101 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

TSshlimmm
post Jan 21 2011, 02:58 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(grenghbok2 @ Jan 21 2011, 02:24 AM)
Add me as well, had my M2 for a few months now, green hatchback, location Klang. Loving it so far.  thumbup.gif
Added, welcome to the club thumbup.gif
finally we have the "spirited green colour" in our pack smile.gif

This post has been edited by shlimmm: Jan 21 2011, 02:58 PM
DaBestOne
post Jan 21 2011, 06:57 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(grenghbok2 @ Jan 21 2011, 02:24 AM)
Add me as well, had my M2 for a few months now, green hatchback, location Klang. Loving it so far.  thumbup.gif
Congrats bro biggrin.gif
squareballs
post Jan 22 2011, 09:51 AM

4,331 posts

When stopping at traffic light, a motor scratch my rear bumper..

Some paint came off.. Hhaiizz

Jinster
post Jan 22 2011, 10:00 AM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

whack him!
if it's a hit and run, remember the number plate and place a report
i remembered an incident where a motorcyclist just rode off after hitting a mercedes side mirror during traffic jam =.="
squareballs
post Jan 22 2011, 12:14 PM

4,331 posts

my wife was driving d car and it was damn jam in Penang..
even my waja also kena in Penang same scenario..
nvm la..just. think bad thing come now good things coming soon..

anyway, can we ask paint shop to sell us a small bottle car touch up paint ? I feel not worth send to respray..
TSshlimmm
post Jan 22 2011, 01:41 PM

24 posts

you can buy the Mazda touch up paint (forgot where i heard this from, need to check where to buy liao) and pass it to workshop to do it for you.

This post has been edited by shlimmm: Jan 22 2011, 08:34 PM
Jinster
post Jan 22 2011, 01:50 PM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

each colour for mazda got colour code~
below is for Mazda 2 only

i advise u to bring to SC and let them do it..

penang is famous for this kind of incidents...
can hardly see any penang car without scratches...

This post has been edited by Jinster: Jan 22 2011, 01:56 PM
mashi74
post Jan 23 2011, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Jan 22 2011, 01:41 PM)
you can buy the Mazda touch up paint (forgot where i heard this from, need to check where to buy liao) and pass it to workshop to do it for you.
tehmicheal84 did mentioned it in page 31 (post#617). he bought 2 bottles from mazda singapore and got johor car wash center touch up for him.
tehmicheal84
post Jan 23 2011, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(mashi74 @ Jan 23 2011, 06:52 PM)
tehmicheal84 did mentioned it in page 31 (post#617). he bought 2 bottles from mazda singapore and got johor car wash center touch up for him.
i only bought metropolitan grey mica.. others color have to call s'pore mazda to check whether available or not.. dono abt penang or KL but JB service centre here said Bermaz didnt bring in those thing to Malaysia. =.=lll
TSshlimmm
post Jan 24 2011, 12:02 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(mashi74 @ Jan 23 2011, 06:52 PM)
thanks mashi smile.gif i knew i read it somewhere before tongue.gif haha

Added on January 24, 2011, 12:06 am
QUOTE(tehmicheal84 @ Jan 23 2011, 08:20 PM)
i only bought metropolitan grey mica.. others color have to call s'pore mazda to check whether available or not.. dono abt penang or KL but JB service centre here said Bermaz didnt bring in those thing to Malaysia. =.=lll
can we buy online and ship it ovr to kl? i think i need some grey mica liao, tiny scratches on my bonet sad.gif

This post has been edited by shlimmm: Jan 24 2011, 12:06 AM
mashi74
post Jan 24 2011, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Jan 24 2011, 12:02 AM)
thanks mashi  smile.gif  i knew i read it somewhere before  tongue.gif haha

Added on January 24, 2011, 12:06 am
can we buy online and ship it ovr to kl? i think i need some grey mica liao, tiny scratches on my bonet  sad.gif
U r welcom shlimmm wink.gif In fact i also quite interested on it becos i drive on a "desert" road to work where sand & tiny stone fly around when big truck passing by. My M2 is aldy full of tiny holes at front cover & bumper. I hate to drive along this road (& also hate current job sweat.gif ) but at this moment i have no choice.....

Wonder how much the paint costs & how much in a bottle..... may be tehmicheal84 can share with us
squareballs
post Jan 24 2011, 08:44 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Jinster @ Jan 22 2011, 01:50 PM)
each colour for mazda got colour code~
below is for Mazda 2 only

i advise u to bring to SC and let them do it..

penang is famous for this kind of incidents...
can hardly see any penang car without scratches...
Penang, Motorcycles king of the road.. rclxub.gif
babyblur
post Jan 24 2011, 11:40 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 24 2011, 08:44 AM)
Penang, Motorcycles king of the road..  rclxub.gif
agreed .... especially on weekend night .... damn geng 1 ..
TSshlimmm
post Jan 24 2011, 02:50 PM

24 posts

Guys, I would like to propose a TT sometime after or during CNY, since we have grown in numbers it would be nice to meet up and put a face behind the nicknames smile.gif

what do you all think?
babyblur
post Jan 24 2011, 05:38 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Jan 24 2011, 02:50 PM)
Guys, I would like to propose a TT sometime after or during CNY, since we have grown in numbers it would be nice to meet up and put a face behind the nicknames smile.gif

what do you all think?
if TT during cny , i don think i can coz this 26th i going back home town till 14th feb only come back kl .
kspan_88
post Jan 24 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Jan 24 2011, 02:50 PM)

what do you all think?
i b there drool.gif
TSshlimmm
post Jan 25 2011, 12:39 AM

24 posts

ok, we'll schedule one TT after 14 Feb then smile.gif
will post the TT details later

weitzin224
post Jan 25 2011, 12:51 AM

hi everyone, i just get my mazda 2 sedan in grey colour 1 month be4, i want to ask there where can get the Illuminated Side Step for mazda 2? and the price is ard hw much ya? thx you very much~
TSshlimmm
post Jan 25 2011, 01:30 AM

24 posts

you can get it from JDM Autocare Singapore, the LED scuff plates cost S$120 + shipping S$35 if you want it delivered to KL. I got the price in Nov last year, dunno whether the price has changed now.
Redundant
post Jan 25 2011, 09:36 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

Electric Mazda 2 coming in 2012! smile.gif

http://www.engadget.com/2011/01/24/electri...-cant-drive-it/

101 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:25 PM