64 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

hallas82
post Nov 21 2010, 04:31 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Nov 21 2010, 02:16 PM)
Helo bro, this is D'Pulze forum. So about all the "move here" you mentioned, will be understood as move to D'Pulze!!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
"move here" = shaftsbury square

edwinliong
post Nov 21 2010, 09:22 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(hallas82 @ Nov 21 2010, 05:31 PM)
"move here" = shaftsbury square
Thannks for clarify for me, haha. dreaming when copying the text from another thread tongue.gif
Oaks
post Nov 22 2010, 12:36 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(cjsoong @ Sep 25 2010, 10:19 AM)
Hi, i m new here and work in cyberjaya. I do have some colleague rent a house in Cyberjaya, they pay even RM2000 for just a Small house there, But some of them stay in Seri Kembangan, Puchong, dengkil because cant find any house here.
I believe D'Pulze will bring in lot of entertainment to Cyberjaya and the demand is more than supply in Cyberjaya now.

Here i go some info from website regarding D'Pulze at bighouse website

At the heart of Cyberjaya

Directly opposite the central bus terminal & street mall

In close proximity to major Multinational Corporations & Universities

Easy access via KL Maju Express, LDP & Elite

Dedicated 40% landscape greenery

Equipped with world-class physical infrastructure.

Rental yield at 7% - 10%

24-hour security with integrated RFID Access & CCTV surveillance

High-speed broadband ready

EXCLUSIVE Package
* Free Legal Fees on SPA
* Free 1 Cover Car Park
* Furnished with Multi-Split Inverter
  Air-Cond, Light & Toilet Fitting
* Kitchenette by Signature Kitchen
  with Imported Slim Hood, Hot Plate,
  Sink & Tap 

Source : http://www.bighouse.com.my/project/detail.aspx?ID=10049
Bro,

Is it so that the properties in Cyber so demanding now? There;'s a new project just near MMU and a distance away from D Pulse. Heard of Serin Residency? Price's about RM300psf. Any idea?
wl_n
post Nov 22 2010, 10:51 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Oaks @ Nov 22 2010, 12:36 AM)
Bro,

Is it so that the properties in Cyber so demanding now? There;'s a new project just near MMU and a distance away from D Pulse. Heard of Serin Residency? Price's about RM300psf. Any idea?
This Serin Residency is much more affordable compare to D'Pulze. So much different in price. D'Pulze almost rm500psf. If given you the choice, which project will you choose for better investment? Simple calculation wise, for sure Serin is a better choice. blink.gif blink.gif
TSaccetera
post Nov 24 2010, 09:45 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

actually wat makes cyberjaya so attractive today?

i remember few years back many ppl don even want to travel there to work....
mrPOTATO
post Nov 24 2010, 10:05 PM

2,113 posts

Its the colleges - 2 new ones bought land here, and more multinational buildings in progress.

Actually attractive to students & foreigners working there. But whether attractive to locals to settle there is not yet confirmed.
vdfoo
post Nov 24 2010, 10:19 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Nov 24 2010, 09:45 PM)
actually wat makes cyberjaya so attractive today?

i remember few years back many ppl don even want to travel there to work....
few years back the idea of cyberjaya is still relatively new, people still reluctant with the idea of going to work in that remote place

however due to government incentives, more and more MNC went to cyberjaya to setup their operation unit or at least functional department, therefore they need to hire more and more people. (MNC is famous with their generosity in salary if the person has the right skill)

more and more people started travelling to work in cyberjaya, one influences another...in people's mind, cyberjaya has now become just another place for working like klcc, tpm, etc

MEX highway ease the accessibility

the traffic condition in cyberjaya is incomparable with another other places in KL, well planned, wide road and no traffic jam.

it would already be perfect if the place have more entertainment and amenities
ace77
post Nov 24 2010, 10:36 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 22 2010, 10:51 PM)
This Serin Residency is much more affordable  compare to D'Pulze. So much different in price. D'Pulze almost rm500psf. If given you the choice, which project will you choose for better investment? Simple calculation wise, for sure Serin is a better choice.  blink.gif  blink.gif
Ah.. Garden Plaza is fully furnished and price at 260K.
dripinrain
post Nov 24 2010, 10:45 PM

265 posts

Location wise - shaftsbury & d'pulze is best.
Rental wise and for lower entry cost - GP/serin/domain beat everyone hands down.

GP mightily impressed with thier A2 & B2 layouts - 3 & 4 very small rooms + 2 toilets to maximise your rental to students ! All in 500sf.

