Gaming Keyboard V4

zerohunter
post Aug 30 2012, 04:20 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 29 2012, 10:33 PM)
Try looking at the mechanical keyboard thread. There are good keyboards under the Ducky line which might be under your budget. Otherwise you'll just need to save for a bit longer to get something like this :

Oh TS, and add me as a Razer Blackwidow Ultimate user.
are u sure ducky kb in rm150 range? blink.gif
slickz
post Aug 31 2012, 05:17 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Aug 30 2012, 04:20 PM)
are u sure ducky kb in rm150 range?  blink.gif
LOL my mistake. I dun really know but maybe for second hand?
kingdomdemon
post Sep 2 2012, 11:47 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(light bulb @ Aug 30 2012, 03:36 PM)
Get logitech g105 which is priced around rm150. there's also g110 if you dont mind to top up another rm50. these are rubber dome keyboard though. mechanical keyboards especially the one with backlight like ducky DK9008G2 are probably gonna cost you a bomb. see compuzone pricelist.
bro,i get myself a logitech g510 with rm224 from Malaysia It fair on friday. They say no more g110 but now only have g510.thats why i get myselfa g510 rclxms.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 2 2012, 11:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(light bulb @ Aug 30 2012, 03:36 PM)
Get logitech g105 which is priced around rm150. there's also g110 if you dont mind to top up another rm50. these are rubber dome keyboard though. mechanical keyboards especially the one with backlight like ducky DK9008G2 are probably gonna cost you a bomb. see compuzone pricelist.
FYI, Ducky 9008G2 does not have backlight functions. If you mean 9008S, which stands for Shining. The 9008G2 is no longer in production, making way for a new replacement, 9008G3. Will set you back around 430+-.
light bulb
post Sep 5 2012, 01:35 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Sep 2 2012, 11:47 AM)
bro,i get myself a logitech g510 with rm224 from Malaysia It fair on friday. They say no more g110 but now only have g510.thats why i get myselfa g510 rclxms.gif
lucky you icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 2 2012, 11:51 AM)
FYI, Ducky 9008G2 does not have backlight functions. If you mean 9008S, which stands for Shining. The 9008G2 is no longer in production, making way for a new replacement, 9008G3. Will set you back around 430+-.
Welp, I may have fed on the wrong information somewhere.
I'm kinda interested with the shine version though, just not sure if there's any shop selling it in lowyat
Clem1982
post Sep 5 2012, 04:03 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

Sorry to tell you this but you have been conned... the G510 sells for RM219 in LYP since last year when I got mine, practically everything is overpriced in the IT fair.. very dissapointed... and BTW the G110 should be still available in LYP as well
andrewtho
post Sep 6 2012, 12:52 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Sep 5 2012, 04:03 PM)
Sorry to tell you this but you have been conned... the G510 sells for RM219 in LYP since last year when I got mine, practically everything is overpriced in the IT fair.. very dissapointed... and BTW the G110 should be still available in LYP as well
Yeah, I bought mine for RM218 in All IT @ Digital Mall Section 14 2 months back. PC Fair bundles all those rubbish that you do not need and called it as 'free gifts' hmm.gif
unequalteck
post Sep 6 2012, 01:57 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

Even sad to tell u I get my g510 from long long rm205 5 months ago
lol4291
post Oct 10 2012, 08:55 PM

550 posts

hi guys.. planning on buying a keyboard.. thinking between roccat isku and steel series merch stealth.. btw, illuminated vs non-illuminated keyboard, any differences? Thanks..
Clem1982
post Oct 11 2012, 12:00 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(lol4291 @ Oct 10 2012, 08:55 PM)
hi guys.. planning on buying a keyboard.. thinking between roccat isku and steel series merch stealth.. btw, illuminated vs non-illuminated keyboard, any differences? Thanks..
Go for the isku if you want, the merc stealth is an old product

But, what's your budget range? And what kinda games do you usually play?
lol4291
post Oct 11 2012, 01:54 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Oct 11 2012, 12:00 AM)
Go for the isku if you want, the merc stealth is an old product

