41 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment SETAPAK GREEN RESIDENCES by UOA, Your Enclave for Refresh Living

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 04:35 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Dec 23 2010, 01:39 PM)
Hey man, if ur SA is good and responsible, then is good and worth to help.

For my case, the SA is very arrogant, during the whole conversation, never regret and apology for any inconvenience cause to me and wrong information given, somemore said “this is preview, nothing should confirm with that cheaper price”, if he sincerely said a single word sorry to me, I would let the matter rest, but it never happens and never call me ever since then. Only then I write-in that letter to appeal for all this unhappiness and dissapointment.
mine very polite la to be franked but ask anything oso tak tau dunno ...:S
so i think is good oso i write another letter to back her up in order not to impact her performance la...

but i damn 9 pissed la no brochure no show unit no tis no tat and give short notice
tulan isn't it?

Added on December 23, 2010, 4:36 pm
QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 23 2010, 03:21 PM)
If you wanna withdraw, just write a letter to say you wish to withdraw.  UOA hv committed to refund in full.
ha ? commited to refund in full??

verbal only issit?

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 23 2010, 04:36 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 05:04 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 23 2010, 04:40 PM)
Verbal so far but I know someone whom have been contacted by the lawyer already. 

Anyway, my case is stronger as my booking was based on a lower price and now goes higher.  So if they don't refund in full, I will buy my unit at the old prices lor........!!!! tongue.gif

Added on December 23, 2010, 4:43 pm
Don't need to be so tulan lar......... Tulan, buy oso no shiok oredi!!!  Go to the HQ in UOA towers in Bangsarsouth and gasak lor........ Gasak SA no use one.
ur new letter never state new price ah?

gasak?

SA is damn protective towards their boss ler... don't even bother to ask their boss out...

Added on December 23, 2010, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 23 2010, 04:54 PM)
Nowadays, it is norm for property to sell before show unit. E.g. 222.

I may proceed with the purchase.
u sure memang proceed 1 even anything happen..

i know u too well dee notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif brows.gif

Added on December 23, 2010, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Dec 23 2010, 05:03 PM)
will you sign SPA w/o a confirm loan approval?
NOWAY LA!!!

tat;s too risky~! doh.gif

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 23 2010, 05:05 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 05:17 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 23 2010, 05:10 PM)
It is a norm but things need to be clear upfront.

However, UOA probably thinks they are a reputable developer but certainly lacks some level of professionalism when it comes to the execution of the sales process.  The coordination is very screwed up and buyers are not kept informed in terms the design changes, design finalization, specifications and repricing.  With such tight timeline to sign the S&P, it is very unfair to the buyers.

I do sympathize with the buyers and the voice of dissatisfaction is well justified especially many had just got the final prices in the mail, and loan applications pending. 

Anyway, I believe UOA realize the issues and is allowing the extension of time.  Just make sure your loan is approved first before S&P as this has DIBS built into the cost.
webbie i think i will join u

Added on December 23, 2010, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 23 2010, 05:17 PM)
New letter new pricing so my irrevocable offer to purchase no longer valid as it is based on old price.  Unless, UOA is willing to absorb 20K I don't mind proceeding.

SA damn scared of you lar......... If they ask the boss out, wait kena firing wor....... tongue.gif
is ok if they dare not ask the supervisor out i straight talk to Alicia or perhaps serena..
now is damn 9 the pissed damn...

pissed of ???
1 SA said 1 thing.
spec cincai send 2u no follow up
apa pun belum confirm
too short notice of signing SPA
SA previously said next year only sign
some SA said after view show house ony sign.
wat the heck sick fu.

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 23 2010, 05:20 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 05:21 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 23 2010, 05:20 PM)
Write a letter to the lawyer.  Say banker all on leave till 3rd Jan so no approvals will be granted.  Drag the S&P till end Jan 2011.
webbie, ur move is good no need fan....

ey have u visited www.theelements.com.my? wanna invest there?
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 05:24 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

Join u 2 pull out.... i mean

David ?

Siapa lai de?

Added on December 23, 2010, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 23 2010, 05:23 PM)
Join me to do what?  I tot you go gasak SA and the UOA management leh....... Contact David lar.......!!!

Added on December 23, 2010, 5:24 pm
Bro, I just invested somewhere else leh....... No bullet left lar.......
can share where u invested ma?

or issit no property?

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 23 2010, 05:24 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 05:40 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

wah webby ur new location so secretive ah tongue.gif share la tongue.gif
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 23 2010, 06:35 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

oh type A

Added on December 23, 2010, 10:29 pmpaiseh should b type b instead of A

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 23 2010, 10:29 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 25 2010, 11:14 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

webbie tq for the advice happy xmas

gonna write letter and gasak now
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 12:00 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

straight fax after 2 minute another phone call again ask me when can sign :S

total 3 letters sent. no reply in black and white all go thru call .....

>_<
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 12:17 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

when speak to SA...

SA just refuse to pass the call to their manager... tis is so protective and damn pissed.

i am really disappointed with the way they do marketing and sales..
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 12:40 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

did u cc a copy to lawyer?
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 09:54 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

i applied 6 of the panels already none of them give updates yet thinking to ask them to stop.

coz i really disappointed.
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 10:43 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

i now a bit mau tak mau

so i oso dun bother chasing

lettter to UOA sudha send 3 times.

and the follow up from UOA is damn bad.

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 10:51 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

initially for own stay de ...

but now after all this tick tock tock tick....

i'm pissed i rather choose 288 for own stay sudah la.

TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 10:59 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

what u said is exactly true...

in fact i agree with u.... but now everything we c is extremely conceptual.....

and the attitude of follow up and clarification is extremely bad as well.

so i am not sure how they gonna do a good work...
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 11:07 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

Go office ah?

SA very protective and loyal to their supervisor...

courteously ask/request them to speak to someone authoritative. they keep on said not here, not authorize la etc la..

scared tat we cucuk them to die like tat..

wat would u think?

i dowan to act like moron / barbarian @ their place. this is just not my way

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 28 2010, 11:10 AM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 11:29 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

hmm let me try... thanks webbie
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 05:35 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

no 1 going to b harsh.

but imagine if the person who service u keep on telling u

1)cannot sign after show unit
2)must sign before this date
3)the spec dunno yet
4)can't tell u who's the supervisor name
5)supervisor not around if u visit them

won't u feel annoy?

and these ppl is very unprofessional...

always ask us write in letter

if they got cucuk from boss ask us to write letter to cover their @$$

when ask them to appeal or request for extension

reason will b cannot la.

*(@&#*(&!@()#*#()%&)@(*$()*!@(^$*(#&$#q^&*^&Q)(&*(#^$&^(*#&$&*^&*^#&%^q((*$^_(*&(&#*%&*r%#*&^r*&q^$*(&$)q!&$*)^(*($

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 28 2010, 05:41 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 06:00 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

u got any of their name?
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 28 2010, 10:05 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

even letter oso got write. alicia

41 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top