41 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment SETAPAK GREEN RESIDENCES by UOA, Your Enclave for Refresh Living

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 17 2010, 07:39 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

UOA use various lawyer not only 1... mine kena Gan Nizam & Co.

confirm SG coz 288 sudah done long time ago.

he summore said next week UOA is finalize wo???

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 17 2010, 07:40 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 17 2010, 07:57 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

i ask further from the lawyer who call me he said dunno

only said next week should sign SPA

i said nothing tangible and concrete yet sign wat la.~!

anyway since the lawyer said like tat tmr i go BangsarSouth gasak orang.

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 17 2010, 07:59 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 17 2010, 11:10 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 17 2010, 08:54 PM)
Just say without any plans, specs, finalization of prices, brochures how to sign S&P?  Loan applications oso not done yet?  Tell them you will sign after viewing the showunit.
c u guys and girls @ bangsarsouth 10am tmr if u guys wanna go gasak orang like me biggrin.gif

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 19 2010, 05:06 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

ok i sudah go check out yesterday apparently......

yes brochure printing.... no dateline when can done
same goes to show unit answer - dunno

as for lawyer.... SA said lawyer received notification from UOA admin that price is finalize and should start contacting us to sign SPA fast!

WTF!

and then............

as per according to SA.......

their admins has so called PRE-ALLOCATED BANKERs to call us

now the bankers list add up to 5

UOB, AmBank, CIMB, MBB & RHB...

1st page updated...

Jacky what design type u bought?

and yetta~!!!! no blardy banker hei hon to do our business (or maybe mine only) sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 19 2010, 05:09 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 19 2010, 06:19 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

tat y i said i am not gonna sign if i dun c anything tangible and conrete in front of my eyes.

This project really turn me down.......

i'm extreme disappointed with their selling/marketing approach.........

i already on hold the lawyer aside until i see the list below

1)brochure - least important
2)final spec SHEET!!! MOST IMPORTANT!
3)FINAL PRICE 2nd MOST IMPORTANT
4)show unit - some how important

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 19 2010, 06:20 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 19 2010, 06:51 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

how could they gave us a dateline in such a horrific circumstances?

1)no final price
2)no final spec

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 19 2010, 07:45 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

i dun face this during my PS2 purchase also...
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 20 2010, 01:50 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

they know the existence of this thread.

Hiddie Webbie...

Boleh tolong gather all the purchaser nickname throught out the 64 pages? Mau gather all of them and not to sign if

UOA give us deadline WITH OUT

1)SPECS
2)Final Pricing
3)SHOW UNIT

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 20 2010, 02:00 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

tadi gua arak pigi bank...

tanya sama itu RHB hor.....

result =

S u c K zzzz

y?

BLR - 2.2 if u take MRTA otherwise BLR - 2.1

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 20 2010, 02:18 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

tis is damn bad rate...

i spoke to MBB rep b4 1 month +

they offer around -2.3 with or without MRTA but that time they said not finailize yet...
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 20 2010, 04:13 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

Ppl...

http://www.theelements.com.my/gallery.php

what you guys think on this

1)location
2)choice

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 20 2010, 04:49 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(uniglo @ Dec 20 2010, 04:13 PM)
Bro....my housing loan by Hong Leong bank 6 years ago is BLR +0.10...Im still under this rate.....

So ur rate is quite good. 0.1 difference is nuthing compared to mine hahaa
i got a property 5-6 years ago i managed to get BLR - 0.8

urs is quite expensive to be franked.

Added on December 20, 2010, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(uniglo @ Dec 20 2010, 04:17 PM)
Haha yeah..just envy u guys only ler...hehe
get urself refinance to enjoy @ least BLR - 2.1 or 2.2

Added on December 20, 2010, 5:51 pmPPL!!!!

i baru dapat letter from SAGAHARTA envelope...

any of u dapat???

Bukaking letter now

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 20 2010, 05:51 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 20 2010, 07:22 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

jap ur head nese la

is broken kampong rojak malay

Added on December 20, 2010, 7:22 pmi read leow oso feel TL

u gotta wait i need 2 slowly type.

how come u guys tarak dapat?

anyway.... progress photo sudah uploaded leow...

288 progress.... can't c anything

Added on December 20, 2010, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 20 2010, 02:00 PM)
A lot of silent reader and not lowyat forum member, so i don't think u can gather a great number of names.

Also, we can't stop people proceed to sign the SPA.

The only message that maybe we want to get across is to urge everyone to try to get into the details before signing the SPA,

which, is kind of common sense and i believe all the purchaser will demand for that kind of details before signing.

And i fully expect UOA to have those details ready before they get us to sign the SPA.
sorry i think u misustd me..

i don't mean to gather and rebel for prevail LOL tongue.gif

neither do i mean to influence not to sign either...

wat my intention is we could PM them and ask for their view and perhaps next course of action prolly like u said get everyone to chase UOA to produce those tangible stuff for us before we consider signing it.

got it?

