120 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 21/10 Man Utd v Bursaspor | 02:40 | ESPN

befitozi
post Oct 19 2010, 10:04 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(OhIsU @ Oct 19 2010, 10:02 PM)
torres  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Straight swap? tongue.gif tongue.gif

The most shocking part of this drama is that there wasn't any fallout ... since august 14th? sweat.gif

Urgh, betrayal stings ...
+Newbie+
post Oct 19 2010, 10:05 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Oct 19 2010, 10:01 PM)
This is the most worrying part, not Rooney.
Yeah, right now, the team has been rocked by this news. Can SAF rebuild what will be his 4th great side before he retires? ohmy.gif

QUOTE(OhIsU @ Oct 19 2010, 10:02 PM)
torres  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Who knows? brows.gif
befitozi
post Oct 19 2010, 10:05 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Oct 19 2010, 10:04 PM)
== wit his current form in liverpool...u mau ke? i still feel sad for SAF....T.T
Even if the best player turn his back like this, i would take others over him anytime. Ronaldo didn't act like this ..
imran424
post Oct 19 2010, 10:06 PM

377 posts

I want Ronaldo back!!!
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:08 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

I'm still very very shocked right now...When Ronaldo left, I was sad but I understood why...Tevez left, I I was quite angry...

And now him...My fav United player, the only jersey I bought with a number was his...Sad, angry, depressed...
yfchin2
post Oct 19 2010, 10:08 PM

905 posts

goodbye rooney...remember, RESPECT UR CLUB.....dont be a big mouth and criticize it after u left....and please do respect your teacher, ur coach, the old man SAF..good luck in the future...no one is bigger than the club....the end....
O-haiyo
post Oct 19 2010, 10:10 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 19 2010, 10:05 PM)
Even if the best player turn his back like this, i would take others over him anytime. Ronaldo didn't act like this ..
Ronaldo saga is nothing compare to this. We all know Madrid is his destination. But Rooney? Why? Just because Fergie don't play him few games? Salary not high enough? Or his dream is to play City/Pool? He's the same level as Judas32, if not below...
corez
post Oct 19 2010, 10:10 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

I'm shocked with the timing of this news release.

Now that everyone knows he wanted to leave it will slash price by at least 20 - 30 million

During the Ronaldo saga, everyone knows Madrid is pining for him but Man Utd maintained that he is not for sale and did not publicly / officially mention that he wanted to leave. That drives the price up and we can get 80 mill.

Now, come December Rooney only have 18 months left in his contract, everyone now knows he wants to leave months ago now, he is in the worst form in his playing career. How much do you think we can get in January? I just hope we can break even.

Anyway, we have gone through this before. Nothing new and life / Utd goes on.
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:11 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Oct 19 2010, 10:09 PM)
Blaming Sir Alex is putting the blame where it is least deserved. Even after Rooney actions, SAF stood his side, and was giving him a break to sort out his life. He did that for your own good, for the benefit of your personal life, despite the effect your absence might have on the team. BUT why for fck sake!!! why u betray us!!!! u faggot!! curse u kena aids then die...
that's unnecessary
westthen
post Oct 19 2010, 10:12 PM

1,661 posts

Sigh...didn't expect Rooney to do this to the club
befitozi
post Oct 19 2010, 10:12 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Oct 19 2010, 10:10 PM)
Ronaldo saga is nothing compare to this. We all know Madrid is his destination. But Rooney? Why? Just because Fergie don't play him few games? Salary not high enough? Or his dream is to play City/Pool? He's the same level as Judas32, if not below...
Exactly my point... urgh maybe we should have left him a player with more yellow cards then goals back in Everton...
angel-face
post Oct 19 2010, 10:13 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 19 2010, 10:11 PM)
that's unnecessary
i dun care edi....T.T
shadowofevil
post Oct 19 2010, 10:14 PM

1,763 posts

benzema in.....rooney out.....
+Newbie+

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

I can understand the feelings of frustration and betrayal.

But let's not go overboard.

We're Man Utd fans. We're not RAWK.

Let's show some class.

I just hope we can at least get a good price for him.

This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Oct 19 2010, 10:15 PM
yfchin2

905 posts

ronaldo is different..he achieve everything in MU and he wants new challenges..that is why he left....

rooney???i dont see anything in him...yeah he is the top scorer last season...but wat had he really achieved...and he screw some chicks and got into trouble and said he did not get the support he wants and wanted to leave...
parang1983
post Oct 19 2010, 10:15 PM

so shock to see the news....
at first, i thought it is just media speculation.
now, SAF himself admit that rooney want out.
Pity SAF, he done everything for rooney, but this he get from his star...
still shocking... ohmy.gif
joonwei23
post Oct 19 2010, 10:16 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(coochiecoochie @ Oct 19 2010, 10:19 AM)
i dunno ler, but doesnt SAF prefer buying players which are just under the A-list... or hidden gems... he doesnt often go for high profile, top of their game, expensive players.

On that note, doesn't kosuike honda seem like he can provide some kind of ingenuity, speed and a pretty good free kick. At he's fairly cheap, 15 mill pounds, I think about the same price as what we paid for Ando. Wenger can't be that wrong in terms of rating him so highly can he?
AGREE !
schmeichel7
post Oct 19 2010, 10:17 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Oct 19 2010, 10:10 PM)
Ronaldo left in good terms. He has already won everything here. Madrid was the club he supported since his boyhood days. He also had no issues with Sir Alex and are still in speaking terms until today. He wanted to leave after the UCL Finals 2008 but I guess Sir Alex advised him to stay for at least 1 more season in order to get the best deal with Madrid. In a way.. he left in good terms.

As for Rooney................ If he really leaves. He won't be forgiven. First, he said he wanted to stay until the rest of his career. Second, he was the one who screwed up with his private life. Third, he infuriated Sir Alex.. if you mess around with the gaffer.. as Becks, Stam, Ruud, Ince, Kanchelskis, Keano...

Really disappointed to see this. The gaffer clearly looks gutted.. never have we seen him admitted as early as this... even before the season has ended.. This is a sign of something not right happening behind the scene...
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:17 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

he is one ungrateful boy, I don't think anyone will disagree with that..I still remember few years ago he kissed our badge against Everton at Merseyside...Definitely wages/money issue in my opinion if he goes to citeh
robinwcm
post Oct 19 2010, 10:19 PM

Its headline everywhr now...felt sorry for SAF, after wat he'd done to wayne. Its been a bad few months for United now sad.gif , damn you wayne mad.gif get out of this club vmad.gif

120 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:58 PM