64 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

Solomon79
post Dec 2 2014, 03:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gingy_82 @ Dec 2 2014, 02:51 PM)
lol. im not mr tong. just friendly fellow resident sharing info with other fellow occupants/owners. used to google grill provider b4 but as u mentioned, all "shark" awaiting "meat" with their quote especially those covering cyber area  cool2.gif
Hehehe...thanks for the info biggrin.gif
dawnrose
post Dec 3 2014, 04:11 PM

366 posts

Anyone knows Citadines when buka? Several of my foreign colleagues already asking as now they usually stay KL or Putrajaya. If not Cyberview but having a hotel on top shopping area seems to be appealing., moreover it's new. wink.gif

Cabinda
post Dec 3 2014, 04:25 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

why citadines? there is tune hotel also right?
dawnrose
post Dec 3 2014, 04:46 PM

366 posts

Different class and also branding

Cabinda
post Dec 3 2014, 04:58 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Meaning citradines 5 star? And tune 3 star?
dawnrose
post Dec 3 2014, 06:43 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 3 2014, 04:58 PM)
Meaning citradines 5 star? And tune 3 star?
According to hotel websites Citadines Cbj is 3 star and Tunes is 2 star :)
however in locations like Paris Citadines are ranked 4 star. Anyhow stars are just a normal standard used in the hotel industry but not necessarily define the actual user experience. I have stayed in 3 star hotels that feels like 5 and vice versa
Cabinda
post Dec 3 2014, 08:49 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Dec 3 2014, 06:43 PM)
According to hotel websites Citadines Cbj is 3 star and Tunes is 2 star smile.gif
however in locations like Paris Citadines are ranked 4 star. Anyhow stars are just a normal standard used in the hotel industry but not necessarily define the actual user experience.  I have stayed in 3 star hotels that feels like 5 and vice versa
what? both are 2 stars and 3 stars? both are budget hotel?
dawnrose
post Dec 3 2014, 09:17 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 3 2014, 08:49 PM)
what? both are 2 stars and 3 stars? both are budget hotel?
What? U mean u don't know?
shocking.gif
Cabinda
post Dec 3 2014, 09:24 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Dec 3 2014, 09:17 PM)
What? U mean u don't know?
shocking.gif
i didnt know.... i tot tune at least 3 star.. and the other 1 at least 4 star
DrBarbarian
post Dec 4 2014, 09:58 AM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

a contractor mistakenly installed a grille for my friend's unit.... haha... how lucky... got it for free.... looks horrible though....
joefrezzo
post Dec 4 2014, 09:59 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Dec 3 2014, 06:43 PM)
According to hotel websites Citadines Cbj is 3 star and Tunes is 2 star smile.gif
however in locations like Paris Citadines are ranked 4 star. Anyhow stars are just a normal standard used in the hotel industry but not necessarily define the actual user experience.  I have stayed in 3 star hotels that feels like 5 and vice versa
Some hotels in Europe rated 4-5 star but eventually only give a 3 star feels.
Solomon79
post Dec 4 2014, 04:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(LSIm @ Nov 29 2014, 09:15 PM)
Good news now you can get authentic Penang Hawker food at Penang History in D'pluze shopping mall. Just opened on November 26, 2014, 10% discount from now till December 31 2014.

Have tried Penang Hokkien Mee(KL/Selangor versionPrawn mee) & Fried Koay Teow, very delicious.
[attachmentid=4238036][attachmentid=4238038][attachmentid=4238039][attachmentid=4238040][attachmentid=4238041][attachmentid=4238043]
Went for lunch today to the shopping center today...was quite impresses with the progress..can see nearly 50% - 60% shops already open. Not so dusty as well.. Seem like alot of people dining as well.

peri peri
post Dec 4 2014, 04:56 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

is it worth to pay a visit to this d pulze shopping mall since ioi city mall also open almost at the same time?
Cabinda
post Dec 4 2014, 05:28 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 4 2014, 04:56 PM)
is it worth to pay a visit to this d pulze shopping mall since ioi city mall also open almost at the same time?
my advise is not to visit now... maybe middle of next year.. when all the shops are fully operation...
McFD2R
post Dec 4 2014, 05:39 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(Solomon79 @ Dec 4 2014, 04:50 PM)
Went for lunch today to the shopping center today...was quite impresses with the progress..can see nearly 50% - 60% shops already open.  Not so dusty as well.. Seem like alot of people dining as well.
How is that even possible? When I was there on Sunday, majority of shops were close. Except for some F&B, Jaya Grocer etc ... Within less than a week, it's 50-60%? Sure bohhhh? shakehead.gif
peri peri
post Dec 4 2014, 06:46 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 4 2014, 05:28 PM)
my advise is not to visit now... maybe middle of next year.. when all the shops are fully operation...
OK, thanks. For outside look like fully operate
hornbill_78
post Dec 4 2014, 08:25 PM

1,145 posts

Any photos to shares
ftan
post Dec 5 2014, 08:48 AM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(McFD2R @ Dec 4 2014, 05:39 PM)
How is that even possible? When I was there on Sunday, majority of shops were close. Except for some F&B, Jaya Grocer etc ... Within less than a week, it's 50-60%? Sure bohhhh? shakehead.gif
Agree. I went on wed. Car park very dusty. Inside mall not so dusty. Tried the Penang restaurant. Food is so so only. Price above $10 on average.
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 5 2014, 08:52 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 4 2014, 05:28 PM)
Ya lor.......
dawnrose
post Dec 5 2014, 01:23 PM

366 posts

Lunch time on weekday is where the crowd is. When cinema open Q115 then probably worth the visit. For a community mall its just the right type of tenant mix. I found a few coffee places that I really like.
Parking design a bit of a let down.

64 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:39 AM