The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

joeekh
post Jun 27 2011, 08:39 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(AK788 @ Jun 27 2011, 09:04 AM)
I dun think the workshop will be permanently there. With the new development in
the surrounding areas most likely will be changed . In my opinion the factory area
easily will be another F & B Hub when all the condos and LRT are in place. Slowly it is changing
and now 99 supermart is operating in the area.
Most important is what the place will be or you believe what it will be after condo completion not now .
i like optimism..
but we shall see what is the development will change to the whole area...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on June 27, 2011, 8:44 pmand before i forgot...
sa told me there will be an event + official launching at july at the sales office...

This post has been edited by joeekh: Jun 27 2011, 08:44 PM
joeekh
post Jun 27 2011, 09:34 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

if u got register..u shld receieve sms from trinity...
bt nw block a n b launch / open for booking jor...
a - habis..
b - left 2 units as of today..
c - launching mid july during the event + official launch..
d - dunno...
joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 11:19 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(Yamaha 444 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:14 AM)
This area very near to half dead industrial lot.. plenty of workshop.. It use to be a heaven for drug addict.. many rempit gang will be practising in the silent industrial road...at night...
Plenty of rubbish here and there..

Further down the road lead to low cosy apartment.. pulak.. aiyo dun know why the price is so premium for this Z ..

Added on June 28, 2011, 11:16 ambad feng shui lah.. when entrance is greeted by badly damage car and rubbish road...
the new lrt station is bringing up the status of the whole area..
coupled with few new development coming in as well...
plus..the name of bkt jalil..
joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 12:00 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(jasmineh2y @ Jun 28 2011, 11:50 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
y la u crying...??
coz of the -ve new on the area..?
there are pro n con of the area..it depend on how u see it..
its true that the current environment of the area is no good...
but that does not mean that with new development coming in, the landscape wont change..but this is a big BUT..
no ppl can predict what will happen..
even when i talk to the sa, they also cant confirm anything..coz that out of their control..
u jz need to think what will happen in the future with all the development (z res, rainz, kiara, seedz) at the same location..
jam - definitely and cant be avoided...
higher density and crowded - no need to explain on this la..
higher status - possible...
changing the face of the 'old' shoplot - also possible..
beautify the whole area - it is happening now..but at a smaller scale..
joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 04:57 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jun 28 2011, 04:46 PM)
z residence buyer will scream at AlvinChung.. cus promoting another props here ><"
he also doing same promotion at bkt oug and kiara residence thread...
sweat.gif
joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 05:01 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jun 28 2011, 03:05 PM)
Wah didn't follow this thread some time, it seems very busy here...
IMHO, with all these new developments pouring into OUG area, I would say it brings more prosperity to this area, I dun see jam will be a big issue, once the new link is ready, the congestion will be reduced. Some more KESES is just a door step away, what to bising-bising? Not all 365 days 24 hours jam too right!!
Alwiz remember, in Bolehland, funny is the degree of property price appreciation is associated with jam.
Frankly I welcome all new development in this areas, it will be different, will be different, let's us wait & see
wooor...
finally some taikor that come in and give some +ve feedback...
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by joeekh: Jun 28 2011, 05:02 PM
joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 06:16 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Jun 28 2011, 06:04 PM)
Yes, absolutely agree on the -ve or +ve comments, I've been in forum for many years.

But with some comments like 'never use your brain ah?' is something totally unacceptable, am I right?

This world is an open world, but try not to create more stress than laughter...there is always a bottom line for forumer to cross.

Can't deny, of course I will be happy if the price really goes up, who's not honestly? I really don't care about Trinity are happy or not, I'm just more concerning on how's the development would be and how friendly is my future neighbours.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Added on June 28, 2011, 6:14 pm

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
try to keep my opinion as open as i can to this proj..
although i like this property..but if there is something that i dont like, i will voice out and share my concern..
that y i still keeping my option open for other (better property, if any)...

joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 06:19 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jun 28 2011, 06:15 PM)
haih.. at least he thinks that 2 thread.. got potential.. he didnt even go in sutera maya thread  :'(
aiyaa...
ur sutera maya almost sold out liao..left ard 10 units like that..
so u no need scare no ppl don like that place..
bt i personally dont like that area...way too much traffic n traffic lights...
jz that u dont have ppl to share ur concern only nia...
jz like last time when i set my eye on endah promenade..also no ppl 'choi' me there..
need to come bkt jalil thread kepoh kepoh...
wahahhaa...
joeekh
post Jun 28 2011, 06:27 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jun 28 2011, 06:25 PM)
yea lo.. feel lonely there.. also duno who's the buyer there.. i guess all is aunty uncle..
who doesn't play internet.. lowyat.. haaaaaaaaaih..
sien..
dont play play eh...
now uncle auntie also very high tech..
can iphone ipad smmore..