But, what's your budget range? And what kinda games do you usually play?
budget around rm300 boss max.. as for the games.. i play a lot of different games.. FPS games, rpg games, MMORPG.. basically on any games i can get tongue.gif
Clem1982
post Oct 11 2012, 07:32 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(lol4291 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:54 AM)
budget around rm300 boss max.. as for the games.. i play a lot of different games.. FPS games, rpg games, MMORPG.. basically on any games i can get tongue.gif
On that range, you could get the Logitech G510 as well but seeing that you are currently using roccat mouse, going with the isku might be a better idea. I'm not too sure if roccat has their hard wares integrated when used together but if it does then that will add more functionality to your peripherals
lol4291
post Oct 11 2012, 04:37 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Oct 11 2012, 07:32 AM)
On that range, you could get the Logitech G510 as well but seeing that you are currently using roccat mouse, going with the isku might be a better idea. I'm not too sure if roccat has their hard wares integrated when used together but if it does then that will add more functionality to your peripherals
thanks sifu.. if like that i might as well go on with my mouse upgrade to roccat kone+.. isku and kone+ has interconnection according to review IINM.. Thanks again sifu..
DarkEmotion88
post Oct 12 2012, 09:27 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

I wonder whn madcatz strike 7 will be available here.
eric8188
post Oct 17 2012, 02:15 PM

73 posts

Is logitech g105 gaming keyboard a good buy at its price of 125MYR? I plays FPS like battlefield 3 most of the time.

This post has been edited by eric8188: Oct 17 2012, 02:15 PM
unequalteck
post Oct 17 2012, 03:46 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(eric8188 @ Oct 17 2012, 02:15 PM)
Is logitech g105 gaming keyboard a good buy at its price of 125MYR? I plays FPS like battlefield 3 most of the time.

Good to go, but if u look around garage sales maybe u can get g510 used set at around 140-150. With the LCD panel compatible with battlefield iinm
MathsGeniusOrNot
post Oct 19 2012, 11:15 PM

460 posts

hello guys, any keyboard recommendations? i have the bwu.. love the keys and the sound.. but seeking for other keyboards.. maybe stealth edition? or other brands? thankyou! normally play FPS, LoL,DotA and probably a liitle of MMO, would try sc2 too... my budget MAX rm 300. was considering a mechanical keyboard ( Kai's KBtalking race keyboard) any other recommendations? Ducky S2 9008 is over my budget.. WAY OVER! thanks guys,
siles1991
post Oct 20 2012, 01:55 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

hey guys I got budget of about RM300-400 can recommend a good board for me to use need to have blue back-light. I play MOBA,MMORPG and FPS a lot.

Should have good quality control because I keep hearing that Razer has horrible quality control so im afraid to get one.

This post has been edited by siles1991: Oct 20 2012, 04:34 PM
unequalteck
post Oct 20 2012, 05:02 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(MathsGeniusOrNot @ Oct 19 2012, 11:15 PM)
hello guys, any keyboard recommendations? i have the bwu.. love the keys and the sound.. but seeking for other keyboards.. maybe stealth edition? or other brands? thankyou! normally play FPS, LoL,DotA and probably a liitle of MMO, would try sc2 too... my budget MAX rm 300. was considering a mechanical keyboard ( Kai's KBtalking race keyboard) any other recommendations? Ducky S2 9008 is over my budget.. WAY OVER! thanks guys,
rosewill RK9000? RM299 cyntrixtech carrying them iinm

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Oct 20 2012, 01:55 PM)
hey guys I got budget of about RM300-400 can recommend a good board for me to use need to have blue back-light. I play MOBA,MMORPG and FPS a lot.

Should have good quality control because I keep hearing that Razer has horrible quality control so im afraid to get one.
try to increase a little bit more for ducky
DK9008 Shine 2 Blue LED (Mx Brown/ Black/ Blue) = RM449
from heavyarm
ntw
post Oct 21 2012, 01:45 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

just asking, for half-a-gamer, is the Logitech Wireless Combo MK710 (url: http://www.logitech.com/en-my/mice-pointer...rd-combos/6541) enough to play games like CoD, CS, and/or DoTA?

123 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:13 AM