YNWA....good night ppl.
English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Do Your Part, Save The Club!
Sep 23 2010, 05:39 AM
734 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Selangor |
YNWA....good night ppl.
Sep 23 2010, 05:39 AM
317 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
i really dunno wat to say bout liverpool di la... maybe when our children and grand children generation they will do better... YNWA
Sep 23 2010, 05:44 AM
970 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
less games for the young lads in this season
and still..cant judge anything yet |
Sep 23 2010, 05:50 AM
317 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Guys any support group here? I've been supporting LFC for as long as i can remember.. Not that I'm losing faith or giving up. But for me supporting LFC is practically is like missiles being shot at me everyday. hahaha. Just wanna let it out! YNWA forever.. Goodnight
Sep 23 2010, 07:19 AM
3,158 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
aku boleh jadi gila mcm ni......
Sep 23 2010, 07:21 AM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
"We wanted to do well in the Carling Cup and we haven't. We were given a fairly kind draw if you look at the other teams we could have drawn. If you get a team from three leagues below you, you're expect to win and when you don't win, then you can expect to be criticsed from the top downwards.
"We must all take responsibility and I am bitterly disappointed that the team I had so much faith in did not repay that faith this evening, with the exception of one or two." taken from RH interview after the match source |
Sep 23 2010, 08:39 AM
605 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Beyond and Above |
endless misery.......
good luck... |
Sep 23 2010, 08:56 AM
124 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
the ppsitive things is..roy will stay longer until he win something..if he win anything too early..then the next year n year didnt win anything..he will be sacked...
P/s still miss houllier regime...didnt win the league but lot of cups n balanced team with experienced player..i dont care about his confilct with stars player..i wanna win win win...what a shame to be kicked out by 2nd league..damn stupid |
Sep 23 2010, 09:26 AM
2,058 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(sissoko @ Sep 23 2010, 08:56 AM) the ppsitive things is..roy will stay longer until he win something..if he win anything too early..then the next year n year didnt win anything..he will be sacked... please mind ur language.P/s still miss houllier regime...didnt win the league but lot of cups n balanced team with experienced player..i dont care about his confilct with stars player..i wanna win win win...what a shame to be kicked out by 2nd league..damn stupid liverpool's fans is the best fans in the world, no matter their team win or lose also will give support and sing YNWA Added on September 23, 2010, 9:27 am QUOTE(x13u5t3r @ Sep 23 2010, 05:44 AM) agree. should out from europa and FA cup too.so can solely focus on EPL ... less matches = less injuries = less fatigue This post has been edited by clsiluf: Sep 23 2010, 09:27 AM |
Sep 23 2010, 09:31 AM
189 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Sep 23 2010, 09:40 AM
4,027 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sep 23 2010, 09:42 AM
593 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Merseyside |
QUOTE(clsiluf @ Sep 23 2010, 09:26 AM) please mind ur language. thanks for the praise troll. liverpool's fans is the best fans in the world, no matter their team win or lose also will give support and sing YNWA Added on September 23, 2010, 9:27 am agree. should out from europa and FA cup too. so can solely focus on EPL ... less matches = less injuries = less fatigue btw, less matches = less injuries = less fatigue IF you use the same set of players over and over again. anyway, u butthurt? |
Sep 23 2010, 09:55 AM
2,111 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 23 2010, 07:21 AM) "We wanted to do well in the Carling Cup and we haven't. We were given a fairly kind draw if you look at the other teams we could have drawn. If you get a team from three leagues below you, you're expect to win and when you don't win, then you can expect to be criticsed from the top downwards. I need to say this, "I WANT ROY HODGSON OUT!""We must all take responsibility and [ taken from RH interview after the match source So should he not take any responsibility from this? Come on, those are kids, with minimal experience and why not criticize your own tactics? Your playing methods? You don't defend your team, Alex Ferguson screwed you in the media but you kept quiet, you screwed your own players. Come on, in the dressing room, not public. And not forgetting we had a few first teamers on the team as well, this should be at least a win for us. EFF OFF RH with your post match comments. Rant over |
Sep 23 2010, 10:05 AM
203 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 23 2010, 09:55 AM) I need to say this, "I WANT ROY HODGSON OUT!" RH is only good manager for middle table team is not team lik Liverpool.So should he not take any responsibility from this? Come on, those are kids, with minimal experience and why not criticize your own tactics? Your playing methods? You don't defend your team, Alex Ferguson screwed you in the media but you kept quiet, you screwed your own players. Come on, in the dressing room, not public. And not forgetting we had a few first teamers on the team as well, this should be at least a win for us. EFF OFF RH with your post match comments. Rant over |
Sep 23 2010, 10:08 AM
4,027 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Sep 23 2010, 10:14 AM
1,127 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sep 23 2010, 10:16 AM
2,111 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Malaysia |
Sep 23 2010, 10:17 AM
1,650 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
i didnt see match so no comments.....if still lack of creativity, decisiveness in our attack, then yes..this man doesnt know how to manage Liverpool...sorry....
okay..just read from espnsite.. It would have not been so bad had the Cobblers come to Anfield and given a particularly stirring performance but they were only really energised by McKay's goal, growing in confidence as their opponents' gradually receded. Worringly for manager Roy Hodgson, Northampton goalkeeper Chris Dunn was hardly tested. This post has been edited by nando: Sep 23 2010, 10:24 AM |
Sep 23 2010, 10:17 AM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
IF we sack RH now, who you guy think should fill his shoes now?
Martin Oneil ? Dunga? This post has been edited by digilife: Sep 23 2010, 10:18 AM |
Sep 23 2010, 10:25 AM
1,650 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 23 2010, 10:17 AM) Who take over? someone who managed Liverpool before, someone who tasted success as a player and manager before...won the league before, and is still following the league closely....and more importantly, he volunteered for the job..and recently stated that he was disappointed he didnt get it... and you know what...i think he'll manage Liverpool for minimal salary..knowing his love for the club.. and lastly...after reading what Sir Slur boasted about Kenny and himself during those days...i am sure King Kenny will relish the chance to do something and rebuild the club and knock the Scums out of their perch... sure, its been a long time since he managed, he failed before in managing Celtic, he is risking his reputation as one of Anfield greats if he comes back and take over this difficult job... so...who will manage Liverpool if RH leaves? Bring King Kenny on right now!!!! and dont quote me what happened between Newcastle and Shearer....because Kenny aint Shearer when it comes to management really...if Roy cannot lift Liverpool in the next few home matches after this embarrassment, there is really no way out... This post has been edited by nando: Sep 23 2010, 10:29 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:02 PM |