127 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

^^==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V6<==^^, >>>Ridershood Spirit Continues<<<

budakmentah
post Oct 11 2010, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Oct 10 2010, 02:48 PM)
o0o0.. like that.. for exhaust.. which one u prefer? yy pang? my friends said.. this one up performance very good.. its too loud..
later get scold by my neighbours.. hav other type which hav same performance as yy pang?

QUOTE(machai_world @ Oct 10 2010, 09:48 PM)

o0o0.. thx for da list bro.. help me alot..
eh.. do u know how much racing suit just juz like those GP use?
thinking wanna buy it..
EyraYus
post Oct 11 2010, 12:29 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 12:13 AM)
o0o0.. like that.. for exhaust.. which one u prefer? yy pang? my friends said.. this one up performance very good.. its too loud..
later get scold by my neighbours.. hav other type which hav same performance as yy pang?
thinking wanna buy it..
Get the Nobi TriOval...use the provided silencer. It actually sound nice without those "prang prang" sound sweat.gif

Those GP...which mean... MotoGP? More then 20K, maybe? Because I never inquired about one hmm.gif

A good brand like Dainese, Alpinestar bla bla will go from 3K to 10K depends on spec...

Really interested in one? If you like yours to be custom made, can follow any design and still have a good quality, I can tell you a shop.

Anyway, normal brand like Givi, BPower only cost around 1K-2K.

It can really be a skin saver. My 1st BPower totally save me when I goes downside with speed 140 at B. Tinggi, sliding nearly 100M on the tarmac.

Oh, and a dislocated shoulder to remember it by thumbup.gif
budakmentah
post Oct 11 2010, 12:44 AM

owh3.. sure so lucky u..
got my friend tell me..
he sell that racing suit.. excluding the boot n glove.
ori yamaha.. rm1k++..
indo coming if im not mistaken he said..

btw.. about ur shop.. where is it?
myb i can survey..
machai_world
post Oct 11 2010, 12:57 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Oct 11 2010, 12:29 AM)
Get the Nobi TriOval...use the provided silencer. It actually sound nice without those "prang prang" sound  sweat.gif

Those GP...which mean... MotoGP? More then 20K, maybe? Because I never inquired about one hmm.gif

A good brand like Dainese, Alpinestar bla bla will go from 3K to 10K depends on spec...

Really interested in one? If you like yours to be custom made, can follow any design and still have a good quality, I can tell you a shop.

Anyway, normal brand like Givi, BPower only cost around 1K-2K.

It can really be a skin saver. My 1st BPower totally save me when I goes downside with speed 140 at B. Tinggi, sliding nearly 100M on the tarmac.

Oh, and a dislocated shoulder to remember it by thumbup.gif
hehe,not for condemn...here my few feedback from nobi user...

one of that is

"Hujung ejos nobi [cover plastik]....senang cair....[u can't replace that]"

"bunyik saja sedap, tak pegi mana pun....tarak power lah especially trioval....[tried to get AHM/AHAU one which better or Yoshimura much much much much better...hahaha]

BECAREFULL picking YYPang / Endurance / AHM open type if your engine not really ready....that is open type...HATI2 LAH...hahaha

YYPang vs AHM... which better...both better in performance....if use in std engine...TAK BOLEH BLAH....

bout racing suit...you can got it for approx rm1k....diff quality diff pain in accident...hehe

This post has been edited by machai_world: Oct 11 2010, 01:01 AM
EyraYus
post Oct 11 2010, 01:01 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 12:44 AM)
owh3.. sure so lucky u..
got my friend tell me..
he sell that racing suit.. excluding the boot n glove.
ori yamaha.. rm1k++..
indo coming if im not mistaken he said..

btw.. about ur shop.. where is it?
myb i can survey..
Not ori Yamaha. its just a fake... but using Yammie logo.

Ok. Jalan Genting Klang u know?

Heading to Bulatan Pahang from Wangsa Maju. After u saw the Maybank on ur left (BHP too) go straight. And ur second red light (there is a Petronas on opposite side of the road right?) Keep left after the red light, u will see lot of bike shop and a small street on the left side, keep left and go in there. The shop name is Lea Craft. Fieldsheer agent in Malaysia rclxms.gif

Added on October 11, 2010, 1:05 am
QUOTE(machai_world @ Oct 11 2010, 12:57 AM)
hehe,not for condemn...here my few feedback from nobi user...

one of that is

"Hujung ejos nobi [cover plastik]....senang cair....[u can't replace that]"

"bunyik saja sedap, tak pegi mana pun....tarak power lah especially trioval....[tried to get AHM/AHAU one which better or Yoshimura much much much much better...hahaha]

BECAREFULL picking YYPang / Endurance / AHM open type if your engine not really ready....that is open type...HATI2 LAH...hahaha

YYPang vs AHM... which better...both better in performance....if use in std engine...TAK BOLEH BLAH....

bout racing suit...you can got it for approx rm1k....diff quality diff pain in accident...hehe
Lol really dint face that problem so far. Cover plastik? herm wait tomorrow I got look which plastic..

Yep the power is not as much as the AHM/YYPang but, the sound is more civilised considering that we are sharing this neighbourhood with thousand others.

