108 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

KChooz
post Oct 20 2013, 12:42 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 19 2013, 10:03 PM)
HH in d midst to exit PN17 by end Dec 13
Then more banks might only come in as end-financiers next year.
wil-i-am
post Oct 20 2013, 12:44 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(KChooz @ Oct 20 2013, 12:42 AM)
Then more banks might only come in as end-financiers next year.
Yup
yjtan15
post Oct 20 2013, 02:10 AM

401 posts

Is the early bird 5% rebate based on the selling price? Or based on the loan amount because the SA said will only rebate at the first drawdown of loan?

Sorry for such stupid question. It just suddenly crosses my mind
Mattam
post Oct 27 2013, 11:57 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Oct 20 2013, 02:10 AM)
Is the early bird 5% rebate based on the selling price? Or based on the loan amount because the SA said will only rebate at the first drawdown of loan?

With RPGT and GST, will project be affected.
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 28 2013, 08:05 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Oct 20 2013, 02:10 AM)

Based on selling price
natman
post Oct 28 2013, 08:15 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 14 2013, 05:42 PM)
SOVO - office cum residential use
No car park provided
Freehold
Sea level - 53 m
Land area = 60 acres (Ho Hup 10 acres, Malton 50 acres)
Profit sharing, Due to the 50 acres land is belongs to Ho Hup, thus Ho Hip has profit sharing of 18% over Malton nett profit. Initially Malton planned total GDP 4 billion, now revised to 8 billion.
Size : 601sf - 1,305
Types : 4 types (8 sizes)
Total 209 units (18 floors)

My comment : can buy, if you buy, dun let yr fren who stays in Jalil Sutera knows brows.gif
UFO kor, regarding SOVO can it use for residential ? hmm.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 28 2013, 08:23 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 28 2013, 08:15 AM)
UFO kor, regarding SOVO can it use for residential ? hmm.gif
SA says can, I think can lor
Artist illustration drawings for both office and residential was published during the launch, it's for both purposes
This product type is quite rare in BJ, tats why I say can invest

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Oct 28 2013, 08:27 AM
natman
post Oct 28 2013, 08:41 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 28 2013, 08:23 AM)
SA says can, I think can lor
Artist illustration drawings for both office and residential was published during the launch, it's for both purposes
This product type is quite rare in BJ, tats why I say can invest
Yes i visit their showroom even have the drawing on both purpose.
some debate its not for resi as it dont have the word Home in between.
Anyway thanks boss
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 28 2013, 09:06 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Mattam @ Oct 27 2013, 11:57 PM)
With RPGT and GST, will project be affected.
IMO, RPGT and GST will affect the sales "psychologically"
For new implementation of RPGT rate, speculator may take precaution step to wait and monitor the policy time by time, as an investor myself, I know RPGT rate can be revised anytime, in 2007, RPGT was abolished due to mkt softening.
While for GST, it will only be implemented by 2015, the effect for developer will not be so significant, however in general we knows tat new property prices will be on upward trend, cash rich developer will hv contingency plan for GST especially residential segment, they will buffer & keep future commodity stock.

Frankly to say, even without GST, I also feel that the current property launching price (especially Highrise) is already too much, it is like developer has factored in the 10% GST into the selling price already
Mattam
post Oct 28 2013, 11:54 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 28 2013, 09:06 AM)
IMO, RPGT and GST will affect the sales "psychologically"
For new implementation of RPGT rate, speculator may take precaution step to wait and monitor the policy time by time, as an investor myself, I know RPGT rate can be revised anytime, in 2007, RPGT was abolished due to mkt softening.
While for GST, it will only be implemented by 2015, the effect for developer will not be so significant, however in general we knows tat new property prices will be on upward trend, cash rich developer will hv contingency plan for GST especially residential segment, they will buffer & keep future commodity stock.

Frankly to say, even without GST, I also feel that the current property launching price (especially Highrise) is already too much, it is like developer has factored in the 10% GST into the selling price already
GST will be imposed on commercial property and also building materials. This will automatically push up the price of commercial properties. So between now and April 2015, time to buy?

RPGT, if you make, you get lesser in the pocket but you still get money in the pocket!

Any opinions?
ctlim78
post Oct 30 2013, 10:11 AM

98 posts

Any news on end financer..
KChooz
post Oct 30 2013, 05:23 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(ctlim78 @ Oct 30 2013, 10:11 AM)
Any news on end financer..
HH has already sent letters to purchasers to inform that the SPA is almost ready for signing. They can also start applying their loans with MBSB, Alliance & UOB.
Mattam
post Oct 30 2013, 08:09 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(KChooz @ Oct 30 2013, 05:23 PM)
HH has already sent letters to purchasers to inform that the SPA is almost ready for signing. They can also start applying their loans with MBSB, Alliance & UOB.
When did they send? More EF coming on board.
nck
post Oct 30 2013, 10:07 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Mattam @ Oct 30 2013, 09:09 PM)
When did they send? More EF coming on board.
I think only 3 EF. tongue.gif
Asgaard
post Oct 30 2013, 11:22 PM

1,249 posts

Even after exit PN17, many banks still have to see company track record/profit/gearing etc. Tats why project rejected outright with many EF financer
nck
post Oct 30 2013, 11:43 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Oct 31 2013, 12:22 AM)
Even after exit PN17, many banks still have to see company track record/profit/gearing etc. Tats why project rejected outright with many EF financer
Wow....hard to get loan then hmm.gif
yjtan15
post Oct 31 2013, 10:08 AM

401 posts

I didn't receive any emails from Ho hup on the SPA and EF
nck
post Oct 31 2013, 03:27 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Oct 31 2013, 11:08 AM)
I didn't receive any emails from Ho hup on the SPA and EF
wow....chasing to sign SPA but EF is yet to settle.

At the moment, only MBSB tied up oh. i.e. BLR-0.5% = 6.1%, MOF 80%+, Lock in period 5yr, 3.5% penalty of bal o/s loan sum.

Alliance and UOB are still pending oh... brows.gif
forever1979
post Oct 31 2013, 05:59 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Oct 14 2013, 05:13 PM)
my friend own a Jalil Sutera and he told me will never buy anything from Ho Hup anymore.
Jalil Sutera is good mar..
Just look at the subsale price now...
forever1979
post Oct 31 2013, 06:05 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 14 2013, 05:42 PM)
SOVO - office cum residential use
No car park provided
Freehold
Sea level - 53 m
Land area = 60 acres (Ho Hup 10 acres, Malton 50 acres)
Profit sharing, Due to the 50 acres land is belongs to Ho Hup, thus Ho Hip has profit sharing of 18% over Malton nett profit. Initially Malton planned total GDP 4 billion, now revised to 8 billion.
Size : 601sf - 1,305
Types : 4 types (8 sizes)
Total 209 units (18 floors)

My comment : can buy, if you buy, dun let yr fren who stays in Jalil Sutera knows brows.gif
Can know what is the price range in psf?

108 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:53 AM