129 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503 (New Official Thread), The Budget Android Phone You Waiting

Tainted
post Oct 1 2010, 09:42 AM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Guys, where is Moon's sales thread? Can't seem to find it tho.
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 09:49 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(PAKSI @ Oct 1 2010, 09:37 AM)
Sorryy.. cry.gif  cry.gif
do i have to restart my phone everytime i want to use PAPAGO?or is it 1 time setting actually.
smile.gif Only one time restart, but the GPS activation in "setting" keep activate(tick)

the GPS apps like papago can be on and off many time (no need restart phone)

Added on October 1, 2010, 9:51 am
QUOTE(Tainted @ Oct 1 2010, 09:42 AM)
Guys, where is Moon's sales thread? Can't seem to find it tho.
Moon Seller

but she mentioned that the shop only open on tomorrow

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Oct 1 2010, 09:51 AM
Tainted
post Oct 1 2010, 10:52 AM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Ok thanks. Btw, she mentioned free pouch, what pouch is it?
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 11:01 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Oct 1 2010, 10:52 AM)
Ok thanks. Btw, she mentioned free pouch, what pouch is it?
simple cotton pouch
bcmengs
post Oct 1 2010, 11:03 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(amalost @ Sep 17 2010, 05:36 PM)
Where did u bought cost rm630? Here?
You should get it from Moon. I contacted her before also. Very prompt reply.

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Sep 20 2010, 05:54 PM)
1.I already try that but with no result also. Anyway once I get GPS lock i wont switch off GPS and phone already and till now still OK.
2.Mayb I install too many software until like this.

Added on September 20, 2010, 5:56 pm

Mean sometime when got 2 parallel road it will point wrong road. Otherwise it work fine.
I am using HTC legend. It happens the same to me.
I think its Papago issue.

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 24 2010, 07:44 PM)
hmm.gif Tested this phone with NFS shift, it lag if 4 car racing within the screen

Added on September 25, 2010, 3:59 pm laugh.gif Post some benchmark for this pathetic resolution machine

GLBenchmark Pro ES 1.1 GPU 12.9fps
GLBenchmark HD ES 1.1 GPU 86.8fps

Neocore(with sound) 45.8fps

Nenamark 38.9fps
Bro, where did you get these FPS tester? I also wanna test out my Legend. tongue.gif

QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 29 2010, 02:08 AM)
699 is the ori price for this phone, maybe the memory card you get is a good one. i bought from pda expert a very reputable store. 699 i get 4gb  transcend brand memory card (that guy open the package right infront of me), with capdase screen protector (rm35/38 last time i check at shop). so 699 very worth it. rm630 maybe come with 2gb memory of dont know what brand, and with china screen protector
Penang selling price is RM699 also. With the standard 2Gb Micro SD.
However, can anyone confirm which Class are those bundled card?

TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 11:07 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(bcmengs @ Oct 1 2010, 11:03 AM)
You should get it from Moon. I contacted her before also. Very prompt reply.
I am using HTC legend. It happens the same to me.
I think its Papago issue.
Bro, where did you get these FPS tester? I also wanna test out my Legend. tongue.gif
Penang selling price is RM699 also. With the standard 2Gb Micro SD.
However, can anyone confirm which Class are those bundled card?
The tester I only can giv you tonight...............

The SD card is Samsung brand, dint check which class
bcmengs
post Oct 1 2010, 11:37 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 1 2010, 11:07 AM)

Thanks Ultraman ROcker!! haha.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
can directly email me at bcmengs@gmail.com?
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 11:45 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(bcmengs @ Oct 1 2010, 11:37 AM)
Thanks Ultraman ROcker!! haha.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
can directly email me at bcmengs@gmail.com?
The GLBenchmark can be download via their official website, its freeware
vworm69
post Oct 1 2010, 12:31 PM

34 posts

Using zedge apps from the market...cool...lots of ringtones and wallpapers to be downloads(i'm one of the contributors for the wallpapers...look under the name of romo69...sorry...i'm not promoting myself...just wanna share with u guys)...in fact if u downloads the apps...u can use that ringtones to assign it as your notification/sms message tones which is i found that we can't use our mp3 to assign as our sms message tones..forgive and correct me if i were wrong...
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 01:10 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(vworm69 @ Oct 1 2010, 12:31 PM)
Using zedge apps from the market...cool...lots of ringtones and wallpapers to be downloads(i'm one of the contributors for the wallpapers...look under the name of romo69...sorry...i'm not promoting myself...just wanna share with u guys)...in fact if u downloads the apps...u can use that ringtones to assign it as your notification/sms message tones which is i found that we can't use our mp3 to assign as our sms message tones..forgive and correct me if i were wrong...
rclxms.gif Nice

actually there is a method to assign own ringtones for android

build up below folders in SD card root directory
"Ringtones"
"Notifications"
"Alarms"
Just place your mp3 over there, then go back the "setting" you will found it
vworm69
post Oct 1 2010, 02:30 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 1 2010, 12:10 PM)
rclxms.gif Nice

actually there is a method to assign own ringtones for android

build up below folders in SD card root directory
"Ringtones"
"Notifications"
"Alarms"
Just place your mp3 over there, then go back the "setting" you will found it
Cool...thank u teacher... icon_idea.gif playing mp3's with 3.5 earpiece with 5.1 stereo ch...were so amazing and very pleasure to your ears... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 02:35 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(vworm69 @ Oct 1 2010, 02:30 PM)
Cool...thank u teacher... icon_idea.gif playing mp3's with 3.5 earpiece with 5.1 stereo ch...were so amazing and very pleasure to your ears... icon_rolleyes.gif
tongue.gif Now i only use stock music player, only it be able support DNSe and SRS...... rclxms.gif
siksa
post Oct 1 2010, 03:20 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

anyone know any wifi booster? the wifi here is good on laptop but on g5 it sucks.i am just one shop block from the origin still cannot connect or easily disconnected.
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 03:32 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Oct 1 2010, 03:20 PM)
anyone know any wifi booster? the wifi here is good on laptop but on g5 it sucks.i am just one shop block from the origin still cannot connect or easily disconnected.
tongue.gif try search it in Android market.........
siksa
post Oct 1 2010, 04:20 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 1 2010, 03:32 PM)
tongue.gif try search it in Android market.........
how to search when the connection sucks? hahaha! already did.no such thing,i thought maybe there is non-market app out there?
TSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 1 2010, 04:27 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Oct 1 2010, 04:20 PM)
how to search when the connection sucks? hahaha! already did.no such thing,i thought maybe there is non-market app out there?
smile.gif No ideal about it, my phone wifi as strong as laptop...........

Added on October 1, 2010, 7:30 pmI will offline for few days

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Oct 1 2010, 07:30 PM
technod
post Oct 1 2010, 07:34 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 1 2010, 08:53 AM)
Setting - Wireless & networks - Mobile networks - Enable always on mobile data (Untick this)
Oh no. i didnt off this. no wonder got email received. huh.gif
iwant2
post Oct 1 2010, 08:21 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 1 2010, 05:27 PM)

Added on October 1, 2010, 7:30 pmI will offline for few days
noooo,admin,dont off XD
sjn hassan
post Oct 1 2010, 10:57 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 1 2010, 11:07 AM)

Mine is sandisk
silentser
post Oct 1 2010, 11:35 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Oct 1 2010, 03:20 PM)
there is never a handphone that i own or i ever know can have wifi as good as a laptop

129 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:53 AM