LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

arvil22
post Dec 9 2010, 11:13 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Dec 9 2010, 09:58 AM)
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/JUVENTUS-PLAYER-HOME...4#ht_1353wt_700

anyone can verify? also, how to verify a Nike shirt using the Team tag at the bottom? thanks!
this seller item 100% original
SUSkatnl
post Dec 9 2010, 11:21 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Dec 9 2010, 11:13 AM)
this seller item 100% original
oooh thanks. am looking to get a few shirts from him, specially the 08 Brazil PI. wonder why he doesn't have the Juve Europe PI 08 though, with the black back.

the Juve PI are selling rather cheap though, and the specs look the same as the replica? so wondering what difference could they be. fit? or...anyone own one of these?

This post has been edited by katnl: Dec 9 2010, 11:26 AM
ghoster
post Dec 9 2010, 11:30 AM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

acmilan asia just re-stock milan's home long sleeve jersey, M size!!! i just paid mine full with patches and name, cant wait!!!
rosicky_return
post Dec 9 2010, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:09 PM)
If you are interested in this jersey, you still can find this in weston.sg but not including the bag i thinks
weston still have.. come with the bag as well..

shlow
post Dec 9 2010, 03:14 PM

anyone know where I get BECKHAM 7 nameset for ENGLAND HOME 2009/2010? I asked al Ikhsan but they told me out of stock!
whoopa
post Dec 9 2010, 03:46 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

ho ho ho just purchased bebe 33 womens away and nani 17 away from mu store.

cant wait hoping can wear during christmas. hahaha. ...
arvil22
post Dec 9 2010, 03:49 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ghoster @ Dec 9 2010, 11:30 AM)
acmilan asia just re-stock milan's home long sleeve jersey, M size!!! i just paid mine full with patches and name, cant wait!!!
the price........is very high
sigheart
post Dec 9 2010, 07:16 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

Hi guys,

I need some advice, I recently bought an Arsenal Away 10/11 jersey direct from Kitbag with "Nasri 8" printing. Problem is one of the printed alphabets is defected, chipped. Does anyone know if Al-Ikhsan or Real One could just peel off the chipped alphabet and apply a new one? Please refer to the picture attached...Btw my last option would be to exchange with Kitbag because of the waiting time. If the chipped alphabet can be replace in Malaysia I don't mind getting it done here.

Note: the Name and number is of the replica PU type material.

Thanks in advanced for the replies and advice...

GaryTan
post Dec 9 2010, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(sigheart @ Dec 9 2010, 07:16 PM)
Hi guys,

I need some advice, I recently bought an Arsenal Away 10/11 jersey direct from Kitbag with "Nasri 8" printing. Problem is one of the printed alphabets is defected, chipped. Does anyone know if Al-Ikhsan or Real One could just peel off the chipped alphabet and apply a new one? Please refer to the picture attached...Btw my last option would be to exchange with Kitbag because of the waiting time. If the chipped alphabet can be replace in Malaysia I don't mind getting it done here.

Note: the Name and number is of the replica PU type material.

Thanks in advanced for the replies and advice...
I would advice you to make an exchange with Kitbag.
chcher
post Dec 9 2010, 07:31 PM

557 posts

you wont be able to find PU NNs sold here, loose or otherwise so ya have to exchange with Kitbag.

chuan88
post Dec 9 2010, 08:33 PM

40 posts

Which one should be applied in a Spanish La liga team's jersey? Player size? Can apply it in last season ?

http://cgi.ebay.com/2010-11-OFFICIAL-LFP-L...=item2c5889e891 (no border)

or

http://cgi.ebay.com/2010-11-OFFICIAL-LFP-L...=item2c585636c4

hcosimo
post Dec 9 2010, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Dec 9 2010, 09:33 AM)
Which one should be applied in a Spanish La liga team's jersey? Player size?  Can apply it in last season ?

http://cgi.ebay.com/2010-11-OFFICIAL-LFP-L...=item2c5889e891 (no border)

or

http://cgi.ebay.com/2010-11-OFFICIAL-LFP-L...=item2c585636c4
Which jersey are you planning to apply? Is the Atlético Madrid like the one in the picture?
Yes, LFP teams have been using these badges for almost 6 seasons.
Yes, it's player size.

chuan88
post Dec 9 2010, 09:03 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(hcosimo @ Dec 9 2010, 08:41 PM)
Which jersey are you planning to apply? Is the Atlético Madrid like the one in the picture?
Yes, LFP teams have been using these badges for almost 6 seasons.
Yes, it's player size.
How about last season Jersey of Atlético Madrid?
but which one should be applied? there are two type of badge, with border and without border sweat.gif
editorial
post Dec 9 2010, 09:42 PM

these two type that u share ebay link is the same right..??
which one is with border..?? look like same for me..
pyroboy1911
post Dec 9 2010, 09:59 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

If I'm not mistaken Atletico uses borderless. Majority uses borderless, but it us best to confirm it by looking at pictures from Internet or YouTube videos. Dont think anyone here can remember or take note on which team is border and which is not.
hcosimo
post Dec 9 2010, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Dec 9 2010, 10:03 AM)
How about last season Jersey of Atlético Madrid?
but which one should be applied? there are two type of badge, with border and without border sweat.gif
Atlético Madrid used the borderless badge, as you can see by the photo:

http://www.zimbio.com/photos/Luis+Perea/At...del/3VyF0lUs7X5

Added on December 9, 2010, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(editorial @ Dec 9 2010, 10:42 AM)
The photos are the same, but on the list he states that the badge has the border.

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Dec 9 2010, 10:17 PM
chuan88
post Dec 9 2010, 10:44 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Dec 9 2010, 09:42 PM)
Hahaha biggrin.gif Same with me biggrin.gif

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 9 2010, 09:59 PM)
If I'm not mistaken Atletico uses borderless. Majority uses borderless, but it us best to confirm it by looking at pictures from Internet or YouTube videos. Dont think anyone here can remember or take note on which team is border and which is not.
QUOTE(hcosimo @ Dec 9 2010, 10:06 PM)
Atlético Madrid used the borderless badge, as you can see by the photo:

http://www.zimbio.com/photos/Luis+Perea/At...del/3VyF0lUs7X5

Added on December 9, 2010, 10:17 pm

The photos are the same, but on the list he states that the badge has the border.
Hahha...Thanks for the explanation notworthy.gif laugh.gif
ckimy
post Dec 10 2010, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Dec 8 2010, 08:08 AM)
Hi Guyz,

Did AnyOne Bought Those NIKE BOX VERSION Jersey.

R Those PI Kit?

Any Review Being Done B4?
to me, that is between Player Issued and Replica sweat.gif

Added on December 10, 2010, 12:46 am
QUOTE(chuan88 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:09 PM)
If you are interested in this jersey, you still can find this in weston.sg but not including the bag i thinks
chuan, the shirt comes with the bag & the hanger as well drool.gif

This post has been edited by ckimy: Dec 10 2010, 12:46 AM
kanelee
post Dec 10 2010, 02:29 AM

123 posts

I got a older jersey with a cracked PU nameset sweat.gif Should I remove it or not? And any advice on how to remove glue residue from a jersey?Accidentally kena some sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kanelee: Dec 10 2010, 02:57 AM
hcosimo
post Dec 10 2010, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(kanelee @ Dec 9 2010, 03:29 PM)
I got a older jersey with a cracked PU nameset sweat.gif Should I remove it or not? And any advice on how to remove glue residue from a jersey?Accidentally kena some sweat.gif
If this is bothering you, you should remove it.
Go to the first page and you'll find a guide about that.

126 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:01 PM