The Razer Thread v12

victor2212
post Oct 27 2010, 01:17 AM

2,179 posts

Aiya not online cannot beat kiasu lol ,

Maybe the new keyboard was meant to fight as shift? Don't just let ss take over mom keyboards with it's pre keyset shift, zboard
Fable
post Oct 27 2010, 01:24 AM

43 posts

how do you guys usually clean your mouses?
victor2212
post Oct 27 2010, 01:25 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Fable @ Oct 27 2010, 01:24 AM)
Cyberclean or damp fiber cloth for me.
Devilene
post Oct 27 2010, 02:19 AM

194 posts

if only razer comes out with a mech board with a nice big palm rest, i would put it into my "must buy" list.
FidelisGVR
post Oct 27 2010, 10:32 AM

673 posts

The Anansi MMO keyboard

[i slow la.. teehee]

*hoo, boy...*

only feature that's really different is the thumb operated key... couple this with the Naga = rclxms.gif gooding

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Oct 27 2010, 11:19 AM
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 27 2010, 11:11 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:17 AM)
Aiya not online cannot beat kiasu lol ,

Maybe the new keyboard was meant to fight as shift? Don't just let ss take over mom keyboards with it's pre keyset shift, zboard
I nao got the need for speed to post ma~ rolleyes.gif

BTW, will getting the Anansi make the owner more lansi? tongue.gif
CoolBoy89
post Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(Fable @ Oct 27 2010, 01:24 AM)
Cyberclean is good. Just press it on ur keyboard/mouse and it will remove all the oily and dirty stuff. U can buy it from mrlooi in garage sales smile.gif

This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM
victor2212
post Oct 27 2010, 12:39 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Oct 27 2010, 10:32 AM)

The Anansi MMO keyboard

[i slow la.. teehee]

*hoo, boy...*

only feature that's really different is the thumb operated key... couple this with the Naga =  rclxms.gif gooding
its not mechanical different from bw biggrin.gif

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM)
Cyberclean is good. Just press it on ur keyboard/mouse and it will remove all the oily and dirty stuff. U can buy it from mrlooi in garage sales  smile.gif
i have to take my keyboard keys only press on it. nod.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 27 2010, 12:39 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM)
Cyberclean is good. Just press it on ur keyboard/mouse and it will remove all the oily and dirty stuff. U can buy it from mrlooi in garage sales  smile.gif
plz don use cyberclean to clean your mouse if your mouse got rubber coating
most razer mouse is rubber coating so don do so..it will make the rubber surface moist and lot dust stick it
other than that the rubber will absorb the moisture and becoming more and more slippery..if plastic surface then cyberclean is superb to clean to unreachable space

Added on October 27, 2010, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Oct 27 2010, 10:32 AM)

The Anansi MMO keyboard

[i slow la.. teehee]

*hoo, boy...*

only feature that's really different is the thumb operated key... couple this with the Naga =  rclxms.gif gooding
you are right couple with naga maybe a good combination
but i am not those will buy naga so won by anansi also
so won lansi also

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Oct 27 2010, 12:41 PM
victor2212
post Oct 27 2010, 12:41 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 27 2010, 12:39 PM)
plz don use cyberclean to clean your mouse if your mouse got rubber coating
most razer mouse is rubber coating so don do so..it will make the rubber surface moist and lot dust stick it
other than that the rubber will absorb the moisture and becoming more and more slippery..if plastic surface then cyberclean is superb to clean to unreachable space
lol totaly the opposite effect la, when i press on mine, it doesnt moist instead it dries up. clearing sweat marks , oils etc. no its even more grippy than having sweat stains.
jasmineivan
post Oct 27 2010, 12:54 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:41 PM)
lol totaly the opposite effect la, when i press on mine, it doesnt moist instead it dries up. clearing sweat marks , oils etc. no its even more grippy than having sweat stains.
ya it can clean it..but do you found it after you use cyberclean all those rubber surface is just very new until bit shiny..just like you use a wet cloth to clean those leather sofa..after long term the leather will gone..now my old ikari laser rubber surface is became much more slippery compare to last time after i use cyberclean on it..maybe different mice different effect also..but better be careful
metsatsu
post Oct 27 2010, 01:10 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 26 2010, 08:15 PM)
So many similar questions these days. Well, everyone is still waiting for its arrival.
can't help it bro. with all the hypes and misinformation by distro/dealer that it will be released in mid Oct, for sure alot of ppl who have placed their order will be wondering by now. i'm not holding my breath for it any longer, it's just painful
clayclws
post Oct 27 2010, 02:21 PM

2,659 posts

Date has been revised for BlackWidow is 29th Oct 2010 (estimated shipping) and BlackWidow Ultimate is...28th November 2010.

To hell with it. Christmas or PC Fair is the time that we can see them in action.
victor2212
post Oct 27 2010, 04:27 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Oct 27 2010, 01:10 PM)
can't help it bro. with all the hypes and misinformation by distro/dealer that it will be released in mid Oct, for sure alot of ppl who have placed their order will be wondering by now. i'm not holding my breath for it any longer, it's just painful
QUOTE(clayclws @ Oct 27 2010, 02:21 PM)
Date has been revised for BlackWidow is 29th Oct 2010 (estimated shipping) and BlackWidow Ultimate is...28th November 2010.

To hell with it. Christmas or PC Fair is the time that we can see them in action.
if beh tahan cant wait for bw, go for ss 6gv2 or 7G haha, or the new TT Meka G1
jasmineivan
post Oct 27 2010, 04:31 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

haha i not waiting for bw..just waiting for review of bw only
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 27 2010, 04:48 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 27 2010, 04:27 PM)
if beh tahan cant wait for bw, go for ss 6gv2 or 7G haha, or the new TT Meka G1
u forgot the Gigabyte one~ tongue.gif
OKLY
post Oct 27 2010, 05:01 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

For our local distributor, both the Expert and Ultimate should arrive together. Maybe why it was delayed because the Ultimate isn't ready for shipment yet, probably. hmm.gif
metsatsu
post Oct 27 2010, 05:39 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

lol? 28th Nov for Ultimate??? u sure u didn't get the date wrong?
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 27 2010, 05:43 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

is abyssus a worthy 'upgrade' from the Krait or would the Deathadder be much much better?
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 27 2010, 06:30 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Oct 27 2010, 05:43 PM)
is abyssus a worthy 'upgrade' from the Krait or would the Deathadder be much much better?
Death Adder would be a better choice~ icon_rolleyes.gif

124 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:57 AM