49 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

icedlink
post Oct 8 2010, 01:47 AM

208 posts

... i prefer ver A.. warmer..
as white .. looks whiter.. rather than bluer.

(that if i compare it side by side) standalone .. wont notice at all.
blindingangels
post Oct 8 2010, 01:48 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Oct 8 2010, 01:46 AM)
Yellowish is warm, Blueish is cold. Just like the colours we had for fluorescent tube.

I personally prefer COLD tint as it's much easier on our eyes
yeah..if thats the case i would prefer cold tint too.
icedlink
post Oct 8 2010, 01:49 AM

208 posts

then hahaa u'll like the ver B more then

go RMA = )

Added on October 8, 2010, 1:55 amby the way .. notification is just somesort of notification
meaning .. it will make a sound/vib to inform u that a new msg ect..
i dun think it will drain batt

but yeah turning off the push services will help.

unless.. turning off notification is = turning all msn fb msg

This post has been edited by icedlink: Oct 8 2010, 01:55 AM
keewah
post Oct 8 2010, 02:36 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(ysc @ Oct 7 2010, 07:21 AM)
Before u death Grip how Many bars do u have?
2-3 bars

sometime even 1 bar

damn , my house dont have digi signal sad.gif
baretta
post Oct 8 2010, 07:10 AM

1,853 posts

Should we close this thread ?
air_mood
post Oct 8 2010, 10:27 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Question, can I do the registering and downloading of the case program thru the phone itself still?? With a Singapore Itunes of course. Don't really have access to a computer at the moment.
manejist
post Oct 8 2010, 11:20 AM

168 posts

make order on my free bumper on 29 sept ! receive yesterday in singapore ! cant wait 2 use it ! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by manejist: Oct 8 2010, 11:21 AM
crixalisrox
post Oct 8 2010, 01:35 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Oct 8 2010, 10:27 AM)
Question, can I do the registering and downloading of the case program thru the phone itself still?? With a Singapore Itunes of course. Don't really have access to a computer at the moment.
yes...u can ...

My case finally reached to my hand ...using it now ...love it smile.gif
air_mood
post Oct 8 2010, 01:54 PM

4,150 posts

Cant seem to find case program thru the appstore or am i doing it wrong?already on the sing appstore
yujin86
post Oct 8 2010, 02:07 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Oct 8 2010, 01:54 PM)
Cant seem to find case program thru the appstore or am i doing it wrong?already on the sing appstore
me too~
air_mood
post Oct 8 2010, 02:27 PM

4,150 posts

Manage to find it,but there's no pending order on my itunes account?
Kyno
post Oct 8 2010, 03:42 PM

370 posts

hey need a answer . my auntie in aussie already claim her bumper from aussie . can i from here use her address?
WildChai
post Oct 8 2010, 03:46 PM

Wut is this?
1,022 posts

Thanks for the tip. Aiya. Gotta wait till 26th for item arrival tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WildChai: Oct 8 2010, 03:47 PM
flix
post Oct 8 2010, 04:31 PM

1,910 posts

Free bumper program is over right? Cause I can't find the app in app store.
gurus
post Oct 8 2010, 04:38 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Oct 8 2010, 04:31 PM)
did u follow the steps on the 1st page on this thread? with SG itunes account or malaysia?

This post has been edited by gurus: Oct 8 2010, 04:39 PM
bizness
post Oct 8 2010, 04:39 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Oct 8 2010, 04:31 PM)
No it is not over yet..If you bought your phone before 30 September,you are able to claim your free case..

I'm able to view the application on iTunes Store..Your iTunes Store account is set to which country?..

Please read the first post carefully and I bet you will able to claim your case.. nod.gif

Thanks smile.gif
flix
post Oct 8 2010, 05:49 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Oct 8 2010, 04:38 PM)
did u follow the steps on the 1st page on this thread? with SG itunes account or malaysia?
Malaysian itunes account.

QUOTE(bizness @ Oct 8 2010, 04:39 PM)
No it is not over yet..If you bought your phone before 30 September,you are able to claim your free case..

I'm able to view the application on iTunes Store..Your iTunes Store account is set to which country?..

Please read the first post carefully and I bet you will able to claim your case.. nod.gif

Thanks smile.gif
Bought it today actually, followed the steps on the first post but still couldn't find the "case program" app yet.
reevephon
post Oct 8 2010, 05:54 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Oct 8 2010, 05:49 PM)
Bought it today actually, followed the steps on the first post but still couldn't find the "case program" app yet.
If will not appear in your iPhone Apps Store eventhough you have signed in with a Singapore iTunes Account nowadays, you have to connect your iPhone to your PC and get the Case Program Apps from your PC's iTunes Apps Store.
gurus
post Oct 8 2010, 06:40 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

forget it then...only for those who bought their phone on the 30th september or b4!
u are not eligible anymore wink.gif
bizness
post Oct 8 2010, 06:49 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

The case program application does not exist in Malaysia iTunes Store..You need to use a SG or US iTunes Account to download the case program application..

FYI,you cant get the case shipped to a Malaysia address..(I guess you know about this)..

Thanks and Good Luck smile.gif

49 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:01 AM