180 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

TSssaturn
post Sep 24 2010, 11:08 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(Larigitis @ Sep 24 2010, 10:06 AM)
I'm in Miri. There's 4 Miri plate M3's that I know of and I see one with Kuching plates that's out here once in a while.

Of the 4 here in Miri, three are white (including mine) and one black one. The one from Kuching is also white but with a black top.
For the last year and this year, I went to Kuching, Sibu, Miri.. I saw lots of CX-9 in Kuching tongue.gif.. Sibu so far I saw 1 only.. Miri didn't spot any of them.. as I know East Malaysia Road Tax are cheaper than west Malaysia.. drool.gif

Added on September 24, 2010, 11:11 am
QUOTE(del85 @ Sep 24 2010, 12:29 AM)
Thanks for the comment. Another question, when i press my fuel pedal slowly to drive, the engine sound strange like the gear delay to change from 1st gear to 2nd gear. Notice like the gear loose for few second and grab back. Aiyooo....dono to explain. Hehehehe!!
For 1st to 2nd gear it is normal you will feel the delay.. but after that will be smooth.. smile.gif else you can play with the Manual Mode (even it is 0.5 sec slow in response.. but still fine with me)

This post has been edited by ssaturn: Sep 24 2010, 11:11 AM
del85
post Sep 24 2010, 11:20 AM

204 posts

Thanks for all your advice. Appreciate so much.
WindRider
post Sep 24 2010, 04:19 PM

39 posts

WindRider | Mazda 3 2.0 | Crystal Pearl White

gahpadu
post Sep 24 2010, 04:24 PM

1,438 posts

Pearl white dominated this garage....
TSssaturn
post Sep 24 2010, 07:19 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(WindRider @ Sep 24 2010, 04:19 PM)
WindRider | Mazda 3 2.0 | Crystal Pearl White
Updated smile.gif
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Sep 24 2010, 04:24 PM)
Pearl white dominated this garage....
Yup.. Pearl White Symbol of Pure! (and Jap~)

FC so far

RON 97 RM 2.1 x 37L = RM 77.7 = Can go 450KM | 1L Goes 12.16KM
RON 95 RM 1.85 x 37L = RM 68.45 = Can go 400KM | 1L Goes 10.81KM

This post has been edited by ssaturn: Sep 24 2010, 08:06 PM
jumajuma
post Sep 24 2010, 10:47 PM

203 posts

Ssaturn please update gahpadu into the list also. I believe he drive 1.6 crystal pearl white. Still remember his story about the flying kancil landed onto his car.
Gahpadu, could u upload the pic into this thread? I can't find the pic anymore.. Maybe I saw it in the different forum.
TSssaturn
post Sep 24 2010, 11:16 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Sep 24 2010, 10:47 PM)
Ssaturn please update gahpadu into the list also. I believe he drive 1.6 crystal pearl white. Still remember his story about the flying kancil landed onto his car.
Gahpadu, could u upload the pic into this thread? I can't find the pic anymore.. Maybe I saw it in the different forum.
Updated biggrin.gif..

I think i miss that story.. that is kind of action there .. What actually happen?
Troy77
post Sep 25 2010, 12:44 PM

I think i miss that story.. that is kind of action there .. What actually happen?

[/quote]

Hi Bro's,

Link to the story.. Lets not post pics - Dont want to remind "gahpadu" about it yawn.gif

http://www.mymazdaclub.com/forumv1/viewtop...hp?f=119&t=1548

Cheers

TSssaturn
post Sep 25 2010, 02:11 PM

318 posts

Oh.. my god! That kancil run on "Rally" track and fly off the cliff...

Sad one.. I believe he sure sayang his baby like hell now..
DaBestOne
post Sep 25 2010, 04:00 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Hey guys... spotted more m3 sports on the road noawadys.. Sometimes will see some normal mazda 3 as well. Is the mazda3 sports considered a new model or it's totally the same with the normal model besides the addition of the bodykit?
j.galen
post Sep 25 2010, 04:15 PM

Just a head's up to whoever is buying cargo accessories from overseas.

The model we're having in Malaysia has a deeper boot, so things like trays and cargo mat, might not fit on the lower right side (where there is a gap in the boot's wall).

Edit: I know that the cargo net which is suppose to stretch across the floor of the boot, is actually suspended in the air.. kinda defeats the purpose of having it.. lol.. it now looks like one of those safety nets for the circus' acrobatic acts. Will try to get a picture in later for you all.

Also, what is a good website to upload pictures? I usually use TinyPic, but apparently some idiot got Malaysia banned...

This post has been edited by j.galen: Sep 25 2010, 04:19 PM
TSssaturn
post Sep 25 2010, 05:41 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 25 2010, 04:00 PM)
Hey guys... spotted more m3 sports on the road noawadys.. Sometimes will see some normal mazda 3 as well. Is the mazda3 sports considered a new model or it's totally the same with the normal model besides the addition of the bodykit?
I think what you mean by normal mazda 3 = 1.6, with bodykit one should be 2.0 laugh.gif

Malaysia only got Mazda 3 Sport, don't have Lite version or what so ever..