Added on December 20, 2010, 10:59 pmLetter content as follow

Developer : SagaHarta Sdn. Bhd
Project : Setapak Green Condominium
Property : Unit XXX Level XXX
Purchase Price : XXXXX

EXECUTION OF SALE & PURCHASE AGREEMENT AND SETTLEMENT OF BALANCE 1st 10% OF PURCHASE PRICE

We refer to the above and write to confirm our acceptance of your letter of offer to purchase property dated 09/11/2010 and would like to take this opportunity to congratulate you on your purchase of the above property.

We would like to inform that the Sale & Purchase Agreement & Deed of Mutual Convenant are now ready for your execution. Kindly, contact the following solicitors appointed by us immediately for the execution of the same :-

*LAWYER FIRM AND LAWYER DETAILS MALAS WRITE*

Please make arrangement for the settlement of the balance 10% of the Purchase Price amounting to RMXXXXXX and execute the SPA, DMC and such other related documents before 24th December 2010 and abide the terms and conditions therein. Kindly note all payment shall be made via cheque or bank draft, and in favour of SAGAHARTA SDN BHD

Upon execution of SPA & DMC, you will be entitled to the following priviledges
- Free Legal FEES for SPA & DMC
- End Financing under Developer Interest Bearing Scheme

Terms & Conditions
- Appoint our panel solicitors for the preparation of SPA & DMC & loan documentation,
- to use our panel end financiers only at the selected tie-up branch if you're purchasing the above property with loan financing and
- other terms as stated in the attached letter on DIBS

In view of the above, we shall, notify the stakeholder solicitor to release to us forthwith the stakeholder sum of RM10,000 paid by you to the said solicitor to account for part payment of the 1st 10% of Purchase Price. In the event you fail to execute the SPA, DMC & /or other relevant documents and settle the balance 1st 10% of the purchase price within the above stipulated time, we shall deem that you're no longer interested to purchase the above property

Thereafter, this offer to purchase and/or sale transaction shall be considered as null and void and you shall have no interest whatsoever in respect of the Property and shall not make any claim whatsoever against us. We shall be free to deal with dispose of the Property in anyway or manner in our sole absolute discretion deemed fit as the Developer of the property.

Angry or not?

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 20 2010, 10:59 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 04:44 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(sunnie3138 @ Dec 20 2010, 11:21 PM)
Damn Tulan lor....I got the same letter from Sagaharta Sdn Bhd. Mine even worse cuz my unit built up area change again from 1480 sq.ft to 1588 sq.ft.  Now I have to pay a difference of 108 sq.ft @ RM29,032.00. 

In fact I received a call last Friday from UOA office to ask me provide email and fax no.  They said its for the S&P or the relevant document.  I asked if there's any confirmation on the layout or design nobody can answer me this question and they just unpolitely said " Just give me the email & no. u will know".  Tulan..tulan and still tulan

Added on December 20, 2010, 11:22 pmMine is Type C, Level 3 Facing Genting.....Geram betul

Added on December 20, 2010, 11:23 pmUOA such a well established company but lousy SA or worker
no wonder..

Type C was 1480 initially...

now is 1588 earlier i tot u salah thread tim

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(iceman5432 @ Dec 20 2010, 11:47 PM)
Spoke to the lawyer today who is handling the S&P. Apparently, the specs and the location of the each individual owner's car park (which is an accessory parcel) are ready.

They claimed that their staff were supposed to call the owners to inform that the above are ready and to sign the S&P. However, I told them no one called.

They were also supposed to e-mail the specs to me but oso until now tak la.

Really sub-standard.
ur SA should call u

my SA Sudah call me and email me my spec leow....

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(Jacky^^ @ Dec 21 2010, 01:36 AM)
i really still not receive both from UOA or Lawyer's call yet.
This time UOA is really sub-standard.

What happened to them !?
What kind of system is this !?
gather?
meet them or 1 fella wwrite letter to them?

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(Earnestch @ Dec 21 2010, 02:52 AM)
I agree.. UOA only good in development, however sad to say that their customer services are unprofessional.

I get to know that their SA staffs turnover rate is high. so i bet the SA u facing are new staffs.

Added on December 21, 2010, 3:11 am

May i noe who u gasak there?
i dun really gasak ppl just question only. SA of coz

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:07 AM)
I have no access to my mail yet, and there is no phone calls till now. What is the date of the letter? Are they serious with the date? what? given us like 4 days time to decide? Its holiday season, people tend to be oversea, aren't they at least have to inform us earlier?

And anyone got the final spec yet? pls share it here for those who don't have access yet.
mail dated 17th dec.
i got my own type spec leow.

posting in 1st page soon

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Dec 21 2010, 10:24 AM)
Hi all SG buyer,

Sadly to say my first post in this thread started with annoying and great disappointment with this UOA aggressive approach. Obviously, there is no ample timeframe given to SG buyer (only 4 days notice) and yet we were requested to sign SPA under fluids of uncertainty. As far as I aware till yesterday evening from UOA customer care and SA that nothing about SG project has been confirmed except price psf and unit layout….any other details….filled with uncertainty and everything is at their call.

In fact, upon my booking, the SA clearly told me the purchaser will have chance to visit the show unit before signing SPA, both taking place by Jan 2011.

