130 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Nokia N900 V5 (More than 130 owners), Where Tablets Meets Mobile Phone

Josh_M
post Sep 27 2010, 11:12 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Sep 27 2010, 11:04 AM)
Not this one.It should be mini male to female USB cable.

Something like this.
ok now it should be even straight forward using this cable rite, there is no need to use our standard cable plus the converter (male to male)

BTW found this..

This post has been edited by Josh_M: Sep 27 2010, 11:16 AM
meLi
post Sep 27 2010, 11:38 AM

674 posts

THEME CUSTOMIZER

Nice software to customize your icon/font/color etc. Details http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=62960

p/s: at last my fcam working with new version. Malaysia maps for sygic 9 not compitable with sygc 10. But others maps like europe/australia/nz working already with the... *** patch.

TQ

zdentws
post Sep 27 2010, 11:46 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(meLi @ Sep 27 2010, 11:38 AM)
THEME CUSTOMIZER

Nice software to customize your icon/font/color etc. Details http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=62960

p/s: at last my fcam working with new version. Malaysia maps for sygic 9 not compitable with sygc 10. But others maps like europe/australia/nz working already with the... *** patch.

TQ
thx for yr info !!

snap some fotos and share ! ;p
Andy214
post Sep 27 2010, 12:16 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(meLi @ Sep 27 2010, 11:38 AM)
THEME CUSTOMIZER

TQ
meLi,

What do you mean working with new version?

You're using Titan kernel right? New version FCam you mean FCam 1.6?
No problem?
jananan
post Sep 27 2010, 12:25 PM

Android
1,513 posts

QUOTE(mono @ Sep 24 2010, 03:39 PM)
i use the GeexBox at home. Enna is a new interface for Geexbox 2.0

it is using mplayer as well. you can also install mplayer and use it with KMplayer interface or SMplayer or from the command prompt.

Enna is just eye candy.
donalduck
post Sep 27 2010, 12:26 PM

452 posts

yeah, manage to install sygic 9 into my new n900. thanks to mr aspire2006 and Josh.

just got my n900 last saturday and it has been a very pleasing experience so far. still so much to explore and its like i dont really need my laptop to bring to anywhere now. this set literally replace the needs of having a notebook lol.

anyway do u know how to reorganize all the apps inside it? everything that has preinstalled or installed by me is kinda cramped into 1 big page, previous nokia has this option to copy/move the apps and paste it to wherever we want to. cant seems to find a way to do it now though
meLi
post Sep 27 2010, 12:29 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Sep 27 2010, 12:16 PM)
meLi,

No problem?
Andy,

facm 1.7-1. Yes using titan. Ver 1.6 not working with titan. My camera closed when running ver 1.6

My test fcam smile.gif. Need sifu to learn. Aspire ....and others

TQ

This post has been edited by meLi: Sep 27 2010, 12:31 PM
super_evil_alien
post Sep 27 2010, 12:32 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Sep 27 2010, 12:16 PM)
meLi,

No problem?
I'm using fcam v1.7 with titans kernel too.
Working just fine.

QUOTE(donalduck @ Sep 27 2010, 12:26 PM)
yeah, manage to install sygic 9 into my new n900. thanks to mr aspire2006 and Josh.

just got my n900 last saturday and it has been a very pleasing experience so far. still so much to explore and its like i dont really need my laptop to bring to anywhere now. this set literally replace the needs of having a notebook lol.

anyway do u know how to reorganize all the apps inside it? everything that has preinstalled or installed by me is kinda cramped into 1 big page, previous nokia has this option to copy/move the apps and paste it to wherever we want to. cant seems to find a way to do it now though
Download Apmefo with fapman/App Manager

This is my menu

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Sep 27 2010, 12:37 PM
donalduck
post Sep 27 2010, 12:36 PM

452 posts

fapman sounds so wrong.

anyway yeah am installing ampefo as we speak, lets see..
Andy214
post Sep 27 2010, 12:53 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(meLi @ Sep 27 2010, 12:29 PM)
Andy,

facm 1.7-1. Yes using titan. Ver 1.6 not working with titan. My camera closed when running ver 1.6
My test fcam smile.gif. Need sifu to learn. Aspire ....and others

TQ
meLi,

Thanks. No need to install dedicated drivers for titan-kernel right? The default FCam driver will work?
meLi
post Sep 27 2010, 12:55 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Sep 27 2010, 12:53 PM)
meLi,

Thanks. No need to install dedicated drivers for titan-kernel right? The default FCam driver will work?
yes no need special drivers. Just install default fcam drivers and latest facm.

tq
TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 27 2010, 01:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nice ma Meli keep it up here is my cruzer titanium a gift from abu dhabi

Added on September 27, 2010, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(donalduck @ Sep 27 2010, 12:26 PM)

just note apmefo will make the phone abit laggy even after OC

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 27 2010, 01:00 PM
Josh_M
post Sep 27 2010, 01:04 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Sep 27 2010, 12:36 PM)
fapman sounds so wrong.

anyway yeah am installing ampefo as we speak, lets see..
it stands for fast app manager... rclxms.gif
super_evil_alien
post Sep 27 2010, 01:08 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 27 2010, 01:00 PM)
No such issues for me.Working well for me.
nicholas_oh
post Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Sep 27 2010, 12:32 PM)
I'm using fcam v1.7 with titans kernel too.
Working just fine.
Download Apmefo with fapman/App Manager

This is my menu
hey super alien... mine to share what is the name of ur theme ???
TQ
super_evil_alien
post Sep 27 2010, 02:19 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(nicholas_oh @ Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM)
hey super alien... mine to share what is the name of ur theme ???
TQ
Default beta theme only.
I created the folders using apmefo & downloaded the icons randomly from internet.
Apparently the icons were iPhone icons.
Andy214
post Sep 27 2010, 02:25 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(meLi @ Sep 27 2010, 12:55 PM)
yes no need special drivers. Just install default fcam drivers and latest facm.

tq
Thanks!
vckk
post Sep 27 2010, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(zdentws @ Sep 26 2010, 06:13 PM)
wah~  why u don wan yr baby ??
i want it...but at the moment too many phones...+ wifey got me the new phone...so not using the new phone will result in catastrophic events
meLi
post Sep 27 2010, 02:43 PM

674 posts

Nice ma Meli keep it up here is my cruzer titanium a gift from abu dhabi

Added on September 27, 2010, 1:00 pm
How to make blur for the background and sharp for the object smile.gif

mine not laggy
super_evil_alien
post Sep 27 2010, 02:45 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(vckk @ Sep 27 2010, 02:38 PM)
i want it...but at the moment too many phones...+ wifey got me the new phone...so not using the new phone will result in catastrophic events
Understandable laugh.gif
Women > Electronic stuff

Damn...My computer headphone just died today.Been using as earphone substitute for my phone so now I'm earphoneless/headphoneless.
If by end of this day I cannot get any decent headset,I might just order BH-505 from someone.

Added on September 27, 2010, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(meLi @ Sep 27 2010, 02:43 PM)
How to make blur for the background and sharp for the object smile.gif
Go to Focus -> Point?

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Sep 27 2010, 02:49 PM

130 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:02 AM