Added on September 25, 2010, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(j.galen @ Sep 25 2010, 04:15 PM)
Just a head's up to whoever is buying cargo accessories from overseas.

The model we're having in Malaysia has a deeper boot, so things like trays and cargo mat, might not fit on the lower right side (where there is a gap in the boot's wall).

Edit: I know that the cargo net which is suppose to stretch across the floor of the boot, is actually suspended in the air.. kinda defeats the purpose of having it.. lol.. it now looks like one of those safety nets for the circus' acrobatic acts. Will try to get a picture in later for you all.

Also, what is a good website to upload pictures? I usually use TinyPic, but apparently some idiot got Malaysia banned...
You can try http://imageshack.us/ smile.gif

Cargo Net is for Hatchback only right? Come post some of your picture smile.gif

This post has been edited by ssaturn: Sep 25 2010, 06:03 PM
onyxzoom
post Sep 25 2010, 06:29 PM

I think some Mazda 3 1.6L also have the word "sport" on the backside. The way to tell the difference between 1.6 and 2.0 is the LED brakelights, paddleshifts, 17" rims on the 2.0.
j.galen
post Sep 25 2010, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Sep 25 2010, 05:41 PM)
Cargo Net is for Hatchback only right? Come post some of your picture smile.gif
Not sure to be honest, bought the accessories ages ago, car only delivered recently. Will upload soon. smile.gif

QUOTE(onyxzoom @ Sep 25 2010, 06:29 PM)
I think some Mazda 3 1.6L also have the word "sport" on the backside. The way to tell the difference between 1.6 and 2.0 is the LED brakelights, paddleshifts, 17" rims on the 2.0.
The most obvious way to tell a difference is the black plastic bumper at the lower rear end for the 1.6. Side = rims, front = xenon or fog lamp.
ariesto
post Sep 25 2010, 07:03 PM

454 posts

My car is not right after the 20K sv, fuel consumption turned bad. sad.gif
Before sv, full tank can go 480km++;
after sv become 430++, can any1 tell what is going wrong??

Btw, I sv in HQ SC, beside Federal Highway.
TSssaturn
post Sep 25 2010, 10:41 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(ariesto @ Sep 25 2010, 07:03 PM)
My car is not right after the 20K sv, fuel consumption turned bad. sad.gif
Before sv, full tank can go 480km++;
after sv become 430++, can any1 tell what is going wrong??

Btw, I sv in HQ SC, beside Federal Highway.
I am too new to tell you anything smile.gif Anyone else can help here?

I am looking forward for this accessory smile.gif
http://www.amazon.com/MAZDA-CHROME-DOOR-SI...5425565&sr=1-11

ricolim
post Sep 25 2010, 11:12 PM

Is anyone install this kind of diffuser for your Mazda3 Sedan? drool.gif
baymin
post Sep 26 2010, 08:07 PM

22 posts

Hi all mazda3 fans out there, need some opinions from you icon_question.gif

Like many others out there, i am caught in between the mazda3 and corolla altis. I have actually tested driving both cars, and i must say i am totally captivated by the mazda3, for the driving pleasure and the overall outlook of the car.

But below few points made me reconsider the options:

1. Depreciation rate. Everyone says the mazda will depreciate much more than the toyota. But can anyone help to put some facts and figures to put thing into perspective?

2. Maintenance cost. Will the mazda has higher maintenance cost in the long run? Due to higher cost of spare parts?

3. After sales service. How's the after sales service for Mazda in terms of the service provided at the service center? Do they always lack of equipments? parts? Ignoring customers complaints?

This post has been edited by baymin: Sep 26 2010, 08:10 PM
Delvin
post Sep 26 2010, 08:54 PM

20 posts

Hi Guys,

For those that have been following this thread. There are some news in regards to the Mazda 3. CBU JAPAN Mazda 3 will likely see its final shipment in Dec 2010 or Jan 2011. After that all Mazda 3 will be CKD. Those who are interested to get a CBU units, pls do so by end of the year. Link - http://www.3-study.com/redirect.php?url=ht...39&sec=business

And the good news is Mazdaspeed 3 or MPS is coming to Malaysia early 2011. Those who are interested can pm me ur contact details. I will follow up once the model is open for bookings or for viewing.

Some Facts on the MPS.
2.3L Turbo Engine, 6Speed Manual, 18" rim and many more.
Refer to here: http://www.mazda.com.au/Vehicles/Mazda3-MP...ifications.aspx
wufei
post Sep 26 2010, 10:08 PM

3,039 posts

Brother Delvin, CKD assemble from where? Just curious

180 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:34 PM