Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix Online Game

Synco
post Feb 20 2007, 10:25 AM

CCB
667 posts

which server got more malaysian and singaporean playing wor?
Synco
post Nov 24 2008, 12:36 PM

CCB
667 posts

sniff i am in shiva , there is a lot of asian play in my server ( HK/Macau mostly )
joined 5 months ago
Synco
post Nov 25 2008, 06:18 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Nov 24 2008, 06:42 PM)
My ls juz got one gal migrated from midgardsomr. Want join us in lakshmi ? So u two can be ji mui lol.
i am thinking abt it coz it will be more fun playing FF with fellow malaysian especially i dont have any sea/sky access biggrin.gif
how long the transfer and how much

This post has been edited by Synco: Nov 25 2008, 07:26 PM
Synco
post Nov 25 2008, 10:52 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Nov 25 2008, 10:03 PM)
2-3 months for sea and sky?
that's pretty long lol
2-3 months for sea maybe for those days man... now too weak
sky is do able in 1 weeks nighting...
sea really depends on party skill -_________-
had no problems on what so ever on these missions haha
but i really really want to complete ToAU and WoTG... sleep.gif

2-3 months for a full time working citizen maybe... cause you depend on others to help HAHA
yeah for sky i think few nite can get it done laugh.gif
for sea , depends on luck . i hate promy vhazl ( sp ) a lot .
Synco
post Nov 30 2008, 08:07 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Nov 25 2008, 11:14 PM)
i say liao ma sea and sky not sky/sea.If got work and study and can complete both in 1 mth sure very hardcore liao lol.
hoep to see u guys by next week in lakshimi icon_rolleyes.gif
Synco
post Dec 2 2008, 11:48 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Dec 2 2008, 05:03 PM)
I already lvled my thf to 75 for nyzul this saturday. If u join already pm so i'll put u on the team ^.^
cool then i see this week laugh.gif
who shall i look for?

This post has been edited by Synco: Dec 3 2008, 02:01 AM
Synco
post Jan 17 2009, 08:58 AM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(xRiku @ Jan 8 2009, 08:48 AM)
Thanks~ ordered oledi.. so stil anyone playing ff11?  sweat.gif

which job most unpopular de?  doh.gif
BLM chances of getting PT even level sync is almost like 1-2% laugh.gif
calson and xriku also in lakshimi?
Synco
post Feb 10 2009, 04:15 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Feb 9 2009, 10:39 PM)
3mths past already -.- my ninja now is 63 and very soon gonna 75... -.- my rdm from haven cap lv till finish lvling thf and then ninja u still say u going to join. It's too late to join now coz i already join with other ls for other activities.
so rich already ar? can go 63 so fast laugh.gif
Synco
post Feb 12 2009, 03:23 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(boon22111 @ Feb 11 2009, 09:02 PM)
don play online final fantasy lar
try psp crisis core or disisible
more fun
free some more rite icon_rolleyes.gif
Synco
post Feb 27 2009, 11:40 AM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(morians @ Feb 27 2009, 10:04 AM)
Bought it from www.pcgame.com.my. Collect it from Klang. Just ordered their 2007 Vana'diel collection, which need another 1-2 weeks. f***ed up

Anyone selling it ? Will be better if I'm gonna wait for another 1 or maybe 2 weeks
software boutique in ss2 should have it
Synco
post May 1 2009, 05:33 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Apr 27 2009, 02:30 PM)
Hmm? How many of you are on Lakshimi now?

I just recovered my RDM51, but my previous LS is long gone.
And I'm planning to xfer to Fairy.
4-5 in lakshimi , our ls consist of 20-30 ppl doing

mon/thursday - limbus 11pm to 12pm malaysian time
tues/wed - sky 9pm to 12am
tues - nyzul isle 12pm-2am
friday - einheinjar 11-12pm
sunday - dynamis 8-12am

and of course some member still progressing COP /SKY icon_rolleyes.gif

well of course if u stay awake during 2-6am there will be LS SMN burn PT , darkskies in one right now doing smn 20-60 in under 3 weeks

This post has been edited by Synco: May 1 2009, 05:35 PM
Synco
post May 6 2009, 06:18 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ May 4 2009, 10:25 AM)
Alot of your activities is end-game. Unfortunately, I am a newbie tongue.gif

Furthermore, I do not have the luxury to do anything everyday with the nature of my profession.
yeap most of them are doing end game . If not what else u expect most LS to do? biggrin.gif
With good PT u can easily hit 75 under 3 months . For eg i got my drk frm 36-42 in East Ronfaure ( S) 13k per hour exp icon_rolleyes.gif
but for me due to my work schedule i onli go for end game event whenever i am free . i am sure not everyone can afford doing end game event everyday unless he sells gils or eat selipar rice biggrin.gif
Synco
post May 7 2009, 12:44 AM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ May 6 2009, 09:45 PM)
You dont really need to be overly focus on endgame activities.
FFxi endgame is too vast and endless.
Try to do some crafting and some simple lvling leisure, since there are bunches of way to lvl without partying now.
Overly stress yourself only will lead to quiting sooner.
P.S. dont ferget we're using tmnut screamyx, so any shyts can happen. Afterall tmnut upgraded internet to be intranet not long before. Yeap the only thing they really promised upgrading their services is intranet and broadband into narrowband.
your connection havent recover yet?
Synco
post May 7 2009, 07:55 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(extremefh @ May 7 2009, 06:33 PM)
Hi All ... Looks like there is still people playing ffxi. I started the Game in USA and stop 2 years ago. Now i'm back in Malaysia. I feel like starting ffxi again but really scare that it might lag till unplayable like wow. Anyone play ffxi using streamyx? how is the lag? is it playable? or have to connect and disconnect to get a good ip to play?  if this question have been answered please link me to it, Thanks for the info in advance.
i seldom got lag prob with FFXI , maybe once or twice year . i am usually on 115 and 118 ip. wheres WoW will give me 700-1k ms latency laugh.gif

Synco
post Apr 27 2010, 08:39 AM

CCB
667 posts

now i wonder if i can sell my acc away for some money biggrin.gif
darkskies lets sell together so u can buy WKC int edition tongue.gif
Synco
post Jul 14 2010, 05:23 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 14 2010, 09:44 AM)
Not hard to get 75 main and 37 sub. It's dependable on what job u choose.
I got my warrior to 75 and 2 of the crucial sub to 37 in a mth.(Though it's like few years ago where warrior is very sought after in pt)

I got my rdm to 75  and req sub to 37 in 2 mths. Could do it in a mth but i'm just too stupid to handle multi task lol..
so i prefer to slow down my pace. Being rdm is good because u'll get spamming pm to invite for exp pt.
The only worst ones i had is thf,ninja and pld.
Thf i had to buy myself into jp pts because very hard to get into one during NA timezone.
During NA timezone i'll make my own pt.
Ninja was terrible because of the ninja tools i got pretty broke and had to farm.
Pld is pretty cheap but yet noone like them in pt in the past. Same though =.= buy myself into jp pts and make my own pt to get to 75..

Well out of all ninja is the worst cause it took me 3 mths juz to farm and lvling.
thats before u work for digi ma biggrin.gif
on the other hand , got any place to sell off our old acc bo?
at least can fund a bit for FF14 lol

This post has been edited by Synco: Jul 14 2010, 05:26 PM
Synco
post Jul 14 2010, 07:45 PM

CCB
667 posts

as usual mage class for me biggrin.gif
i enjoy being tofu and yet solo those IT mob

0.0320sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:26 PM