The Razer Thread v12
CoolBoy89
Oct 13 2010, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 13 2010, 04:05 AM) i will appreciate if razer come out with new steel mat which thickness is thiner than destructor..but i found that ironclad is even thicker than destructor and size is smaller..now not interested to ironclad at all Yet it is so expensive..can get a new DA with that pricetag already  Definitely won't spend that much on a mousepad for me
CoolBoy89
Oct 17 2010, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(metsatsu @ Oct 17 2010, 08:29 AM) as what was mentioned in 1-2 pages back, most likely somewhere end of this month...  Hope it will come to malaysia in time..or else Razer fanboys will be disappointed again
CoolBoy89
Oct 17 2010, 02:34 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 17 2010, 01:53 PM) its a good thing i already tried the blackwidow more than a month ago  now abit busy already, moving place...streamyx and my pc not setup yet there... but new home for my mako is...probably have to buy a proper setup later including EQ system...tho its good enough for now.  The speakers look funny when they are beside ur ridiciously huge LCD screen
CoolBoy89
Oct 18 2010, 09:38 PM
CoolBoy89
Oct 18 2010, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 18 2010, 10:04 PM) IMO, he looks extremely fugley and those blond wimmen look more like sluts you should check out the team sponsored by Razer in Thailand, all girls team. amazing  Yea...saw those pictures too. You mean this? This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Oct 18 2010, 10:12 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
CoolBoy89
Oct 22 2010, 09:34 PM
Does anyone know approximately how much will the TRON mouse cost? If it's less than 350 still considerable..more than that then i'll give up. It will be looking nice only, doesn't look comfortable. Prefer ergonomic mouse  Added on October 22, 2010, 9:37 pmQUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 22 2010, 09:21 PM) It's a new unit. Anyway Lil Kiasu, pretty matching with your keyboard.  I thought Diamondback already discontinued? This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Oct 22 2010, 09:37 PM
CoolBoy89
Oct 23 2010, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 23 2010, 01:26 PM) bro i think 5800 the port is not 3.5mm audio jack la cos the 5800 own head set is with the mic if i not mistaken the port at 5800 is smaller than 3.5mm is for thinner and shorter plug Razer Moray works with my 5800.
CoolBoy89
Oct 23 2010, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 23 2010, 07:49 PM) i am not using 5800 so don know just wondering if it juz normal 3.5mm jack then how to connect earphone with microphone?? Because the earphone comes with 5800 is 3.5mm jack
CoolBoy89
Oct 23 2010, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 23 2010, 09:53 PM) haha the adapter itself is nice but don think will bring big headset like siberia v2 when going out and talk with it sommemore lol It's cool when u talk phone with ur Siberia in hawker center. Sure attracts alot of people
CoolBoy89
Oct 23 2010, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 23 2010, 10:43 PM) yala so striking..if wan try better try with the green color siberia or orca..ppl tot got alien Lol orca..not everyone can accept the colour..at least i'm one of them.
CoolBoy89
Oct 24 2010, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Devilene @ Oct 24 2010, 06:10 AM) the one located in penang downtown? The curry mee near that college very delicious
CoolBoy89
Oct 24 2010, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 24 2010, 03:36 PM) Instead of doing that, you can always custom mod your current headsets. Get a paint job for it.  Do like what this guy do. Gerald Allen. He customized his razer mice and managed to grab attention from Razerguy Krakoff. These are the photos Razerguy posted in his fb page Attached thumbnail(s)
CoolBoy89
Oct 24 2010, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Devilene @ Oct 24 2010, 06:07 PM) Very awesome indeed. But the paint on it...im sure it will be very uncomfortable to use. Just as display unit This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Oct 24 2010, 06:15 PM
CoolBoy89
Oct 25 2010, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 25 2010, 02:20 AM) kabuto has a size right, if its too big how its suppose to fit like in a 11inc laptop, i wanna know it was meant for what size of laptop.. of course i know kabuto is a portable mouse pad, im at post at this thread quite alot.. i just wanna know what size of laptop it was made for. It’s not the biggest of surfaces, measuring 280mm x 195mm x 1.2mm, but that’s probably a good thing for mobile gamers particularly with the advent of smaller gaming laptops such as the Alienware M11x. Source : http://gamingweapons.com/razer-kabuto-mousepad/
CoolBoy89
Oct 25 2010, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 25 2010, 03:04 PM) Those using lycosa k/b the normal version,are u all having tht rubber peeling issue? Yep, I just bought it for 2 weeks and 2 letters are gone. Didnt really use it for massive gaming also..just normal typing and dota. And i had to clean it everyday because of the surface which attracts dust so easily. Cant stand anymore and sold it off already
CoolBoy89
Oct 26 2010, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 25 2010, 09:09 PM) after you clean it every day the rubber is even more easier to peel off you using wet cloth to clean?? the best way i think is hair dryer or vacuum cleaner after you mop it with moist cloth it will look nice..but the wet rubber getting easier to peel off At first i dont know, i used normal cloth to clean it..then scratched the mirror surface. After that i started to use fiber cloth and put some water on it to clean the keyboard, EVERYDAY. Damn..its freaking annoying.
CoolBoy89
Oct 26 2010, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 26 2010, 07:14 PM) ya keep lycosa clean is very tough task..i think the most direct way is try keep ur room free of dust..then even though you not cleaning it also won got lot dust stick to the rubber coating Nope. Most decent solution is sell it off and don't have to clean it anymore. Like what i did.
CoolBoy89
Oct 26 2010, 11:51 PM
Looks so big and thick. Matches with Naga. Both are designed for MMORPG-ers and they are same fat and thick
CoolBoy89
Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Fable @ Oct 27 2010, 01:24 AM) how do you guys usually clean your mouses? Cyberclean is good. Just press it on ur keyboard/mouse and it will remove all the oily and dirty stuff. U can buy it from mrlooi in garage sales This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM
CoolBoy89
Oct 27 2010, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Oct 27 2010, 08:14 PM) im right handed so the ambidextrous thing doesnt really matter... im currently using the krait and when i grasp it theres some small gaps between my palm and the mouse... sometimes it feels uncomfortable but the krait is a nice mouse...  Abyssus is too small for me. Just go for DA u won't regret