130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

mxsteven
post Sep 22 2010, 04:18 PM

58 posts

i think 2.8k not 2k hahahaha.... local maps will be 2k... i also dunno what is the different but im not intrested edi coz too expensive and cant custom maps
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 22 2010, 04:19 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

cant custom map means only can suit standard car setup.... booo
reef_d
post Sep 22 2010, 04:27 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 22 2010, 04:18 PM)
i think 2.8k not 2k hahahaha.... local maps will be 2k... i also dunno what is the different but im not intrested edi coz too expensive and cant custom maps
walao RM2800!!
like that better use unichip/e-manage/other piggyback rite?
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 22 2010, 04:52 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

i think u need to pay more wit unichip...cause 2.8k for unichip not include tuning.
reef_d
post Sep 22 2010, 05:05 PM

264 posts

i was thinking of 2nd hand unichip + tuning.. i was quoted 1.5k++..
ThunderGod_Cid
post Sep 22 2010, 05:08 PM

158 posts

unichip at 2.3k for n/a as far as i can remember. installed and tuned

mxsteven
post Sep 22 2010, 05:34 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(reef_d @ Sep 22 2010, 04:27 PM)
walao RM2800!!
like that better use unichip/e-manage/other piggyback rite?
Piggyback is altering the parameter within the ECU threshold, if you need to edit further you will need to flash ECU or standalone aftermarket ECU. The response from the piggyback are slow and it accuracy is very low. Higher end piggy back can do much better but you are going to pay a hotter price.
sphiroth
post Sep 22 2010, 06:22 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Sep 22 2010, 08:02 AM)
btw, yokohama a.drive r1 of 205/50/r16 should be around 280 bucks.
RM245. KEdai Papan. thumbup.gif
mao2
post Sep 22 2010, 07:08 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Krools @ Sep 22 2010, 12:40 PM)
how light is light anyway? in kg term...
bcoz all i "pegang", berat ja...
can say like this.. if 16" lower then 6kg is good, 5.5kg better, 5k and below is gold.. and 17" 7kg is ok-ok, 6.5kg is good, 5.9kg and lower is gold..

QUOTE(b48753 @ Sep 22 2010, 12:44 PM)
Considered a 6kg rims below excluding the rubber as the lightweight rims
yup.. agree on that.. if wanna know the weight bring 6kg dumbbell along while hunting.. then lift 1 hand dumbbell 1 hand rim.. hehehe..
mxsteven
post Sep 23 2010, 03:36 AM

58 posts

what is the weight of the rim that u sold to me edi? 6.5 or 7.5 edi? i forgot
mao2
post Sep 23 2010, 07:42 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 23 2010, 03:36 AM)
what is the weight of the rim that u sold to me edi? 6.5 or 7.5 edi? i forgot
i think it 6kg to 6.5kg coz measured few time on my cousin's penimbang berat bdn.. haha.. not 7.5kg.. mine now is 6.8kg..
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 23 2010, 07:51 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 22 2010, 06:22 PM)
RM245. KEdai Papan.  thumbup.gif
what are the choices of tire in kedai papan for 16" tire?
mxsteven
post Sep 23 2010, 08:11 AM

58 posts

I think later i wanna 2 look for a light and stronger rims like the one i used in my iswara, Car hit divider and flew into Astro TPM and then masuk Astro lobby bay car park longkang until tire pecah, the rim still no bengkok...
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 23 2010, 09:50 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I got an annoying problem. I've changed all my mounting, but when the fan kicks in the steering will vibrate. Not huge vibration but not small either. But strong enuff to rattle the dashboard...

Any solution?
mxsteven
post Sep 23 2010, 09:52 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 23 2010, 09:50 AM)
I got an annoying problem. I've changed all my mounting, but when the fan kicks in the steering will vibrate. Not huge vibration but not small either. But strong enuff to rattle the dashboard...

Any solution?
Either the mounting not mounted properly or there is still some bush KO....

Get George Bush... he is good in this haha
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 23 2010, 10:05 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 23 2010, 09:52 AM)
Either the mounting not mounted properly or there is still some bush KO....

Get George Bush... he is good in this haha
George Bush oni know where to find place to get his "steering shaft" service nia...

Added on September 23, 2010, 10:05 amI'm thinking its the steering bush....

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Sep 23 2010, 10:05 AM
mxsteven
post Sep 23 2010, 10:27 AM

58 posts

possible! my steering bush is almost time edi!

Anyone know anything about obtaining IDP (International Driving Permit) in Italy? As i remember for the first 2 month does not require IDP! I had emailed AA Italia Transportation but no reply. I Must drive there else i wasted my Bravo Turbo hahaha
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 23 2010, 10:41 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

LOL... Italian ppl do work as slow as malaysian ppl one....
mxsteven
post Sep 23 2010, 10:51 AM

58 posts

sure ahhhh... Italian more enjoy life ones.... after 1730H.... everyone go home and do production
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 23 2010, 11:50 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

mana elton?.. i wan ask him help look at my idle... wan to increase abit the idle... coz i notice the car oni vibrate when the ac kicks in... hopefully wont charge much tongue.gif

can i kacau the screw myself ar? i remember last time u say kena enter duno wut mood first or something.....

130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:51 AM