112 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV v3.0, Release: CE 22nd Sep, SndE 30th Sep

TSshojikun
post Sep 13 2010, 01:06 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

oh nhye, sorry for my long absent, still at parents house for raya moment. will be back on the 15th, happy.gif anyway, Unofficial Poll will close this Thursday(16th) so it seems Mysdia will be the Unofficial Msia server it seems smile.gif good luck!

p/s: Stick to where you want to, although i wont be joining you guys in Mysdia due to Company going for besaid.
RawrX
post Sep 13 2010, 01:12 AM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 13 2010, 01:06 AM)
oh nhye, sorry for my long absent, still at parents house for raya moment. will be back on the 15th, happy.gif anyway, Unofficial Poll will close this Thursday(16th) so it seems Mysdia will be the Unofficial Msia server it seems smile.gif good luck!

p/s: Stick to where you want to, although i wont be joining you guys in Mysdia due to Company going for besaid.
lol was thinking of staying in besaid , guess i'll be see-ing u? hmm.gif hmm.gif
cressalve
post Sep 13 2010, 01:22 AM

289 posts

I did actually voted for Besaid. Now that it seems Mysidia is unofficially Japanese server, I guess I don't want to see people who doesn't want to play with us gaijin tongue.gif
RawrX
post Sep 13 2010, 01:26 AM

will be "sian" if alot of stuff is japanese we wont understand shits D;
cressalve
post Sep 13 2010, 01:29 AM

289 posts

I would just go ahead with, "Ah, atashi wa nihongo wakaranai, ahaha...." OTL

Then, they would go, "Oh, sou ka? Ja ne," Now that rubbing salt to the wound huhuh
RawrX
post Sep 13 2010, 01:33 AM

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 13 2010, 01:29 AM)

Then, they would go, "Oh, sou ka? Ja ne," Now that rubbing salt to the wound huhuh
i would go.. doh.gif and log off
cressalve
post Sep 13 2010, 01:34 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(RawrX @ Sep 13 2010, 01:33 AM)
i would go.. doh.gif  and log off
And change to Besaid server hahaha laugh.gif
Arzwart
post Sep 13 2010, 01:37 AM

432 posts

Wow, they even make unofficial which server for which region, Mysidia is for Japan player and ex Odin ffxi server ffxi server? wonder where is unofficial ex Lakshmi ffxi server lol

Maybe we should cast vote again for which server? tongue.gif
RawrX
post Sep 13 2010, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 13 2010, 01:34 AM)
And change to Besaid server hahaha  laugh.gif
yes i will rclxm9.gif
cressalve
post Sep 13 2010, 01:45 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 13 2010, 01:37 AM)
Wow, they even make unofficial which server for which region, Mysidia is for Japan player and ex Odin ffxi server ffxi server? wonder where is unofficial ex Lakshmi ffxi server lol

Maybe we should cast vote again for which server? tongue.gif
If we're going to recast, I'm considering Gysahl instead.
jotaro12
post Sep 13 2010, 04:01 AM

541 posts

A source of mine(cough...LS member only...) had reveal that the NA ver. payment option is Credit Card, UltimatePay and another called ClickandPlay. This UltimatePay is essentially a form of PayPal for gamers which supports many CC, which means our card may able to buy Crysta points thru UltimatePay and use on NA FFXIV. I haven't hear about the EU payment plan yet but if UltimatePay is also one of them, we can be safe assure to pay our monthly access easily smile.gif.

P/S: Btw, Arzwarth, if you still remember at FF11 there's a player called chriscvf, that's me lol. Gigi is in my server(FFXIV) w/ minimimi & Xcalibur w
Arzwart
post Sep 13 2010, 04:10 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Sep 13 2010, 04:01 AM)
A source of mine(cough...LS member only...) had reveal that the NA ver. payment option is Credit Card, UltimatePay and another called ClickandPlay. This UltimatePay is essentially a form of PayPal for gamers which supports many CC, which means our card may able to buy Crysta points thru UltimatePay and use on NA FFXIV. I haven't hear about the EU payment plan yet but if UltimatePay is also one of them, we can be safe assure to pay our monthly access easily smile.gif.

P/S: Btw, Arzwarth, if you still remember at FF11 there's a player called chriscvf, that's me lol. Gigi is in my server(FFXIV) w/ minimimi & Xcalibur w
O.O which FFXIV server you guys now? Wondering if Rahxephon in there too lol ^ ^
Vickyle
post Sep 13 2010, 06:33 AM

380 posts

4 am?! You guys are zombie tongue.gif

Added on September 13, 2010, 6:40 am
QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 13 2010, 01:29 AM)

Start learning nihongo sweat.gif
But if it's a RP server, I believe the community is more communicable nod.gif I believe...
But even if become best buddy with a japanese, cant do leve together, since both are of different regions? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 13 2010, 06:48 AM
cressalve
post Sep 13 2010, 08:07 AM

289 posts

Urgh... People still on raya leave and I'm here stuck in the office... What a life yawn.gif Man.. I wished I can play FFXIV here sweat.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 13 2010, 08:14 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 13 2010, 08:07 AM)
Urgh... People still on raya leave and I'm here stuck in the office... What a life  yawn.gif  Man.. I wished I can play FFXIV here  sweat.gif
I planned to get a laptop and play in my office [My job allows me to biggrin.gif ] But there is no decent GPU in every package of laptop I came across in local market... argh, getting a gaming laptop sufficient to play FFXIV is killing my salary cry.gif
noone
post Sep 13 2010, 08:19 AM

81 posts

Actually there is no such official or unofficial japanese or NA server, in every server japanese and NA are biggest community because they are main target customer of SE, just their prime time are different. I think currently taiwanese, hong-kong, australian/sg etc only involved 5-15% population among all players in these each unofficial 'region' server.

Not matter which server u go, as long as we are playing at 6pm-12pm, we will face more than 80% players are japanese. A few japanese post in forums claimed that certain servers belonged to japanese server and told non-japanese keep away from them, i feel they behaved very stupid and childish because majority japanese will not read anything on forums but randomly choose a server after install the game, so does NA player, they don't care which server they go because they are able to find a lots of players speak same language with them.

However, for small community like non-japanese-speaking oceanic players it is better to gather on same server so that easier to find people level up or do mission together without language barrier.
bunvirus
post Sep 13 2010, 08:44 AM

3,054 posts

anyone still having problems getting the FF CE edition?
i might somehow "terbeli" lebih... letting go one..
if anyone interested.. do let me know.. smile.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 13 2010, 08:50 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Sep 13 2010, 08:44 AM)
anyone still having problems getting the FF CE edition?
i might somehow "terbeli" lebih... letting go one..
if anyone interested.. do let me know.. smile.gif
You already paid for them? brows.gif
jotaro12
post Sep 13 2010, 09:35 AM

541 posts

@Arzwarth

We're in Istory server where most Asian players allocate. Raxephon? I didn't notice though. Initially I reckon gigi's char bcoz they all use back the old FFXI char name w/ the God as last name lol, so it's pretty obvious. smile.gif How about others like our ls leader(forgot name... T_T), still playing?
wensiang
post Sep 13 2010, 09:58 AM

51 posts

lol this is so confusion now jotaro12 claim istory server got a lot of asian hahaha

112 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:05 PM