25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 7 2013, 01:56 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mrkenjiro @ Feb 7 2013, 01:39 PM)
For all complain regarding the guard or security, please direct them to Junizar from MS . I lodged a complain about 1 guard once and they reacted accordingly.
Guard simply let outsider to enter the Taman, those residents who hv stayed in shd be alert
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 7 2013, 05:24 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(frozen44 @ Feb 7 2013, 03:12 PM)
Hi QW$$,

Sure,  will join ur firing force against any security issues. U also remind me abt the monthly maintanance fees in 2 yrs time. All type of KR link hse was secured by a DMC. how if some refuse to pay? Who will handle this?

And bro UFO, how soon the RA can be taken over from TMS?
KR is the most unique township in KV, links house is not G+G, therefore there is no such thing of JMB, while those SD and Bungalow are under G+G, JMB will be form within 12 mths fr the VP.

Link house owners can form RA anytime from now.

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 7 2013, 05:30 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 8 2013, 09:30 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(FlyingJoy @ Feb 8 2013, 03:35 AM)
Er....eventhrough majority owners not move in yet, the RA is ok to form?
He..he, you will know later, indeed no one will volunteer to become the committee member one. It is a tough job.
Those who hv stayed in can form a temporary RA, if later anyone who object then we elect him / her become president lor
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 15 2013, 05:10 PM

6,747 posts

Unifi got?
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 16 2013, 11:10 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Feb 16 2013, 09:07 AM)
We all has signed the DMC here and hope that there isn't any smart arse that tries to challenge it. Think those who bought directly from MS knows about the monthly payment for the security and clubhouse and that's one of the reason of buying the house here.

Sometimes I wonder what values those people who don't pay but enjoy the freebies that other pays teach their kids..
Selfish..
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 18 2013, 06:54 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Feb 18 2013, 03:47 PM)
Are there any more gated guarded landed properties to be launch at kinrara area or central puchong ? If there are limited launches....  KR looks good for future growth.
There is another project next to KR, 23'x77' 3-Storey, priced 1.4 mil. Sold. Another project is in planning stage, shdn't be cheap.
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 18 2013, 07:36 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Feb 18 2013, 07:31 PM)
What's the name?
Not yet
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 18 2013, 08:08 PM

6,747 posts

Flood happen in Puchong just now, property in BK & BJ will increase in demand for sure
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 18 2013, 08:44 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Feb 18 2013, 08:10 PM)
Oh yes. The empty land there. 1.4M All sold...  wow. KR future value looks good.
Nolah, early bird bought much cheaper, around 1.0 mil - 1.2 mil only
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 19 2013, 10:26 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Feb 19 2013, 09:54 AM)
Oh wow, can sell project without name these days.
The one already sold is Damai Heights
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 19 2013, 10:34 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Feb 19 2013, 07:05 AM)
Hi...UFO..

would like to ask you...

how many keys that they handover to you..?

i got 47keys..include 1 alarm box key.

and when shall we handover the inspection list and defect form to the office? within 14 days?

Anyway, for defect form, the defects can cover from where? from painting to those tiles etc etc?  unsure.gif

TQTQ  notworthy.gif

p/s: 3 SSL purchaser..
Std 47 keys
I hv 44 keys only, 3 keys missing, automation box (1), electronic box (2). Each sliding door has 4 keys
You can summit yr inspection anytime within 24 mths
You can complaint anything that you think is not built according to spec, including facade look, the worker will look into it, it they think you complaint is unreasonable, they will just ignore it. I hv not checked mine, shd be 1 or 2 minor defects only.
Defect checking is very subjective, in one of the project in BJ, most owners hv bout 5-10 defects while 1 special owner raise 171 defects, the whole house is full of tape markings!

SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 19 2013, 11:38 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Feb 19 2013, 11:07 AM)
would like to double confirm with you..
automation box and electronic box..

automation -> auto gate box, near the water filter?

electronic box -> in the store room that one?
btw..this project..the tile workmanship is kind poor.. sealant not really good..easy kick the edge..  sad.gif
I dun really know those control boxes, are placed inside the store.
Agree that the quality can still be improved, IMO I&P quality and building materials are better.
Overall I am very satisfy
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 21 2013, 11:45 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Feb 6 2013, 07:57 PM)
eh wan to ask ah...

i saw clearing near the petronas station of the kinrara main road opposite club house...

wat r they doin there?
Bungalow Project
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 21 2013, 08:46 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 21 2013, 08:20 PM)
But why MS do not want to set up badminton court in the clubhouse to make it indoor? Outdoor is not really practical as the weather can get very windy.
Good enough, Club house not enuf space
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 21 2013, 11:44 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(YoonFhui327 @ Feb 21 2013, 11:01 PM)
hi all, do u know where can get floor plan of 2 storey double detachment of Palmiera @ Kinrara Residences?thanks..

Attached File(s)
Attached File  2_storey_Semi_D_pdf.pdf ( 1.48mb ) Number of downloads: 76
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 22 2013, 04:24 PM

6,747 posts

Just curious, is RM40K / mth enough to maintain the club house facilities? Or perhaps much lower - 20K?
p/s : collection bout 800 households @ RM50/hse
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 23 2013, 10:03 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Feb 23 2013, 09:41 AM)
It's a very basic clubhouse...  should be more than enough.
Only small swimming pool, small gym... hire a few cleaners&  guard only..

Btw do you know the total no of link houses as if x $100 per month, we should be able to afford hiring Nepalese guards right
No sure, how is the Nepalese hourly rate? Also depends on how many exits
Need to sit down to calculate properly
Link house is paying how much already? Izit 150/house (50 for club Hse and 100 for security?)
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 23 2013, 10:56 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Feb 23 2013, 10:34 AM)
Yup..100 per month for security. We have 2 entry point(  one still not fully completed yet )
Total 448 units
Nett bout 350 unit (- some unsold units, Mahajaya buyers who dun join club house (bout 43), some "missing" owners)
My guess RM35,000 is enough to engage Napalese guard.
Those 98 units collection will be treated as extra savings for future expenses.

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 23 2013, 10:58 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 24 2013, 06:32 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mrhawk @ Feb 24 2013, 07:59 AM)
Sad to say, like it on not so long as you legally binding agreement to management this. plus this is a individual-titled property you just have to leave these "bas...rds" alone. For you info, i m staying at area with houses worth 2 mil, they are 40% owners dont want to pay!
No DMC in yr Taman?
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 25 2013, 02:25 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mrkenjiro @ Feb 25 2013, 01:40 PM)
The current security company sucks big time. Start going to each housewarming party asking for beer.
One of the guard was a drunkyard and starting borrowing money. Even yell at me for stopping my car and talking to a neighbour. Ride his motorbike and chase me to my house and yell aloud telling that I have no right to talk to other people and should just go home directly. His name is Rajoo and I have written to MS to address 'him'. MS reverted that they have asked for him to be removed but after MIA 2 weeks, he was back (saw him during CNY week)
There are about 30-40 families stay in already, why no one call for a meeting? Fr day one I dun think the guard is doing their job

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:00 PM