Added on June 28, 2011, 6:35 pm
QUOTE(nkhong @ Jun 28 2011, 06:27 PM)
I tot that u already bought one here ... smile.gif
is book...nt yet sign snp..
still can cancelll...if manage to find anything better..
say liao earlier..
i like ths project..
but nt the current surrounding environment...
but the surrounding environment might change in 3 yrs time...but its still a big BUT..

This post has been edited by joeekh: Jun 28 2011, 06:35 PM
joeekh
post Jun 29 2011, 10:35 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(MEGAMIND12345 @ Jun 29 2011, 10:30 AM)
don doubt too much la... take it or leave it....

As for me.. i drop my unit on last weekend......... icon_rolleyes.gif
abang megamind...
still got time to think n mull abt it..
so jz giving myself chance only..
maybe i can find other nicer place...then i drop...
maybe i cant find..then i take...

Added on June 29, 2011, 11:21 amany ppl has sign snp...
what thing that need to take note during signing thr snp...

This post has been edited by joeekh: Jun 29 2011, 11:21 AM
joeekh
post Jun 29 2011, 11:26 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

yaya..maintenance rm0.20 (inclusive of sinking fund)
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 12:59 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 29 2011, 11:43 PM)
When. U going to sign SnP?
macam alot ppl expecting / waiting me to sign snp de....

Added on June 30, 2011, 1:06 am
QUOTE(CKHong @ Jun 30 2011, 12:27 AM)
actually.. i heard quite a lot about sinking fund.. macam purposely mention it.. whats that a ?  izzit alot of other props doesn't include sinking fund ?
googled and found this...
Sinking Funds are held by Owners Corporations to finance major repairs and maintenance such as painting, roof repairs, lift overhauls, fencing and replacement of carpets.

This post has been edited by joeekh: Jun 30 2011, 01:06 AM
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 10:47 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(Joe wong @ Jun 30 2011, 10:40 AM)
Tht wasnt a bad news after all.
To me, this will force those developer look into the environment issue as well as the access more seriously. Perhaps the so called IKRAM or whatever authorities will hv to insists developer to built more access to the area. For exp: direct access to Kesas:) etc...
i like i like....direct access to kesas... drool.gif
only will happen in my dream...
shakehead.gif
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 11:12 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jun 30 2011, 10:59 AM)
rclxms.gif
Ya new toll locate after the condo guard post tongue.gif
aiyaa...
abang ufo..give me dream dream abit also can gua...
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 04:22 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:07 PM)
Dun worry about that.....everything in bolehand can "gao dian", matter of time oni.... biggrin.gif

if the project was delay....oso good for ZR buyer...got LAD to use for renovation.... biggrin.gif
i thto the compensation by developer would be used to pay off bank interest..?
still got enuff for renovation ah..?
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 04:34 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 30 2011, 04:31 PM)
haha...is depend to how long was delay.....if i not mistaken u can claim up to 10% of your purchase price....kaya loh.... biggrin.gif
woooor
10%...
can staright dump into new prop with dibs liao....
whahahaha
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 09:45 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

zr n kiara ap already approved...
although there investigation carried out on IKRAM on the environmental impact, the chances of stopping altogether the project is slim..
there might be some delay in getting ground work done..but it will kick off..the developer will not let the empty land sitting there and watching the big fat pork lying ard...
good news for the purchaser - environmental cautious project..developer will not risk getting dbkl stopping their project again..
joeekh
post Jun 30 2011, 10:30 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 30 2011, 10:23 PM)
Oh.....Kiara AP oso out oledi?......any buyer oledi sign SnP?
yeah...
there was a post in kiara thread...unless sm super genious photoshop n share out the fake ap...
but for snp...wa tak tau wor...
nt much discussion in kiara thread abt signing snp..
joeekh
post Jul 1 2011, 11:13 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

any ppl alredi sign snp...????
joeekh
post Jul 1 2011, 12:03 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 1 2011, 11:57 AM)
from the news.. MACC kept on stressing they did a good job..    tongue.gif
bolehland mah..
they dint do anything...then ppl complain...
they do something..ppl also complain...
so they jz say they do something to entertain ppl...

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:05 PM