202 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Raffy
post May 8 2014, 03:09 PM

291 posts

1st ski dome will be build in malaysia...location in damansara perdana...just beside empire damansara...

alexng2208
post May 8 2014, 03:25 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 8 2014, 02:06 PM)
Empire city loh.
QUOTE(ahdar @ May 8 2014, 02:21 PM)
[attachmentid=3962204]
nice place to live in, all hantu burnt out jor brows.gif
Bonescythe
post May 8 2014, 03:57 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 8 2014, 02:04 PM)
empire residence flood and landslide? tongue.gif
Cilaka developer.. Mahkai.. Becareful.

Not yet happen is
- Flood
- Landslide
- Building collapse
- Crane drop blocks and kill people

Hahaha..

Which will come first?

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: May 8 2014, 03:57 PM
yltoh
post May 8 2014, 04:00 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Apr 28 2014, 04:56 PM)
they will do most properly the same as what they did for empire damansara buyer, handover the key then collect it back while they are working on the interior finishing...
I hope you tell me you're just kidding ...but most likely you're not ey?
Giant
post May 8 2014, 04:12 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ May 8 2014, 04:00 PM)
I hope you tell me you're just kidding ...but most likely you're not ey?
I hope im kidding too, you can ask around the buyers for ED, you will even need to bare for the maintenance fess, eletricity n water once they handover the key when with the condition of you cant move in to live yet....
Bahkuteh
post May 8 2014, 05:28 PM

777 posts

[attachmentid=3962204]
Wah Lau eh,haven't hand over already bakar. cry.gif
CloudAtla$
post May 8 2014, 06:29 PM

1,266 posts

[attachmentid=3962204]
Wow! Whos unit kena burn? Still safe or not to stay? Structure weaken liao.
CloudAtla$
post May 8 2014, 06:30 PM

1,266 posts

[attachmentid=3962204]
Wow! Whos unit kena burn? Still safe or not to stay? Structure weaken liao.
CMW123
post May 8 2014, 08:19 PM

3,774 posts

Can claim insurance compensation or not ar... tongue.gif
Bonescythe
post May 8 2014, 09:38 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Next thing is jatuh de la.. use ldp highway one... gud luck smile.gif
tsi_sam888
post May 8 2014, 10:28 PM

630 posts

this ED really keng... lol.. macam2
privilege2u
post May 8 2014, 10:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Apr 15 2014, 03:52 AM)
Is it possible to sell my Studio unit at EmpireCity now? Is it really going to be complete by end of 2014? At first i thought is impossible... now that I see they start installing the glass, I am afraid the developer really will try to rush it to meet the date.

I have a unit there which I will like to let go, as I worry about my commitment next year as I have another property handover by August 2014. Any agents feel free to contact me... I will need some advice on how much I will lost or earn if I try to sell it now. I really wish I can hold it until the mall is completed.. but I think I will be pushing myself too hard.
U want to sell? How much email me if you have intention?

gyyeh22@gmail.com
cybeh
post May 8 2014, 11:07 PM

dear all,

I got a sub sale unit for empire damansara soho 1. the previous owner is 'kind enough' to remove all the furniture from the unit included the aircon and curtain.....

I need to install the aircon back. however... when I request the installer guy came to my unit and check, they said that it's almost impossible for me to change my aircon to inverter unit, as piping need to be redone. however, due to it's concrete wall...there is no way for them to hack it. Even if I willing to go with normal aircon, I can only stay back 1.5hp and 1hp for the aircon due to the piping and wiring...

anyone having the same issue? any solution or suggestion? kindly advise... thanks!!!!

of course....external piping will solve the problem but who want a external piping for house unit???!!!

This post has been edited by cybeh: May 8 2014, 11:09 PM
ace77
post May 11 2014, 03:56 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ May 8 2014, 04:12 PM)
I hope im kidding too, you can ask around the buyers for ED, you will even need to bare for the maintenance fess, eletricity n water once they handover the key when with the condition of you cant move in to live yet....
To be true, they waived for first 3 months

Maneki-neko
post May 11 2014, 05:29 PM

1,816 posts

Omg!!! Those units Kenya burnt, dunno whether got any unforeseen issues in future or not..... Good luck to those owners of the burnt units

[attachmentid=3962204]
bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif
Bahkuteh
post May 11 2014, 06:26 PM

777 posts

Maybe Indon workers started fire on purpose?
airline
post May 11 2014, 07:58 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(Close To you @ Mar 30 2014, 06:44 PM)
Previous mth ago my friend told me the workmanship was bad and I'm not really believe until I went there yesterday and realize my friend's words were true. What a bad construction work. Leakage, the finishing, even the cabinet installation like sucks. I thought only regalia units are bad , but this 1 more  and more and more worst!!
mayland and this empire both brothers.
natman
post May 11 2014, 09:46 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(airline @ May 11 2014, 07:58 PM)
mayland and this empire both brothers.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hondaracer
post May 18 2014, 12:18 PM

1,616 posts