phone back.
fatslim
post Oct 11 2010, 11:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 11 2010, 06:41 PM)
i downloaded the fast reboot thing from applanet and this thing practically 'restarts' the phone in seconds tongue.gif
Hi Risk.yO,this sound awesome.Yet to have time to explore applanet.
Plan for this weekend.

Added on October 11, 2010, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 11 2010, 06:57 PM)
This is must for me.My phone is place near the key box and my mum always misfire..... mad.gif

This post has been edited by fatslim: Oct 11 2010, 11:08 PM
Vortex_000
post Oct 11 2010, 11:09 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 11 2010, 10:33 PM)
nope, no disk
whoopa
post Oct 11 2010, 11:13 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

ok sorry for being sarcastic lol. anyway thanks guys. i want to use the phone to tether. so if need to root then omg lo hahaha
virusspreader
post Oct 11 2010, 11:14 PM

552 posts

dat's it...uninstalling appplanet. doh.gif
keeps my phone restarting all day long....rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:03 PM