130 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

mxsteven
post Oct 30 2010, 04:38 PM

58 posts

if not mistaken it is running on LED... have you check your ciggie lighter work? maybe one of the fuse blow edi. Try to replace them.

Added on October 30, 2010, 4:39 pmput this engine to ur car hua hua hua....

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Oct 30 2010, 04:39 PM
evolution10
post Oct 30 2010, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Oct 30 2010, 05:38 PM)
if not mistaken it is running on LED... have you check your ciggie lighter work? maybe one of the fuse blow edi. Try to replace them.

Added on October 30, 2010, 4:39 pmput this engine to ur car hua hua hua....

u say the waja key light is use led not use bulb,right..
my cigarette lighter there still can function,when i use the fm modulator it can function.....
u know the keylight fuse at where icon_question.gif
mxsteven
post Oct 30 2010, 05:14 PM

58 posts

My book with Elton.... have to ask elton to check if he wans hahaha
evolution10
post Oct 30 2010, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Oct 30 2010, 06:14 PM)
My book with Elton.... have to ask elton to check if he wans hahaha
elton is your friend,u say the book is user manual guide book????
if elton already check the fuse is at where .please told me.....thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
yngwie
post Oct 30 2010, 05:21 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(evolution10 @ Oct 30 2010, 04:43 PM)
u say the waja key light is use led not use bulb,right..
my cigarette lighter there still can function,when i use the fm modulator it can function.....
u know the keylight fuse at where icon_question.gif
fuse box should be located underneath the steering compartment. if you have the voltage tester, check which fuse was blown.
else, try THIS fro diy.

evolution10
post Oct 30 2010, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(yngwie @ Oct 30 2010, 06:21 PM)
fuse box should be located underneath the steering compartment. if you have the voltage tester, check which fuse was blown.
else, try THIS fro diy.
ok,later me go to try test all the fuse

u give me the link diy is for saga blm de,saga blm original no keylight

waja original got keylight le....no need diy smile.gif
yngwie
post Oct 31 2010, 10:13 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(evolution10 @ Oct 30 2010, 05:33 PM)
ok,later me go to try test all the fuse

u give me the link diy is for saga blm de,saga blm original no keylight

waja original got keylight le....no need diy smile.gif
i know. but just in case you need it. and blue ignition keyhole light is kinda cool brows.gif
evolution10
post Oct 31 2010, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(yngwie @ Oct 31 2010, 11:13 AM)
i know. but just in case you need it. and blue ignition keyhole light is kinda cool  brows.gif
i know cool,but want save money first...hehe nod.gif

Austin123
post Oct 31 2010, 12:50 PM

1,336 posts

hi guys, anyone installed 4000k/4300k HID on your waja? or any brighter halogen bulb?
I've check out this, but not sure if its good.

http://www.lelong.com.my/dlaa-blue-vision-...7-01-Sale-I.htm

This post has been edited by Austin123: Oct 31 2010, 12:51 PM
tjroy
post Oct 31 2010, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(Austin123 @ Oct 31 2010, 12:50 PM)
hi guys, anyone installed 4000k/4300k HID on your waja? or any brighter halogen bulb?
I've check out this, but not sure if its good.

http://www.lelong.com.my/dlaa-blue-vision-...7-01-Sale-I.htm
sure of course HID will be brighter than halogen bulbs. i am using HID.

This post has been edited by tjroy: Oct 31 2010, 04:25 PM
mxsteven
post Oct 31 2010, 04:57 PM

58 posts

Better retrofit hehehe much brighter and nicer.
mbj78
post Oct 31 2010, 08:47 PM

211 posts

Dear Sifus,
Sorry for not read the thread from beginning.. Urgent need Waja Aircond Control Unit. Kindly advise where to buy the spare part in Penang or in the forum.
Austin123
post Oct 31 2010, 09:02 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Oct 31 2010, 04:57 PM)
Better retrofit hehehe much brighter and nicer.
can HID fit in the original projector H1/H3 lamp socket? any wiring require?
mxsteven
post Oct 31 2010, 09:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Austin123 @ Oct 31 2010, 09:02 PM)
can HID fit in the original projector H1/H3 lamp socket? any wiring require?
Just look back for H3 HID kit, it sure can fit. but need to drill the hole back of the cover. If you dont know about wiring better ask someone to do.

Added on October 31, 2010, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(mbj78 @ Oct 31 2010, 08:47 PM)
Dear Sifus,
Sorry for not read the thread from beginning.. Urgent need Waja Aircond Control Unit. Kindly advise where to buy the spare part in Penang or in the forum.
just get it from spare part shop... price should be rm100 for the taiwan ones and rm 2xx for ori if not mistaken.

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Oct 31 2010, 09:17 PM
mxsteven
post Nov 1 2010, 03:59 AM

58 posts

Haih... my car seems like mod to the max liow.... maybe it's time for me to move on.... maybe plan to get budget car for project.......

how about evo 7 brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
tjroy
post Nov 1 2010, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Nov 1 2010, 03:59 AM)
Haih... my car seems like mod to the max liow.... maybe it's time for me to move on.... maybe plan to get budget car for project.......

how about evo 7 brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
wow, u plan to tune to how many hp ? tongue.gif
jackyleo009
post Nov 1 2010, 04:55 PM

122 posts

I got problem with my waja. My waja is manual. Recently , I need to press my clutch really hard and deep to engage gear. If not, the gear will give me some shitttttttttttt sound. Can anyone give me opinion on what maybe happening and what is the parts that need to be change?

Added on November 1, 2010, 4:56 pmYa. My Waja is powered by 4g18 engine.

This post has been edited by jackyleo009: Nov 1 2010, 04:56 PM
mxsteven
post Nov 1 2010, 05:25 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Nov 1 2010, 04:52 PM)
wow, u plan to tune to how many hp ? tongue.gif
buy EVO 7 can flash flash mah.... buy BMW cannot flash and no kepish then looks like uncle somemore lolz

Added on November 1, 2010, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Nov 1 2010, 04:55 PM)
I got problem with my waja. My waja is manual. Recently , I need to press my clutch really hard and deep to engage gear. If not, the gear will give me some shitttttttttttt sound. Can anyone give me opinion on what maybe happening and what is the parts that need to be change?

Added on November 1, 2010, 4:56 pmYa. My Waja is powered by 4g18 engine.
Try to change the gear oil to Motul oil.... it looks like the same problem like mine last time haha.... I think the problem apply to WhiteLighter too

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Nov 1 2010, 05:27 PM
yngwie
post Nov 1 2010, 08:44 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

guys, any idea where i can buy the central power window switch (kl area - no time to check around)?
prefer one with orange or blue light.

This post has been edited by yngwie: Nov 1 2010, 08:45 PM
mxsteven
post Nov 1 2010, 09:27 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Nov 1 2010, 08:44 PM)
guys, any idea where i can buy the central power window switch (kl area - no time to check around)?
prefer one with orange or blue light.
get from mudah.my but it is red..... change the LED ur ownself lah

130 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0494sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:13 AM