49 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 25 2010, 12:22 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Here's what I did...

Use US account to download iPhone 4 free case program
Use MY account to start the program.
Chose the case I want then it's time to key in the address.
Malaysia is not in the list of countries.
So I chose Australia (sister studying there).
Put in Australia mailing address and contact number.

Place order ... finish.
feizaiII
post Sep 25 2010, 01:16 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

So,is Maxis or Digi iPhone user able to claim free case and ship to Malaysia address?

This post has been edited by feizaiII: Sep 25 2010, 01:17 AM
Nidz
post Sep 25 2010, 01:31 AM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

for the time being, nope, i dun think so.

unless before 30th sept u can download the case prog app from MY appstore or MY is listed in the list of countries in the prog...
zhengyang89
post Sep 25 2010, 01:36 AM

521 posts

s3an_looi@

i just try your matter for luck. also send to australia address.
Just try my luck.. biggrin.gif
mivec1200
post Sep 25 2010, 01:38 AM

37 posts

i asked maxis staff regarding this.. they said malaysia iphone is not entitled for the case program... even if u can dload the program somewhere else and installed it.. at the end of the day.. you won't received the bumper..
knuckleballer
post Sep 25 2010, 02:02 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

Hi. Just wanna ask. Where do I find the iPhone 4 Case Program App?

Cant seem to find it @ iTunes

http://www.apple.com/iphone/case-program/
mr11
post Sep 25 2010, 02:05 AM

1,017 posts

only avaliable in us/uk/sg itunes store...
JasonSky
post Sep 25 2010, 02:06 AM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 25 2010, 02:02 AM)
Hi. Just wanna ask. Where do I find the iPhone 4 Case Program App?

Cant seem to find it @ iTunes

http://www.apple.com/iphone/case-program/
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1509871
Euthenics
post Sep 25 2010, 02:10 AM

220 posts

With 5 days to go, I doubt the free bumper case would be available to Malaysia users. sad.gif
kingchin
post Sep 25 2010, 02:12 AM

21 posts

Maxis sucks! Dun ask them anything they sure say cannot one. Bro can one itunes US account claim for more than one phone? Thanks!
knuckleballer
post Sep 25 2010, 02:22 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

tried it but it says request cannot be completed. sad.gif
hydelai
post Sep 25 2010, 02:23 AM

281 posts

Received my free speck fitted case yesterday.
I ordered purple argyle but received darkest tartan plaid shakehead.gif
Btw i using SG itunes account and have it shipped to sg address. smile.gif
KoYuKii
post Sep 25 2010, 02:25 AM

1,979 posts

i wanna ask can i use same itune acc to claim for 2 cases?(if i have 2 iphone 4)
hydelai
post Sep 25 2010, 02:30 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Sep 25 2010, 02:25 AM)
i wanna ask can i use same itune acc to claim for 2 cases?(if i have 2 iphone 4)
Yes. No problem.
I claimed 2 free cases using 1 iTunes account smile.gif
( 2 different iphone of cos )
knuckleballer
post Sep 25 2010, 03:07 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

ahh i finally get it. guess i need a singapore address now. just great.
cschun86
post Sep 25 2010, 09:22 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

Anyone maxis/digi iphone 4 owner,
downloaded the iphone 4 case program, complete the order,
do you all receive the email from apple? or what is your order status in the SG/UK/US itunes account?
intothefantasy
post Sep 25 2010, 12:56 PM

1,561 posts

*opps wrong post mod pls delete this *

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Sep 25 2010, 12:57 PM
syncronyzer
post Sep 25 2010, 01:16 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Sep 25 2010, 09:22 AM)
Anyone maxis/digi iphone 4 owner,
downloaded the iphone 4 case program, complete the order,
do you all receive the email from apple? or what is your order status in the SG/UK/US itunes account?
I ordered mine and have it sent to SG address as well. But I don't see any pending shipping item in my iTunes account..hmm.. hmm.gif

UPDATE: Just got my email and also order status updated in the store

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Sep 25 2010, 01:45 PM
Jing-leBelle
post Sep 25 2010, 01:31 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

My case is here! Speck Fitted! Looks nice and it's nice to hold in hand.
For those who haven apply, it's the one! Quite nice, i like the design which one part cover bhind and another cover from front (not covered screen of coz).

Btw, mine is mailed to Australia. haha
cschun86
post Sep 25 2010, 02:25 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Sep 25 2010, 01:16 PM)
I ordered mine and have it sent to SG address as well. But I don't see any pending shipping item in my iTunes account..hmm..  hmm.gif

UPDATE: Just got my email and also order status updated in the store
Yup, mine are updated.
By the way, can I change the case I selected?
thinking to change to another one...

49 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:05 PM