Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 22 2013, 02:08 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2013, 01:28 AM)
Thanks boss.

Hmm, seems semi-d and bungalow now really hardly move.
Expected lah
Fr day one when I saw the bungalow show house, I told the SA that the bungalow will hv hard time to sell
The facade is too normal
The color is weird
The worse part is the interior design, my wife also shaking her head, I asked the SA why the designer put the arabian design, sure koyak one, he told me too late.

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 22 2013, 08:33 PM

6,747 posts

A new problem....
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 22 2013, 11:56 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Aug 22 2013, 09:41 PM)
Whats up ?
A bunch of property agents behave like Ah Long invade KR.
Residents shd stand up to chase them out
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 02:11 AM

6,747 posts

BAN THESE AGENCY AND AGENTS!! THEY DON'T REGISTER AT GUARD HOUSE!!

DIRTY TACTIC CAUSE PRICE DETERIORATE!!

WATCH UP FOR THIS CAR : WXC 9809

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Aug 24 2013, 02:16 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 02:17 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 24 2013, 02:14 AM)
The huge for sale signs make the neighbourhood so ugly.  Similar signs at Garden Residence...everytime we pass by, more signs come up.

Real strata developments with strict management would not allow such huge signs to mar the beauty of the garden and agents are not allowed to drive in and out without registering and without consent of the owners.
WE WILL STOP THEM! cool2.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 06:04 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(WaiLeon @ Aug 24 2013, 03:43 PM)
Hi, What happen to this two agent?
Rachel Lee 012-3044628 & Marcus Yap 012-6228089
- enter without registration, pretend as owner (claimed by security guards)
- hang signage board without consent (some), I hv proof
- wrong format signboard, wrong text, wrong info, missing info, wrong size (not recognized by BOVAEA) although many signboard design also not according to specs, but this agency's signboard is the worst that I ever seen, like Ah Long
- Trespassing

All the agents can do the same dirty tricks like this agent but we choose not to do so as this will further jeopardize all residents interest. I foresee price will drop if these dirty tactics con't

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 11:07 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Aug 24 2013, 10:34 PM)
I can understand why you are enraged. I agree that the signages are an eyesore.
But if I were the seller, I would be very happy if the signages help sell the house faster.
The agents are simply doing their job. Instead of pointing fingers, perhaps we could choose to focus on the positive side of it.

For example, we can look at it this way: by promoting the house heavily, the agent is able to sell the house quickly. Therefore, there would not be many "inventory" in this neighborhood. And when supply is low, the price spike! It's a good thing to all residence, isn't it?

Faster movement of inventory also bring the perception that the area is very popular, and that's a very good thing as popularity and perceived value is correlated.

While I agree the agents could do a better job with the signage, I don't have too much problem with them trying to promote the house heavily. In fact, I wish them success, the more successful they are, the better it is for us.
You are either fr PropVest or you are another ET like me rclxms.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2013, 10:33 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Aug 25 2013, 01:18 AM)
ET, I know. But I had to google what PropVest is.
I'm neither an agent, nor the residence in that neighborhood, and perhaps that's why I'm able to look at things from a positive perspective.

That being said, it's totally understandable you would feel the way you do. There's no telling how I would react if I live next door to the promoted house. haha...
Dun worry, we will stop this rubbish agency fr coming in
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 5 2013, 11:52 AM

6,747 posts

Good Morning Kinrara Residence!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 5 2013, 03:22 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Sep 5 2013, 02:42 PM)
Wah!! like genting highland liao  rclxm9.gif

Those few lucky one that had moved in surely feeling the cool and clean air  icon_rolleyes.gif
It is indeed my personal selection of THE BEST location to stay in Klang Valley! Ayer Hitam Forest Reserved is well located in the middle of KL, PJ and KLIA.

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 12 2013, 07:50 PM

6,747 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 12 2013, 10:47 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QW$$ @ Sep 12 2013, 09:37 PM)
Very nice... btw the non paying neighbours who blocks our 2bd exit, do they still come and swim ?
good also after swimming for few more times, perhaps they will migrate to our place biggrin.gif
Regarding the road blocking, I think we hv given ample time for DU3 and Mah Sing to response. The issue need to be solved now

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 12 2013, 11:33 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 14 2013, 11:50 AM

6,747 posts

[quote=UFO-ET,Jul 25 2013, 12:08 PM]
LATEST UPDATE

Link house - 85 units moved in (19%)
Link house - 49 units under renovation (11%)

Total = 447 units

[/quote]

LATEST UPDATE

Link house 3-Storey - 57 units moved in
Link house 3-Storey - 31 units under renovation

Total = 267 units

[/quote]

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Oct 14 2013, 11:51 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 17 2013, 01:38 AM

6,747 posts

LATEST UPDATE 25/7/2013

Link house - 85 units moved in (19%)
Link house - 49 units under renovation (11%)

Total = 447 units

LATEST UPDATE 15/10/2013

Link house - 142 units moved in (32%)
Link house - 45 units under renovation (10%)

Total = 447 units

SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 29 2013, 10:33 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(klavgjoe @ Oct 29 2013, 10:18 AM)
whats the correct transacted price (not hyped up) for 2.5 storey and 3 storey link units?

rang up one of the direct owner and he wanted 1.1M for 2.5 storey..\
Better buy 1.15 3-S
SUSUFO-ET
post Nov 18 2013, 02:49 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Nov 18 2013, 09:09 AM)
when is the meeting between jmb & mah sing?

would like to attend.
Over, last Friday
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 2 2013, 10:47 AM

6,747 posts

Dear all, Kinrara Residene RA is officially formed

"PERSATUAN PENDUDUK KINRARA RESIDENCE DAMAI UTAMA 4"

We will call for the 1st AGM in January 2014, stay tuned!

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 2 2013, 10:48 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 4 2013, 10:37 AM

6,747 posts

Another rainy day but night is peaceful!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

25 Pages « < 23 24 25Top

0.0563sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:30 PM