Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

Nidz
post Aug 22 2010, 04:47 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

from what i understand, anyone who has i4 can claim thr free bumper, using his own itunes account (even Msian itunes acc). but the bumper can only be shipped to the countries which i4 have been launched and sold.
am i right?
Nidz
post Sep 6 2010, 10:02 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

anyone here got fren from SG that i can borrow the shipping add for the free case program? i can bear the postage cost, just need sumone to help me receive the case...
Nidz
post Sep 17 2010, 10:47 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Sep 16 2010, 03:09 PM)
  I had claim the iphone4 case but the shipping is a month time..Here is the infor

Product / Part No.       

INCASE SNAP CASE IPHONE 4 - SMOKE-ZML
H2326ZM/A

Ships: 06/10/2010     
Delivers: 08/10/2010     

thats 3 weeks la bro. its mentioned in the case program apps when u select the case...
mine ordered today and will ship on 08/10....
Nidz
post Sep 19 2010, 06:04 AM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(sunyen @ Sep 19 2010, 01:02 AM)
are they sending to malaysia address or singapore?
singapore. they only ship to countries that has launched the i4...
Nidz
post Sep 25 2010, 01:31 AM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

for the time being, nope, i dun think so.

unless before 30th sept u can download the case prog app from MY appstore or MY is listed in the list of countries in the prog...
Nidz
post Sep 25 2010, 11:36 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 25 2010, 11:31 PM)
Placed & confirmed order via Apple online store before 30 sept, eligible?
i think the last date to claim is 30th sept (but not sure the exact cut-off time).
so it shud be eligible. nod.gif
Nidz
post Oct 11 2010, 08:03 AM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

Just got my Griffin Reveal Etch all the way from singapore....
nice casing, but i loike my SGP carbon fiber more...

0.0291sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:27 AM