offtopic...wahlao.... RM kena belasah by barca 5-0..
English Clubs Chelsea FC - LYN True Blues 10/11, 12/12 Tottenham v Chelsea 23:55 CH817
Nov 30 2010, 10:27 AM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
offtopic...wahlao.... RM kena belasah by barca 5-0..
Nov 30 2010, 10:44 AM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
I am not with you guys.
I really like Adam Johnson. He's a player who can break out the defense from wing. We're lacking this kind of player,the only one we can compare with him is Malouda. I believe he suit premier league since he has been perform well in MCY. |
Nov 30 2010, 10:45 AM
277 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Puchong |
when will chelsea back to normal...? kinda worried with their performances.....and if we drew or lose next match.....carlo would be in serious turmoil.....u guys knew romans tactic rite.....anytime can surprise us....buckle up blues.....work for ur earnings at least!
Nov 30 2010, 10:53 AM
Line up anyone?
Malouda-Drogba-Anelka Lampard-Mikel-Essien Ashley-Terry-Iva-Bosingwa ---------Cech----------- Anelka or Kalou to start? |
Nov 30 2010, 11:11 AM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
anelka to start... kalou works best as an impact sub...
Nov 30 2010, 11:11 AM
50 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: KL |
Nov 30 2010, 11:32 AM
5,806 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ | Tokyo |
QUOTE(ericling @ Nov 30 2010, 10:44 AM) I am not with you guys. Yeah. And since Johnson can play on right side, we have both wings to provide crosses as well. Now the question is that if Ancelotti share the same view as us, and how much does MC wants to let Johnson go.I really like Adam Johnson. He's a player who can break out the defense from wing. We're lacking this kind of player,the only one we can compare with him is Malouda. I believe he suit premier league since he has been perform well in MCY. |
Nov 30 2010, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 30 2010, 11:32 AM) Yeah. And since Johnson can play on right side, we have both wings to provide crosses as well. Now the question is that if Ancelotti share the same view as us, and how much does MC wants to let Johnson go. I am just worrying about our aging players.Adam Johnson is only 23. Perfect age to develop.Well, from my view ,it looks like Carlo doesn't want to bring in any players |
Nov 30 2010, 12:12 PM
166 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Romford |
from physioroom.com
Chelsea Y Zhirkov Calf Muscle Strain no return date J Terry Hamstring Injury 4th Dec 10 Alex Knee Injury Feb 11 Y Benayoun Achilles Tendinopathy Apr 11 F Lampard Gilmores Groin 4th Dec 10 got 3 more days for JT n Lamps to recover well n fully fit ... so now we have mikel-ramires-lampard-essien ... whos gonna be drop? or we gonna play 4-4-2 ? with drogba-anelka or drogba-malouda as upfront strikers? surely CA never try this b4 .. -----------mikel------------ essien--ramires--lampard ------anelka--drogba------ |
Nov 30 2010, 12:16 PM
1,872 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(bo0t @ Nov 30 2010, 12:12 PM) from physioroom.com Ramires gonna be dropped of course Chelsea Y Zhirkov Calf Muscle Strain no return date J Terry Hamstring Injury 4th Dec 10 Alex Knee Injury Feb 11 Y Benayoun Achilles Tendinopathy Apr 11 F Lampard Gilmores Groin 4th Dec 10 got 3 more days for JT n Lamps to recover well n fully fit ... so now we have mikel-ramires-lampard-essien ... whos gonna be drop? or we gonna play 4-4-2 ? with drogba-anelka or drogba-malouda as upfront strikers? surely CA never try this b4 .. -----------mikel------------ essien--ramires--lampard ------anelka--drogba------ I doubt he will put that formation,but he did switch to 4-4-2 before during the Zilina match and also I think against Newcastle |
Nov 30 2010, 01:29 PM
753 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
There's a better chance of JT coming back than Lamps from what I have read. Anyway, here's looking forward to the return of the Bison aka The Train from Accra!
Nov 30 2010, 01:37 PM
564 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: SW6 |
Malouda will definitely start upfront again if Lampsy is back. I really hope Lampsy starts again, its been too long and him being on the field I think gives a huge boost to the whole front line. Ramires will be dropped unless the boss decides to give Mikel a rest and put Ramires in his place, which I think would be a decent decision. Everton will be trying to get whatever points they can because they are currently at the bottom and we are hungry for points to catch up against man united.
I hope there will be no more defensive blunders. Our current stand in captain has spoken about our weakness in defending which makes getting a win harder. |
Nov 30 2010, 03:07 PM
440 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 29 2010, 05:46 PM) krovaxq, your account kena ban or what? Why so many accounts wan? O___o aiyo, i already answered lar haha..IMO it's a good thing that we drop points so that we don't take first placing for granted and also let the players to feel the tension. Now we wait for our untouchables to come back and Ancelotti must find a way to get us on top again. krovaxq is not banned, its used by my gf.. she always borrow and uses it for shopping and all, and i also use, but notifications only shown on my blackberry, if not ar...at odd time, suddenly i receive tons of notifications about handbags, cosmetics, perfumes, clothes, shoes... annoying i tell u haha... so now, she receive her own email notifications, i receive mine... peace of mind. Sorry to get off-topic. Back to the blues, If Lampard and Essien is match fit, then do u think Ramires will get to play? despite his good performance? But i have to admit, Ramires is not efficient in connecting to lethal goal scoring opportunities (gosh suddenly i missed Ballack so much @@!!) in that game, I thought he was Park Ji Soong haha... superb Work rate (probably wanna impress Carlo Lampard Essien Mikel I want this... |
Nov 30 2010, 04:22 PM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
QUOTE(volrath @ Nov 30 2010, 03:07 PM) Back to the blues, If Lampard and Essien is match fit, then do u think Ramires will get to play? despite his good performance? But i have to admit, Ramires is not efficient in connecting to lethal goal scoring opportunities (gosh suddenly i missed Ballack so much @@!!) in that game, I thought he was Park Ji Soong haha... superb Work rate (probably wanna impress Carlo Lampard Essien Mikel I want this... |
Nov 30 2010, 04:42 PM
564 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: SW6 |
yes. lampard's link up play with malouda and ashley is definitely missed. even when we did not have any sort of danger from the right flank, we became champions just by attacking from the left and some from the middle. it was pure awesomeness!
Nov 30 2010, 05:11 PM
440 posts Joined: May 2010 |
ya.... strength from midfield is one of our best perks, good link between the flanks and the strikers = win games.
Nov 30 2010, 05:44 PM
5,806 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ | Tokyo |
QUOTE(volrath @ Nov 30 2010, 03:07 PM) aiyo, i already answered lar haha.. Put back your pic so that I know it's you. krovaxq is not banned, its used by my gf.. she always borrow and uses it for shopping and all, and i also use, but notifications only shown on my blackberry, if not ar...at odd time, suddenly i receive tons of notifications about handbags, cosmetics, perfumes, clothes, shoes... annoying i tell u haha... so now, she receive her own email notifications, i receive mine... peace of mind. |
Nov 30 2010, 07:45 PM
559 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Lets take a look at our fixtures..
CRAZY December.. i hope no more injuries after this.. ![]() |
Nov 30 2010, 08:29 PM