Btw d'pulze is 90% sold without showroom.
e-sun
post Dec 7 2010, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(edwinliong @ Nov 21 2010 @ 01:21 PM)
"McDonald is pulling out from D'Pulze and move here with 3 retail shoplot confirmed. CIMB and Maybank (near Old town) is confirmed will move here as well. Others like Secret Recipe and some high end mamak from shops behind D'Pulze confirmed move here also. Some pubs will be there since SS is non-halal place (confirmed. but not sure about selling pork). So this is a good news to all SS investors... "

Not a good news for D'pulze buyer...
QUOTE(worgen @ Nov 21 2010, 02:16 PM)
Helo bro, this is D'Pulze forum. So about all the "move here" you mentioned, will be understood as move to D'Pulze!!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Hi all,
I just visited D'Pulze site yesterday, the sales person in Bighouse claimed that McD is confirmed sticking with D'Pulze, that guy felt irritated when I said I heard it will be in SS... anyway we could confirm this? UOB bank? since this bank supporting loans for both DP & SS, surely they won't bias rite? hmm.gif
Bout the sticker "tikam" game, what I could tell is the sales office at the site (DP & SS) might have all those stickers on those booked units by the agents or speculators, so for the developers, it's considered SOLD, they don't even take the effort to retain a potential walk-in client who's looking for a unit with cheaper price, and we persuaded them to give discount or asked if they have some extra units of their own to let go, they denied and said they couldn't do so, and not allowed to do so.. both SS & DP... tongue.gif
but if u check with those individual properties agents, they might still have few more units to let go now, or maybe they will hold it till the CF is out then sell it out for some quick money. I learned it from one of the agent who's goin to release one unit from a speculator who bought 20 units in DP but bank rejected his loans for 3 units! brows.gif
So, if u said it's developer's dirty game, I don't think so, it's more a dirty game of the speculators out there! mad.gif
anyway, I'm goin to place my booking with DP tomorrow, as my agent have extra 3 units with lower price than what SS could offer now.. so wish us, the DP investors lots of LUCK!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSworgen
post Dec 7 2010, 07:57 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(e-sun @ Dec 7 2010, 03:54 PM)
Hi all,
I just visited D'Pulze site yesterday, the sales person in Bighouse claimed that McD is confirmed sticking with D'Pulze, that guy felt irritated when I said I heard it will be in SS... anyway we could confirm this?  UOB bank?  since this bank supporting loans for both DP & SS, surely they won't bias rite?  hmm.gif
Bout the sticker "tikam" game, what I could tell is the sales office at the site (DP & SS) might have all those stickers on those booked units by the agents or speculators, so for the developers, it's considered SOLD, they don't even take the effort to retain a potential walk-in client who's looking for a unit with cheaper price, and we persuaded them to give discount or asked if they have some extra units of their own to let go, they denied and said they couldn't do so, and not allowed to do so.. both SS & DP...  tongue.gif
but if u check with those individual properties agents, they might still have few more units to let go now, or maybe they will hold it till the CF is out then sell it out for some quick money.  I learned it from one of the agent who's goin to release one unit from a speculator who bought 20 units in DP but bank rejected his loans for 3 units!  brows.gif
So, if u said it's developer's dirty game, I don't think so, it's more a dirty game of the speculators out there!  mad.gif 
anyway, I'm goin to place my booking with DP tomorrow, as my agent have extra 3 units with lower price than what SS could offer now.. so wish us, the DP investors lots of LUCK!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Is DP better than SS? DP is only 4.3acres and have so many buildings packed together in small plot of land. shocking.gif
e-sun
post Dec 7 2010, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(worgen @ Dec 7 2010, 07:57 PM)
Is DP better than SS? DP is only 4.3acres and have so many buildings packed together in small plot of land. shocking.gif
I dunno, actually I have doubt too.. but since DP's agent could offer me a price of 558sqft at around RM235K++ (orig price) when SS's 406sqft price now is already increased to RM260K++... do you really care if the total space is bigger but not your own unit or otherwise? tongue.gif
and as long as every unit have 1 carpark, & DP have 3 entrances, 1 for the Service Apartment, 1 for the retail shops and 1 for the entertainment hub, I dun mind if everyone else jamming-up the entrance of the entertainment hub instead of the apartment. tongue.gif
and smaller space means closer proximity from everything.. rite? hehehe..
JamesPond
post Dec 8 2010, 12:51 AM

4,526 posts

how can a property agent can take up to 20 units loan?

20 x 220k = 4.4 million
installment is about 800 x 20 = 16,000 for 40 years if he eligible....

if he got the loan approve means his income monthly income is at least 30k per month.

Added on December 8, 2010, 12:51 am220k of 10% = 22k x 20 = 440k cash money for DP.

This post has been edited by JamesPond: Dec 8 2010, 12:51 AM
e-sun
post Dec 8 2010, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Dec 8 2010, 12:51 AM)
how can a property agent can take up to 20 units loan?

