124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - LYN True Blues 10/11, 12/12 Tottenham v Chelsea 23:55 CH817

bigbangformula
post Nov 29 2010, 04:34 PM

1,872 posts

Lol read that article,there were many mistakes that columnists wrote doh.gif Don't bother about his views
ericling
post Nov 29 2010, 05:21 PM

323 posts

Schweinsteiger ,anyone?
volrath
post Nov 29 2010, 05:27 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Nov 29 2010, 05:21 PM)
Schweinsteiger ,anyone?
thumbup.gif and so, the lion and the tiger will merge haha...

buckle up chelsea! i miss JT & Lamps so much more than i missed my gf... (lol i hope she wont be reading this, amen)

Im a casanovabola

This post has been edited by volrath: Nov 29 2010, 05:29 PM
Belphegor
post Nov 29 2010, 05:46 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

krovaxq, your account kena ban or what? Why so many accounts wan? O___o

IMO it's a good thing that we drop points so that we don't take first placing for granted and also let the players to feel the tension. Now we wait for our untouchables to come back and Ancelotti must find a way to get us on top again.
jenglots
post Nov 29 2010, 06:14 PM

14 posts

Everton at Home, Spurs away, United at home, Arsenal away will be crucial matches. We need to get 12 points out of 12.
lok3i
post Nov 29 2010, 08:18 PM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

wow~~ not online about 2 weeks..lot of things happens to my beloved club..
btw, just hold on another week before the bison comeback and December's match is crucial..
mybiebie
post Nov 29 2010, 08:25 PM

1,419 posts

lamps out for a really long time...usually he's a ironman..
hidzwan
post Nov 29 2010, 08:28 PM

377 posts

that mean he's a human after all..besides, the aging factor pretty much contribute to his long recovery as well..

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Nov 29 2010, 08:29 PM
bigbangformula
post Nov 29 2010, 09:07 PM

1,872 posts

Yea he has never been out this long before nod.gif

Hopefully Essien,Lampard,and Terry will be back next week,that's one tough list of fixtures next month
gry
post Nov 29 2010, 09:20 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Chelsea need this kind of player..

Eden Hazard

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNGr9KUpPdI

This post has been edited by gry: Nov 29 2010, 09:22 PM
Belphegor
post Nov 29 2010, 09:46 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Nov 29 2010, 09:20 PM)

Eden Hazard

This type of player is still an unproven gem. I've seen alot of people comparing him with Ronaldo. Yes on the video he's as good as Ronaldo, probably better than him but don't forget that Ronaldo is proven gem that shine in BPL. Every year a number of players like Hazard came to BPL, but ended up struggle, could not take the rotation policy and moved on to another country because of the style of play. Of course there're still a number of players did overcome and "rebuild" their style of play just to suit BPL.

Not to mention those tough tackles and body contact we have in BPL are just different from Ligue 1. To me he's identical with Josh McEachran, the only upside about him is that he have more first team experiences compare to McEachran.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Nov 29 2010, 09:53 PM
bigbangformula
post Nov 29 2010, 10:00 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 29 2010, 09:46 PM)
This type of player is still an unproven gem. I've seen alot of people comparing him with Ronaldo. Yes on the video he's as good as Ronaldo, probably better than him but don't forget that Ronaldo is proven gem that shine in BPL. Every year a number of players like Hazard came to BPL, but ended up struggle, could not take the rotation policy and moved on to another country because of the style of play. Of course there're still a number of players did overcome and "rebuild" their style of play just to suit BPL.

Not to mention those tough tackles and body contact we have in BPL are just different from Ligue 1. To me he's identical with Josh McEachran, the only upside about him is that he have more first team experiences compare to McEachran.
Yea,and it takes time to adapt too nod.gif

Might as well get someone who's already playing in the EPL,good and fast,and wants to leave his current club according to rumours,who is it?Adam Johnson laugh.gif
Belphegor
post Nov 29 2010, 10:05 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I wouldn't mind seeing Adam Johnson in blues. He's already blue, just need to paint him darker. tongue.gif
jenglots
post Nov 29 2010, 10:37 PM

14 posts

Media keep saying that we need to strengthen our team, but I know, that's not going to happen. Looking at our transfer policy, yes, I think Carlo tell us the truth, no more signing. Let's hope against Everton, the Blues will strike back.
bigbangformula
post Nov 29 2010, 11:58 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 29 2010, 10:05 PM)
I wouldn't mind seeing Adam Johnson in blues. He's already blue, just need to paint him darker. tongue.gif
Haha true laugh.gif

QUOTE(jenglots @ Nov 29 2010, 10:37 PM)
Media keep saying that we need to strengthen our team, but I know, that's not going to happen. Looking at our transfer policy, yes, I think Carlo tell us the truth, no more signing. Let's hope against Everton, the Blues will strike back.
Ya,it won't happen,there will be no signings in January probably..

Yea,full force out next week flex.gif
lok3i
post Nov 30 2010, 12:25 AM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Nov 29 2010, 09:20 PM)

Eden Hazard

i use him on fm2011
SUPERB
hahahaha
tongue.gif
ericling
post Nov 30 2010, 09:23 AM

323 posts

Adam Johnson is the one we need! He's playing right wing right? Definitely what we needed.BUY HIM CARLO.

Lampard,Essien,Terry confirm will be back against Everton?
Alex will do his surgery and will he miss how many games?
hidzwan
post Nov 30 2010, 09:26 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Nov 30 2010, 09:23 AM)
Adam Johnson is the one we need! He's playing right wing right? Definitely what we needed.BUY HIM CARLO.

Lampard,Essien,Terry confirm will be back against Everton?
Alex will do his surgery and will he miss how many games?
Essien n JT surely be back..but Lampard still no confirmation from reliable source..
as for Alex, surgery will take atleast 4-6 weeks to fully recover..it was his knee some more.. rclxub.gif
madfag
post Nov 30 2010, 09:37 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

yes Adam Johnson is a good player and he might also join us considering how thin our squad is compared to the thick quality field man city squad.

but unfortunately, i dont think he suits our play. how did we dominate last season? our players were huge, fast and yet we still play beautiful passing game, demolishing our opponents by huge margins. we had;

ballack, huge.
lampard, huge.
mikel, huge.
anelka, huge.
drogba, monster.
malouda, stout but buff.

Adam is a natural winger, we dont really play with wingers do we? Ashley is doing that job for us.
BoltonMan
post Nov 30 2010, 09:38 AM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(jenglots @ Nov 29 2010, 10:37 PM)
it is because lampard and essien will be back. so no point waste money buy someone to put on bench,

124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0283sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:26 AM