106 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 29/08 Man Utd v West Ham | 00:30 CH817

gizmoduck
post Aug 10 2010, 08:48 PM

323 posts

Selamat Berpuasa biggrin.gif
Sheep319
post Aug 10 2010, 08:56 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Aug 10 2010, 07:52 PM)
Was listening to Fly FM just now and there's a sport news..guess what? The presenter pronounce Chicharito as Chic-Kari-Toe..

DAMN YOU SHEEP!!

lol what did i do i dunno lol
__mill
post Aug 10 2010, 09:24 PM

112 posts

sheep kena belanja buka puasa ni.. see because of him, the news person called chicha like that T__T
gizmoduck
post Aug 10 2010, 09:34 PM

323 posts

mhyug
post Aug 10 2010, 09:40 PM

1,553 posts

to all united fans have a great month of ramadhan(esok puasa jgn lupa gi mkn/minum plak!! laugh.gif )

watch our 1st game + sahur+terus go work after that.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Aug 10 2010, 09:40 PM
Tak3shi
post Aug 10 2010, 09:55 PM

431 posts

One player that would really complete the team. Schweinsteiger, damn i want him soooo bad.
mhyug
post Aug 10 2010, 09:57 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 10 2010, 09:55 PM)
One player that would really complete the team. Schweinsteiger, damn i want him soooo bad.
sounds creepy mate.... shocking.gif
Pain_X
post Aug 10 2010, 09:58 PM

244 posts

Where would you wanna play him anyway...?
fronaldo
post Aug 10 2010, 10:02 PM

27 posts

no need ma..dont waste wages for him.. biggrin.gif
pisces88
post Aug 10 2010, 10:06 PM

3,971 posts

Schweinsteiger can play box to box midfielder.. but we have too many now, unless giggs and scholes finally dcide to hang up their boots.. hehe
Sifha238
post Aug 10 2010, 10:20 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 10 2010, 11:06 PM)
Schweinsteiger can play box to box midfielder.. but we have too many now, unless giggs and scholes finally dcide to hang up their boots.. hehe
Not as much as City
Wan
post Aug 10 2010, 10:24 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Good shout! Was stuck playing out wide since his breakthrough where he look good for his age, but doesn't really look like a potential world beater. But since he started playing in the middle, probably only in the last year or so, he looks really good.. one of the best in the position. Can do it all. 25/26. More evidence of CMs starting to get into the grove when they hit those ages. Ando and Gibson still have time, if not a world beater, but like Fletcher, a very good player for us.
robinwcm
post Aug 10 2010, 10:33 PM

Watabout Ozil? He's young,he's talented and he's not overprice, a good long term replacement for Scholes. C'mon sir Alex do something please nod.gif
pisces88
post Aug 10 2010, 10:51 PM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(robinwcm @ Aug 10 2010, 10:33 PM)
Watabout Ozil? He's young,he's talented and he's not overprice, a good long term replacement for Scholes. C'mon sir Alex do something please  nod.gif
maybe we can get him in january, will be cheaper tongue.gif
Tak3shi
post Aug 10 2010, 10:52 PM

431 posts

Schweinsteiger is almost the finished product, his runs, stamina, work ethic, passing and he can score, he's the new ballack! Perhaps better!
Envoy
post Aug 10 2010, 11:04 PM

88 posts

Confirmed, from high at #MUFC, that Fergie was at Fulham last w-e purely to see Ozil - not, as he said, to see forthcoming opponents...
Fergie ALWAYS delegates staff to spy on opposition unless it's, say, a big Champions League tie (but definitely not a friendly) #MUFC
whistling.gif
eddy_87
post Aug 10 2010, 11:09 PM

78 posts

gosh, 1st match 3am....hope to see more of chic, lol.
Wan
post Aug 10 2010, 11:11 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(robinwcm @ Aug 10 2010, 10:33 PM)
Watabout Ozil? He's young,he's talented and he's not overprice, a good long term replacement for Scholes. C'mon sir Alex do something please  nod.gif
He would be a very good signing considering his fee and what he can do right now and potentially in the future. But he's no Scholes. Different sort of players. Scholes plays in the middle from deep. Ozil is the opposite influencing the plays in advance position. We often play with two strikers and we already have the likes of Nani and Valencia out wide. Not sure he's good enough to play in the middle against the better sides(talking about CM position here).

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 10 2010, 10:52 PM)
Schweinsteiger is almost the finished product, his runs, stamina, work ethic, passing and he can score, he's the new ballack! Perhaps better!
Would be a very high price to get him. And Bayern won't let him go easily. If he moves, it would be to Spain, or City's $$$.
Tak3shi
post Aug 10 2010, 11:16 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Aug 10 2010, 11:11 PM)
He would be a very good signing considering his fee and what he can do right now and potentially in the future. But he's no Scholes. Different sort of players. Scholes plays in the middle from deep. Ozil is the opposite influencing the plays in advance position. We often play with two strikers and we already have the likes of Nani and Valencia out wide. Not sure he's good enough to play in the middle against the better sides(talking about CM position here).

Would be a very high price to get him. And Bayern won't let him go easily.  If he moves, it would be to Spain, or City's $$$.
There was one commentary that he was giggs+keane in 1. If he's even as good as keane or giggs, definitely worth 30+m pounds for him.(http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/blog/2010/jul/04/bastian-schwiensteiger-maradona-germany-argentina)

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Aug 10 2010, 11:19 PM
Wan
post Aug 10 2010, 11:31 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Aug 10 2010, 11:04 PM)
Confirmed, from high at #MUFC, that Fergie was at Fulham last w-e purely to see Ozil - not, as he said, to see forthcoming opponents...
Fergie ALWAYS delegates staff to spy on opposition unless it's, say, a big Champions League tie (but definitely not a friendly) #MUFC
whistling.gif
He's a bit late with the news. biggrin.gif
With the prices quoted for him, don't see why we shouldn't be interested especially since we were very interested before his move to Bremen. But with the players we have and the tactics we use, could easily see SAF give him a miss. Can't get all the players.

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 10 2010, 11:16 PM)
There was one commentary that he was giggs+keane in 1. If he's even as good as keane or giggs, definitely worth 30+m pounds for him.(http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/blog/2010/jul/04/bastian-schwiensteiger-maradona-germany-argentina)
It'll be more than that for him. Bayern would drive a hard bargain. Just look at Ribery last season, and when we tried to get Hargreaves from them. They bleed us dry.. good job they did because they sold us a broken player. Great player though. What makes him a success is that he's not shy to mix up his game doing the dirty stuff as well and he's able to dictate the play from deep. Not often you see attacking players being converted successfully. We tried to do it with Ando.. still a work in progress. Can't wait for the day he turns it on all the time. Hopefully it will happen.. drool.gif

This post has been edited by Wan: Aug 10 2010, 11:40 PM

106 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:09 AM