20 x 220k = 4.4 million
installment is about 800 x 20 = 16,000 for 40 years if he eligible....

if he got the loan approve means his income monthly income is at least 30k per month.

Added on December 8, 2010, 12:51 am220k of 10% = 22k x 20 = 440k cash money for DP.
Thanks for your detailed analysis for this person's financial status.. smile.gif
Having monthly income of RM30K would be logical if he's a company's director, rite? Let me investigate further with my agent later.. ehehe..
As if he needs to fork out more than 440K for the deposit, yea, that's unless he have lots of "undeclared" money.. tongue.gif
I think that's also one of the reason his loan's rejected.. or maybe he's simply looking for quick money, he just give RM5K/unit for the booking, then search for another genuine buyer and offerred back with the same price, but I have to give the agent and this guy RM3K for "so-called" administrative fees.. so, I guess both the agent and this guy gets RM1.5K for the name transfer per unit and if he managed to sell all 20 units, he managed to get 20 x RM1.5K = RM30K from this project! Correct?? shocking.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by e-sun: Dec 9 2010, 12:53 AM
SUSworgen
post Dec 9 2010, 12:11 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(e-sun @ Dec 8 2010, 11:33 AM)
Thanks for your detailed analysis for this person's financial status..  smile.gif
Having monthly income of RM30K would be logical if he's a company's director, rite?  Let me investigate further with my agent later.. ehehe..
As if he needs to fork out more than 440K for the deposit, yea, that's unless he have lots of "undeclared" money.. tongue.gif
I think that's also one of the reason his loan's rejected.. or maybe he's simply looking for quick money, he just give RM5K/unit for the booking, then search for another genuine buyer and offerred back with the same price, but I have to give the agent and this guy RM3K for "so-called" admistrative fees.. so, I guess both the agent and this guy gets RM1.5K for the name transfer per unit and if he managed to sell all 20 units, he managed to get 20 x RM1.5K = RM30K from this project!  Correct??  shocking.gif  vmad.gif
Oic, so you basically have to give duit kopi to the agent to secure the unit at early bird pricing. Is the agent from Big House? brows.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: Dec 9 2010, 12:12 AM
e-sun
post Dec 9 2010, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(worgen @ Dec 9 2010, 12:11 AM)
Oic, so you basically have to give duit kopi to the agent to secure the unit at early bird pricing. Is the agent from Big House? brows.gif
The more I think of it, the more I felt cheated... huh! the agent is from Park Royal Real Estate.. she claimed that she herself bought 5 units, 3 for rental and 2 for resales after CF... my dad just visited their lawyer office (Tee & Teoh Solicitors) today to do the booking, no lawyers at sight, and we were told by their marketing rep that D'Pulze haven't got the necessary approval from the authories to proceed and most probably only be able to sign the SPA coming Feb 2011!! Any D'Pulze buyers to verify their statement here? really appreciated it! hmm.gif
exshige
post Dec 24 2010, 03:45 PM

186 posts

both SS and DP say complete same time.. but DP still a bare grassland man... end of 2012 is not very long from now...
kcalvin
post Dec 24 2010, 03:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(exshige @ Dec 24 2010, 03:45 PM)
both SS and DP say complete same time.. but DP still a bare grassland man... end of 2012 is not very long from now...
oh no my fren wanted to invest in property in cbj and i told him i had 3 frens bought property in cbj for investment so it should be good. i tot it was DP but it turned out they bought SS blink.gif i really hope DP really goes on and complete successfully... otherwise my fren wil lose quite some monie sad.gif

This post has been edited by kcalvin: Dec 24 2010, 04:01 PM
odan
post Dec 24 2010, 04:13 PM

dpulze is the developer's first project so it's a bit risky. but it's not approved yet so your friend is probably safe. tongue.gif

QUOTE(kcalvin @ Dec 24 2010, 03:58 PM)
oh no my fren wanted to invest in property in cbj and i told him i had 3 frens bought property in cbj for investment so it should be good. i tot it was DP but it turned out they bought SS blink.gif i really hope DP really goes on and complete successfully... otherwise my fren wil lose quite some monie  sad.gif
kcalvin
post Dec 24 2010, 04:22 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(odan @ Dec 24 2010, 04:13 PM)
dpulze is the developer's first project so it's a bit risky. but it's not approved yet so your friend is probably safe.  tongue.gif
i hope so but my fren case is special one... he said he got a fren who somehow got his hands on a unit early in DP due to some reason (not sure what's the details) ... but he doesn't want it actually and is willing to let go of his "reservation" so to speak for rm20,000. meaning my fren needs to pay this guy 20k on top of whatever other legal stuff he needs to do...

64 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:04 AM