101 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

bubs66
post Jul 21 2011, 02:12 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jul 21 2011, 02:04 PM)
ya lor...eventho im not related to mazda...just own 1 mazda 2...i also ask about bubs n leinnz car...

wat makes me sad is...regarding bubs case...they repeatedly doing the same thing which is not solving bubs problem at all...n guess wat? if any of us didnt satisfied wit services wit 1 SC...they ask to go to another SC...

sorry to be emotional...
memang very disappointing..!!! like leinnz/ shlim said, either u live with it, or bye M!

This post has been edited by bubs66: Jul 21 2011, 02:13 PM
Daniel John
post Jul 21 2011, 02:39 PM

38 posts

ya lor...hopefully they do something to settle both of ur problem...

but im not saying mazda 2 is not good...in fact my car is trouble free...n im satisfied wit it...but the way they give excuses is making me sad...

like leinnz prob - "owh...that is driver behaviour...so the car is giving response...so shouldnt be a problem" this about the sound...

ok ok...enough bashing...

im so sory...
yikyeou
post Jul 23 2011, 01:25 AM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

any body change their stereo? is it possible to change the stereo system to those touch screen one and continue using the control at the steering? =)
Jim.tan
post Jul 23 2011, 07:19 PM

63 posts

Mazda 2 receives “facelift” at the Indonesian Motor Show!
Wow Guys!! Check it out!! Its look awesome then the one we're having.

Source : http://paultan.org/2011/07/23/mazda-2-rece...ian-motor-show/
Daniel John
post Jul 23 2011, 07:34 PM

38 posts

i dunno why my wife ask me for sedan mazda 2...i always feels HB better...ergh!!!
TSshlimmm
post Jul 24 2011, 12:13 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Jul 23 2011, 07:19 PM)
Mazda 2 receives “facelift” at the Indonesian Motor Show!
Wow Guys!! Check it out!! Its look awesome then the one we're having.

Source : http://paultan.org/2011/07/23/mazda-2-rece...ian-motor-show/
Looks more like a custom change than facelift model, i like the head lamps though, have asked around for those head lamp last year but the cost including import is around RM4k so I droped the idea.
gahpadu
post Jul 24 2011, 12:18 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Jul 24 2011, 12:13 AM)
Looks more like a custom change than facelift model, i like the head lamps though, have asked around for those head lamp last year but the cost including import is around RM4k so I droped the idea.
another option , retrofit ur headlamp...cost less then rm500
post Jul 25 2011, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Jul 23 2011, 01:25 AM)
any body change their stereo? is it possible to change the stereo system to those touch screen one and continue using the control at the steering? =)
Hi,I have ask the gs accessories there about the stereo and they say if u change the stereo brand which is same with our M2 then It can be control
From the steering there!if I not mistaken, it cost about 3xxx!

Added on July 25, 2011, 8:22 pmHi,everyone! Anyone of u all get the armrest already? I get a armrest from my fren accessories there and it's just nice la!!!!haha,just share with u all la!

This post has been edited by 8283: Jul 25 2011, 08:22 PM
TSshlimmm
post Jul 25 2011, 10:09 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(8283 @ Jul 25 2011, 08:14 PM)
Hi,I have ask the gs accessories there about the stereo and they say if u change the stereo brand which is same with our M2 then It can be control
From the steering there!if I not mistaken, it cost about 3xxx!

Added on July 25, 2011, 8:22 pmHi,everyone! Anyone of u all get the armrest already? I get a armrest from my fren accessories there and it's just nice la!!!!haha,just share with u all la!
thanks for sharing, we had a member here who installed the arm rest earlier, looks great smile.gif

Added on July 25, 2011, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(bubs66 @ Jul 21 2011, 02:12 PM)
memang very disappointing..!!! like leinnz/ shlim said, either u live with it, or bye M!
any news after meeting up with mania?

This post has been edited by shlimmm: Jul 25 2011, 10:10 PM
post Jul 25 2011, 10:46 PM

sorry, forget to upload the photo for u all.....i didn't get the armrest from gs accesories because the armrest they sell is about rm 263 and it look small lo. so i get it from my fren accesories and i do some d.i.y. on it! the price is half from the originel 1...haha....

bubs66
post Jul 25 2011, 10:50 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Jul 25 2011, 10:09 PM)

Added on July 25, 2011, 10:10 pm
any news after meeting up with mania?
Suspected battery. waiting for the reply whether i can claim battery. if not, i do it myself.
Hopefully, it is the battery la. else, no point keeping a faulty car. huhuhu

Added on July 25, 2011, 10:54 pmcan show the inner part? is it leather?
Will it void the warranty if install armrest ar?

This post has been edited by bubs66: Jul 25 2011, 10:54 PM
squareballs
post Jul 25 2011, 11:54 PM

4,331 posts

Is this RPM normal or too low..
TSshlimmm
post Jul 26 2011, 12:59 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jul 25 2011, 11:54 PM)
that looks normal to me, it's similiar to mine when idle.

Added on July 26, 2011, 1:02 am
QUOTE(8283 @ Jul 25 2011, 10:46 PM)
Nice!! your first picture did confused me for a second there, can't figure out why is the arm rest on top part of the seat, then only realise your picture terbalik la.

Added on July 26, 2011, 1:03 am
QUOTE(bubs66 @ Jul 25 2011, 10:50 PM)
Suspected battery. waiting for the reply whether i can claim battery. if not, i do it myself.

Added on July 25, 2011, 10:54 pmcan show the inner part?  is it leather?
Hope to hear some good news soon smile.gif
Ya I would love to see the arm rest compartment, and I don't think installing one will void your warranty.

This post has been edited by shlimmm: Jul 26 2011, 01:05 AM
leinnz
post Jul 26 2011, 09:49 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jul 26 2011, 12:54 AM)

mine is above the middle gauge between 1K and 2K rpm.
will snap it

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Jul 25 2011, 11:50 PM)

Added on July 25, 2011, 10:54 pmcan show the inner part?  is it leather?
ya. being in the custom yard for so long. maybe it's batt.
tehmicheal84
post Jul 26 2011, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(leinnz @ Jul 26 2011, 09:49 AM)
mine is above the middle gauge between 1K and 2K rpm.
will snap it
ya. being in the custom yard for so long. maybe it's batt.
tat rpm range is when cold start engine is it? it seems too high.. try see rpm after warm up or drive some distance..
just check with JB side SC, no recall or anythg for the shaft, i ask can chg new 1 bcos heard lot faulty oso they said oni certain batch got such problem, not all cars need to chg..

Added on July 26, 2011, 9:59 amwhere you all get arm rest? mine bought from jdm s'pore bit problem already. feel like chging another 1.

This post has been edited by tehmicheal84: Jul 26 2011, 09:59 AM
leinnz
post Jul 26 2011, 10:14 AM

oldfags
755 posts

yaya... after idle is low. hehehehe
bubs66
post Jul 26 2011, 10:24 AM

112 posts

this is mine, after driving for some time.

gahpadu
post Jul 26 2011, 11:09 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Jul 26 2011, 10:24 AM)
does u change the battery? so hows ur car right now? problem solve?
squareballs
post Jul 26 2011, 11:15 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Jul 26 2011, 10:24 AM)
Yours look higher than mine.. mmm..

bubs66
post Jul 26 2011, 11:23 AM

112 posts

havent change battery yet nor going back to the SC yet. SC previously said not the battery issue.

I am still observing it and also very cautious when driving slow/heavy traffic.

101 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:35 PM