Hati2 lah? Yep careful. THose exhaust are meant for modified engine. My LC are fitted with 60mm block set with all internal changed. No point using them in a standard engine. And keep an eye on ur engine oil level if coz those short exhaust have a habit for decreasing ur engine oil.

Lain padang, lain belalang.

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Oct 11 2010, 01:05 AM
budakmentah
post Oct 11 2010, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(machai_world @ Oct 11 2010, 12:57 AM)

yup.. my friend also told me..
he tried every racing exhaust..
but he said. AHAU much better..
giving him much better performance than other..

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Oct 11 2010, 01:01 AM)

hmm.. about the racing suit..
myb i juz change to buy alphinstar baju + paddling + boot + glove..
how will this cost me? for baju i can get around rm230.. other i dont know the price..
EyraYus
post Oct 11 2010, 01:19 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 01:11 AM)
yup.. my friend also told me..
he tried every racing exhaust..
but he said. AHAU much better..
giving him much better performance than other..
hmm.. about the racing suit..
myb i juz change to buy alphinstar baju + paddling + boot + glove..
how will this cost me? for baju i can get around rm230.. other i dont know the price..
for the price check at www.malaysianbikers.com.my/forum

you can buy online there, or simply take a look at the price and decide what is the best for you thumbup.gif

body protection :

get a jacket WITH padding, soft or hard depends on ur preference. go to NKS Sentul and test them by urself.

boot...erm... a good boot cost a lot.. i myself wear a fieldsheer leather boot before can afford to buy a better boot. but be aware, normal boot/leather boot will not prevent ur feet from being broken due to crash..

glove, arh. my favourite. not glamour brand glove cost under rm150 will do the job just fine. get the one with hard knuckle and padding. i got my glove with a bargain, in a warehouse clearance sale, not even a scratch after around..5 crash.. for a mere RM50 thumbup.gif

Good luck.
machai_world
post Oct 11 2010, 01:26 AM

199 posts

for me...

Alpinestar Cordura padding shirt RM180
Knee padding RM80
Alpinestar Glove RM100
Fieldsheer boot not sure with price
Aaron135LC
post Oct 11 2010, 04:21 AM

360 posts

ooh... all are good price items... haha.. biggrin.gif

today i learn a lot... =)
budakmentah
post Oct 11 2010, 08:46 AM

then its decided..
juz alpinestar gear i will buy..
save budjet.. smile.gif
Aaron135LC
post Oct 11 2010, 09:56 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 08:46 AM)
then its decided..
save budjet.. smile.gif
alpinestar stuff not bad.. actually it is not just not bad.. its good..

many rider bought alpinestar stuff...
Itsuki_Kun
post Oct 11 2010, 11:01 AM

54 posts

Hai !!! I got a quest to ask~!!!

does fake yoshimura pipe ok ar...? =x

my engine all are stock... no mod anything..

if manifold too big.. I can change to to smallest.. will it ok too..?

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Oct 11 2010, 11:02 AM
serigala
post Oct 11 2010, 11:21 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

too cheap means china alpinestar..
coz ori 1 price sure crazy..
but dont care ori or not..just care about the protection it provide

even inner shirt ori cost 250
charge-n-go
post Oct 11 2010, 12:56 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 12:13 AM)
thinking wanna buy it..

to me, none of the after market pipe is ideal. Custom make exhaust pipe is always the best, although it is expensive.

budakmentah
post Oct 11 2010, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Oct 11 2010, 12:56 PM)
to me, none of the after market pipe is ideal. Custom make exhaust pipe is always the best, although it is expensive.
can u show me how it is the custume pipe looks like..

machai_world
post Oct 11 2010, 01:35 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Oct 11 2010, 11:01 AM)
Hai !!! I got a quest to ask~!!!

does fake yoshimura pipe ok ar...? =x

my engine all are stock... no mod anything..

if manifold too big.. I can change to to smallest.. will it ok too..?
hehe u mean chamber ?...fake one use alumnium type ie Yoshimurah Titan Slip...

u can ask shop wat manifold u want...?

Try to get ori one...RM6xx...even my fren use that on his std engine...no prob...but much better
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 01:18 PM)
ermm...the best u can found at Takim....he can custom exhaust that follow your request

sample

yang atas tuh...yang bawah tu AHM....

budakmentah
post Oct 11 2010, 01:51 PM

o0o0.. like that.. thx for da pic..
btw.. so big ur pic..
machai_world
post Oct 11 2010, 01:55 PM

199 posts

muehehe....nak kasi u paham...

not sure wat type of steel Takim use it...

hope end of this year would ask real yoshimura chamber wit manifold...

muehehehe
EyraYus
post Oct 11 2010, 03:01 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

then its decided..
save budjet.. smile.gif
be aware that is not original Alpinestar bro. Nevertheless it provide good degree of protection.
Spayz
post Oct 11 2010, 04:21 PM

64 posts

then its decided..
save budjet.. smile.gif
im using alpinestar products and its going real good

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Oct 11 2010, 01:18 PM)
im using custom pipe ma, i think aaron has a video of it on youtube

127 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:57 AM