140 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Bottom

RTS War40K: Dawn of War Winter Assault / Dark Crusade, Official Dawn of War, M'sia Thread

Waba
post Oct 2 2006, 02:05 AM

64 posts

Muahahhaha fine obsevation, Johnny.
I believe u too will benefit tremendously from this knowledge.
redeye84
post Oct 2 2006, 02:50 AM

177 posts

Its seems ASM mass is back.. Maybe the Marine nerf starting to take its toll.

have not been DOWing for 2-3 weeks.. I feel every knowledge of DOW is fading from me...

So Waba u tried COH so what u think of it??
Waba
post Oct 2 2006, 03:11 AM

64 posts

If on next session some one bring a DVD copy for me to play and i will let u know

Its seems ASM mass is back.. Maybe the Marine nerf starting to take its toll.
No.. ASM is actually more balance than they used to, 1.41 with Chaplain they were complete IMBA, so was the 1.5 tacs truth to be told.

I feel every knowledge of DOW is fading from me...
I have met SM who can tapau the CSM > CL build even on tiboraxx, so yes, the above statement of urs is valid.
redeye84
post Oct 2 2006, 03:22 AM

177 posts

Just watch the game thailer.. Wow nice I like the FPS kinda thing...

YEAHHH I was just Banned by Blue*BEEP*!!! FINALLY I CAN QUIT THIS (DOTA) CRAPPY GAME and DO something better, YEAHHH!!!!!

E.g Like doing up my Panther Model that been left sitting for months.

Dota was alot like Drugs.. Everytime i wanted to DOW.. always finding excuse to myself to play DOTA...... when i wanted to quit.. but always in the end sucumb to addiction.. From simple, stress free gaming.....

Since i coundt make my self quit .. So i tought make the game quit me.. So for Months i was purposely leaving game i am doing badly to hope i get Banned.. After so many time Finally....

This post has been edited by redeye84: Oct 2 2006, 04:59 AM
johnnycp
post Oct 2 2006, 10:29 AM

600 posts

BLu3 S3rv3r damn. they censor my words

This post has been edited by johnnycp: Oct 2 2006, 10:30 AM
fujkenasai
post Oct 2 2006, 10:49 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 2 2006, 03:22 AM)

YEAHHH I was just Banned by Blue*BEEP*!!! FINALLY I CAN QUIT THIS (DOTA) CRAPPY GAME and DO something better, YEAHHH!!!!!

Dota was alot like Drugs..  Everytime i wanted to DOW.. always finding excuse to myself to play DOTA...... when i wanted to quit.. but always in the end sucumb to addiction.. From simple, stress free gaming.....

Since i coundt make my self quit .. So i tought make the game quit me.. So for Months i was purposely leaving game i am doing badly to hope i get Banned.. After so many time Finally....
Just say that you are a dotard. tongue.gif
Baronic
post Oct 2 2006, 08:14 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

erm, sorry ya a bit to interrupt. lets say if i got pirated DOW, if i install ori expansion packs can play??
redeye84
post Oct 2 2006, 09:08 PM

177 posts

U cannot... Dont be a cheapskate....

Well only for the commin expansion DC u can play online without the actual game but only can play 2 race.
johnnycp
post Oct 3 2006, 05:05 PM

600 posts

Hey guys, look at those screenshots / pictures
http://forums.relicnews.com/showthread.php?t=106962
Waba
post Oct 3 2006, 05:58 PM

64 posts

Dota was alot like Drugs.. Everytime i wanted to DOW.. always finding excuse to myself to play DOTA
For me...
DOW was alot like Drugs.. Everytime i wanted to work.. always finding excuse to myself to play DOW.
johnnycp
post Oct 3 2006, 07:09 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(Waba @ Oct 3 2006, 05:58 PM)
For me...
DOW was alot like Drugs.. Everytime i wanted to work.. always finding excuse to myself to play DOW.
It is a good sign. Dont get urself take over by the DOTA god is ok already.
Baronic
post Oct 3 2006, 07:36 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

lol, death to dota.

@ redeye, no la not cheap skate. i bought ori already, but lost Disc one so cannot play! luckily just found back. noone selling winter assault , so i buying Gold from johnny. so i have extra ori dow now lol. maybe pass it to a dota addict and convert him! haha

"I fear no evil, for i am fear incarnate!"
Hunt
post Oct 3 2006, 07:49 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 2 2006, 03:22 AM)

Dota was alot like Drugs..  Everytime i wanted to DOW.. always finding excuse to myself to play DOTA...... when i wanted to quit.. but always in the end sucumb to addiction.. From simple, stress free gaming.....

Well finally.........so no more DOTA then.....good.....concentrate on your SMs now.

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 2 2006, 08:14 PM)
erm, sorry ya a bit to interrupt. lets say if i got pirated DOW, if i install ori expansion packs can play??
Dude, how u doin long time no see............get the ori dude.....the latest one that comes out will feature standalone expansion game. Get that....and if you like it get the GOLD edition for DOW.

QUOTE(Waba @ Oct 3 2006, 05:58 PM)
For me...
Thats the spirit......i sometimes get up early to play one round of DOW before going to work.

Hunt
post Oct 3 2006, 08:00 PM

137 posts

Guys check this out.....

http://forums.relicnews.com/showthread.php...508#post1622508

Check out the part in Dark Crusade Info by Buggo
where it says " Q. Will I need Winter Assault or Dawn of War to run Dark Crusade?"
redeye84
post Oct 3 2006, 09:45 PM

177 posts

No gonna concetrate on my SM.. Now playin COH.
Hunt
post Oct 3 2006, 10:12 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 3 2006, 09:45 PM)
Youre giving up on the emperor......i thought this day would never come...........this is a fell day.
Baronic
post Oct 3 2006, 10:37 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

heretic!!!!
Waba
post Oct 3 2006, 10:56 PM

64 posts

lol, leave the soft core alone you guys.

Replays:
IG vs Eldar on SoE
The swan lake priest make his debut
Micro king vs company of heroes, too bad he is not micro emperor and was thus swiftly dethroned.

IG vs Chaos on OR
Imperial Vandals at work
Chaos on energy BO meet company of heroes, without the bad ass with the nasty axe the spikey boys dont stand a chance

This post has been edited by Waba: Oct 3 2006, 11:38 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  2P_OUTER_REACHES.2006_10_03.22_34_46.zip ( 48.97k ) Number of downloads: 3
Attached File  2P_SHRINE_OF_EXCELLION.2006_10_03.22_28_14.zip ( 49.01k ) Number of downloads: 3
redeye84
post Oct 4 2006, 12:01 AM

177 posts

... what so heretical about COH, Its the same maker of DOW.

Dota is heresy i understand but COH...

Youre giving up on the emperor......i thought this day would never come...........this is a fell day.

Well the emperor isnt real.. So doesnt matther if i leave him or not. Also i really like COH.

fujkenasai
post Oct 4 2006, 12:31 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 3 2006, 09:45 PM)
We will not tolerate such heresy.

Just kidding

140 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:29 AM