post Sep 24 2010, 11:36 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 24 2010, 08:19 AM)
lololololol.
like WesternDigital?  notworthy.gif

but you dont hear SS products dying fast compare to Razer, or is it less people buying it? like what you've said.
got.
just recently only someone in SG complain their brand new 7H one side got no sound...and got ppl rma their kinzu and others also.
like i said la...if SS make more mouses etc...and if more ppl buy sure u will hear more complains.
anyway OT already.

OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 11:42 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

All depends on luck also, if really unlucky that from the moment you unbox the product also can find faults in it already.
munak991
post Sep 24 2010, 01:45 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 24 2010, 02:38 AM)
Cannot resist the temptation already huh? That mouse has a killer price tag though. sweat.gif
Cannot resist ady the DPI buton too nice.
Want to lick it ><
save money for that mouse
victor2212
post Sep 24 2010, 02:40 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 24 2010, 01:45 PM)
Want to lick it ><
imperator also got dpi buttons sweat.gif
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 05:38 PM

227 posts

blackwidow really tempting.
with few macro button on the left, 5 level of lightning. its almost a dream keyboard. (beauty + multipurpose)
hopefully the armrest is comfortable. if it is then i might considering to get 1 and sell off my lycosa.

btw, any idea whats the price for lycosa 2ndhand? sad.gif
zandara
post Sep 24 2010, 05:44 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Sep 24 2010, 05:38 PM)
with few macro button on the left, 5 level of lightning. its almost a dream keyboard. (beauty + multipurpose)
hopefully the armrest is comfortable. if it is then i might considering to get 1 and sell off my lycosa.

It can be a consider non arm rest for BW. It is too short. lolx
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 05:45 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 24 2010, 01:45 PM)
Want to lick it ><
Don't lick it, potential damage to it. How about just "molesting" it? laugh.gif

Difficult to say, depends on the age and also condition of it. Probably a reduction of about 30-50% from the retail price.
moderno
post Sep 24 2010, 06:10 PM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

Razer Orca gonna arrive at our place this Monday...can drop by and have a close-up viewing on this headphone later on smile.gif
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2010, 06:19 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Sep 24 2010, 06:10 PM)
Razer Orca gonna arrive at our place this Monday...can drop by and have a close-up viewing on this headphone later on smile.gif
abang ada kasi duit raya tak? tongue.gif
monday i already go SG see Exodus...old school metal band.
btw u should open ur shop on sundays also...close on monday tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 24 2010, 06:21 PM
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 06:20 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2010, 06:19 PM)
abang ada kasi duit raya tak? tongue.gif
Drop by, have a look at Orca and then get duit raya? Sounds like a good plan. rclxms.gif
victor2212
post Sep 24 2010, 07:18 PM

2,179 posts

sweat.gif , u should have waited...

good things comes to those who wait.

Added on September 24, 2010, 7:19 pm
what about blackwidow man? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 24 2010, 07:19 PM
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 07:37 PM

227 posts

My lyxosa is 2 weeks old. Wads the approximate sell out price?

This post has been edited by m0rph: Sep 24 2010, 07:59 PM
victor2212
post Sep 24 2010, 08:10 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Sep 24 2010, 07:37 PM)
try 240? hmm.gif , if can just put offer me or nego lo. sweat.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 24 2010, 08:33 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 24 2010, 06:20 PM)
Drop by, have a look at Orca and then get duit raya? Sounds like a good plan. rclxms.gif
Green Orca and Green packet tongue.gif

Added on September 24, 2010, 8:35 pm
QUOTE(m0rph @ Sep 24 2010, 07:37 PM)
everyday depreciate around RM0.50, you count yourself.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 24 2010, 08:35 PM
chiahau
post Sep 24 2010, 09:06 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Monday!

I want ORCA!

LOL.. Damn my supplier just told me orca coming hehe XD

@Lycosa - I saw 2nd hand around 220 like that btw..

This post has been edited by chiahau: Sep 24 2010, 09:07 PM
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 09:30 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 24 2010, 08:33 PM)
Green Orca and Green packet  tongue.gif

Added on September 24, 2010, 8:35 pm
everyday depreciate around RM0.50, you count  yourself.
If that's the case, in a year the keyboard's value is so low that can thrash it to the bin already. sweat.gif
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 09:40 PM

227 posts

Is the blackwidow ultimate available in msia now?? If yes I'm willing to sell my lycosa at 250 (2weeks age) with recipt. Blackwidow's design + macrokeys + mechkb. Tempt me xD
TechnoG
post Sep 24 2010, 09:45 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 24 2010, 09:30 PM)
If that's the case, in a year the keyboard's value is so low that can thrash it to the bin already. sweat.gif
lol. I sold my DA for RM150, RM160 all dont want.
mine is around 1 month old. laugh.gif

Added on September 24, 2010, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(m0rph @ Sep 24 2010, 09:40 PM)
Is the blackwidow ultimate available in msia now?? If yes I'm willing to sell my lycosa at 250 (2weeks age) with recipt. Blackwidow's design + macrokeys + mechkb. Tempt me xD
yeah. PM lingloong, he selling, but stock belum arrive.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 24 2010, 09:46 PM
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 09:50 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Sep 24 2010, 09:40 PM)
No, BlackWidow stocks will only arrive in Malaysia next month (October).
AlexLai
post Sep 24 2010, 10:02 PM

5,531 posts

Okay! I'm coming on Monday after class to preview it! Boleh testing tak? rolleyes.gif

124 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:51 PM