English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 21/10 Man Utd v Bursaspor | 02:40 | ESPN

SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 09:55 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11667_6453903,00.html

It's been confirmed now...That boy is going...I'm shocked, and sad

sorry a bit late...

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 19 2010, 09:56 PM
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:08 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

I'm still very very shocked right now...When Ronaldo left, I was sad but I understood why...Tevez left, I I was quite angry...

And now him...My fav United player, the only jersey I bought with a number was his...Sad, angry, depressed...
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:11 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Oct 19 2010, 10:09 PM)
Blaming Sir Alex is putting the blame where it is least deserved. Even after Rooney actions, SAF stood his side, and was giving him a break to sort out his life. He did that for your own good, for the benefit of your personal life, despite the effect your absence might have on the team. BUT why for fck sake!!! why u betray us!!!! u faggot!! curse u kena aids then die...
that's unnecessary
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:17 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

he is one ungrateful boy, I don't think anyone will disagree with that..I still remember few years ago he kissed our badge against Everton at Merseyside...Definitely wages/money issue in my opinion if he goes to citeh
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:20 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZwM9fsaAHQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7W-rzdxfFS4

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 19 2010, 10:20 PM
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:25 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

WAYNE ROONEY ROONEY

HE KISSES THE BADGE ON HIS CHEST

THEN HANDS IN A TRANSFER REQUEST

WAYNE ROONEY ROONEY
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:28 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

I'd say let him rot in the reserves...look at the conference on my link, look how sad Ferguson is, after all he did for Rooney...

here's another clearer link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-AcG8nN0fo
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:34 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

I'm contemplating on burning my Rooney shirt...I really am
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:50 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Oct 19 2010, 10:48 PM)
I think the fans can't accept him after what SAF said and what he reacted in the last 6 months. Oh well, United lives on. smile.gif
Yes, I can't accept him now...He is on the same level as Tevez..No, worse than him
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 10:55 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Oct 19 2010, 10:53 PM)
i srsly think he will get booed if he plays tommrow
he won't play tomorrow, SAF confirmed it...but he's in the squad
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:02 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Oct 19 2010, 11:00 PM)
on 4.43 sec of this interview... the 'sigh' SAF takes show how really disappointed he is...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-AcG8nN0fo
noticed that...tbf the whole statement was said in agony by him...
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:07 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Oct 19 2010, 11:05 PM)
I think we can expect alllllll kinds of rumours of MU goin to sign **** to replace wayne
even the "sign next Ronaldo" thing also surfaced from time to time, not to mention "next Rooney"

But nvm ada Chicharito/Macheda thumbup.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:14 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

a clearer version on MUTV http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oo6QkXkXrLs

August 14, my birthday lagi cry.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 19 2010, 11:16 PM
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:15 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Oct 19 2010, 11:14 PM)
hahaha ya.. New Ronaldo, New Rooney, New Pele, New Ronaldinho, New Zidane and etc............

actually for me.. Macheda still not rili up to the level to get himself on starting line-up.. He somehow still need time to develop his own skills as a striker for EPL..
ya, but he's one for the future...But I hope we can get Aguero biggrin.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:28 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Oct 19 2010, 11:24 PM)
Losing Rooney is not a big deal honestly... he's been anonymous this season.
Lucky that SAF had bring in some backup like Hernandez and Macheda.... maybe Bebe can turn out great.
What worry me is we can't squeeze the max out of Rooney's transfer fee.

Player comes and goes... Man Utd will rise again.
Well, as long as Giggs still in the team... i dont care who's leaving hahaha laugh.gif
Just because he's been anonymous this season(not even BPL games) doesnt mean it's not a big deal..He was THE player last season...I'm just saddened by how the things panned out..Just few months ago, March specifically, he wanted a life contract, then August he wants out...how can any United fan not be gutted with that
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:30 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Oct 19 2010, 11:26 PM)
don't you think that the players already knew about this? hence the form issue?
Don't think the other players know actually, the issue first started with his agent, players don't leak stuff like this..Even Rio in his tweet said he was quite shocked to see that on Sky news...

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 19 2010, 11:31 PM
SGSuser
post Oct 19 2010, 11:39 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0p5FrOEaflU...player_embedded

he tried to kill a legend before leaving biggrin.gif

0.0191sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:26 AM