I already write-in a letter to UOA highlighting this misrepresentation and tight deadlines which surely deteriorate interest from purchaser and putting all purchasers under unfairly manner. I was well noted UOA may probably extend 7 days till 31 Jan 2010, in that case, I will withdraw from this purchase simply disappointed with the way they treat their customer.
may we have a copy of the letter u send to them? so that we can send the letter to them as well. thanks if u dunmind

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(iceman5432 @ Dec 21 2010, 01:52 PM)
Just got the specs. Sorry, can't share coz viewing from phone. Will do it 2nite. Basically, very general but did nt specify ceiling height.

They oso said will forward carpark location later
yours is wat type?

Added on December 21, 2010, 4:54 pmDear Purchaser,

Kindly refer to the above attachment. Please take note’ All information, specification and plans contained herein are subject to amendments as may be required by the authorities or developer’s project consultants”

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 21 2010, 04:54 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 04:59 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

SETAPAK GREEN BUILDING SPECIFICATIONS
TYPE A, B, C, D
Foundation Reinforced concrete
Structure Reinforced concrete
Wall Common brick
Roof Concrete roof slab with waterproofing
Ceiling Skim coat and paint / plaster ceiling
Windows Powder coated aluminium framed window
Doors
Main entrance Selected timber door
Terrace Powder coated aluminium framed sliding door
Others Timber flush door
Floor Finishes
Living & Dining Porcelain tiles
Foyer & Corridor Porcelain tiles
Bedrooms Timber laminated floor
Kitchen Homogeneous tiles
Bathroom Homogeneous tiles
Balcony Ceramic tiles
Utility & Yard Ceramic tiles
Wall Finishes
Generally Plaster and paint
Bathrooms Ceramic tiles to ceiling height
Kitchen Ceramic tiles to 1.50m height
Sanitary Fittings Type A Type B Type C Type D
Pedestal Water Closet no 3 3 3 3
Wash Basin c/w tap no 3 3 3 3
Tap no 4 4 4 4
Shower Rose no 3 3 3 3
Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink no 1 1 1 1
Electrical Fittings
Light Point no 28 27 30 31
13 Amp Power Point no 17 17 17 17
20 Amp Water Heater Point no 2 2 2 2
Air-Con Point (incl. piping) no 5 5 5 5
Fan Point no 1 1 1 1
Others
Telephone Point no 2 2 2 2
SMATV Point no 2 2 2 2
Door Bell Point no 1 1 1 1
Intercom Unit no 1 1 1 1
Electrical Power Supply 30 Amp 3 phase supply
Hot Water Piping All bathrooms and kitchen only (exclude bath 3)

Hiddie Webbie boleh tolong kasi nice formatting a bit?

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 21 2010, 05:19 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 05:20 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

all purchaser should united and demand UOA to give extension until our show house ready
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 07:38 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

HuJiuNen wat unit u holding?
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 08:13 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

Fix a date??? can i know problem u guys arrange i meet u guys there

i anytime oso can weekday oso can no problem 4 me @ all.
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 09:31 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

any of u holding 8 floor let me know wo if u wanna withdraw LOL
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 21 2010, 10:33 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Dec 21 2010, 09:35 PM)
Dear All,

Here is the text of the letter I sent yesterday via email to UOA Customer Care. I working in overseas and don't have much time to pursuit this matter, hopefuly you guys could help up smile.gif
20 December 2010

Sagaharta Sdn Bhd
No.2, Bangsar South, Jalan 1/112H,
Off Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur

Dear Sir / Madam

Execution of Sale & Purchase Agreement and Settlement of balance 1st 10% of Purchase Price - Unit No. XXXX

Reference is made to your letter dated 17 December 2010 which received by me on 20 December 2010.

The said letter requesting me, as purchaser of referred unit to contact designated legal counsel to execute Sale & Purchase Agreement (“SPA”) and settlement of balance 10% of the purchase price before 24 December 2010.

I acknowledged from the sale representative, Mr XX, that nothing about Setapak Green Condominium (the “Condominium”) have been confirmed up to date of this letter except purchase price and unit layout, which including but not limited to the 2 assigned parking lots, property materials, building design, facilities etc. 

In view of the tight timeframe and lack of information about the purchase property, I therefore assume that your firm has requested the purchaser to execute SPA with fluid of uncertainty. This request further paradox with an affirmative from said sale representative upon booking that the purchaser will be having chance to visit show unit which available by January 2011 and execute the SPA thereafter.

I seriously hope your firm could provide an ample timeframe for purchaser to prep those necessary such as obtaining bank loan and visit show unit prior enter into the SPA. Otherwise, purchaser should fully compensate and indemnify with the misrepresentation given by your sales personnel.

Please send your reply to my email address XXX. Alternatively, you may contact me at XXX

Added on December 21, 2010, 9:41 pm
I holding a unit at level 8, what's up, you like auspicious number is it.
yes i do... do u hold 8-8 or 8-3 or 8-13 or perhaps 8-18? wanna let go biggrin.gif ?
thanks for the letter i am going to fax tmr for my unit oso

41 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:47 PM