126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V2, 1st Symbian Capacitive Touchscreen

avi24nash
post Aug 17 2010, 05:40 PM

61 posts

Can Anyone Tell me How to Add Folders (Containing Mp3 Files) to The Nokia Music Player on X6 ?
TechnoDude94
post Aug 17 2010, 05:49 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

@ping0613: If you're worried that they may take "revenge" on your phone.
You should and must fully test the functionality of the phone and it's physical appearance too. If you found out that the phone has been ill-treated by NCC-Staff, it's time to give them another whammy!

@hengguowei: You shouldn't post such things regarding the country in the public forum. This is to avoid creating flame wars/racial tension in this thread. Thanks!
Codyx
post Aug 17 2010, 06:31 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

i brought this 16gb from February full package for 1k only...after 1 week i accidental squash my earplug(like strawberry being squeezed!)...then i bring to the AP company and without checking it just hand me a new one within 1 minute...i was shocked!

...still had the squashed earplug kept for memorial xD
ne0cz
post Aug 17 2010, 06:38 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

What is the password for Amith Unsigned Mods? yeah I m stupid
PM me

Added on August 17, 2010, 7:01 pmCan u play YouTube and Facebook games now with the Nokia Browser in the X6 8GB

This post has been edited by ne0cz: Aug 17 2010, 07:01 PM
Codyx
post Aug 17 2010, 07:03 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Aug 17 2010, 06:38 PM)
PM me

Added on August 17, 2010, 7:01 pmCan u play YouTube and Facebook games now with the Nokia Browser in the X6 8GB
hint = " my id name "

no?
ping0613
post Aug 17 2010, 08:22 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Aug 17 2010, 07:38 PM)
PM me

Can play youtube at Nokia Browser. But cant play facebook game at Nokia Bowser or wat bowser in X6.

Added on August 17, 2010, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(avi24nash @ Aug 17 2010, 06:40 PM)
Can Anyone Tell me How to Add Folders (Containing Mp3 Files) to The Nokia Music Player on X6 ?
add folder to Nokia Music Player? once u put your song into X6, and refresh library, all the song wil come out le ma.

This post has been edited by ping0613: Aug 17 2010, 08:32 PM
TechnoDude94
post Aug 17 2010, 10:01 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

@ne0cz: Nope, you can't play Flash-based apps/games but you can watch Flash-videos from YouTube.
@ping0613: I think he meant how to create folder, which should mean "playlists".
SKY233
post Aug 17 2010, 10:15 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

why my media key like not so sensitive eh.... :-S
Codyx
post Aug 17 2010, 10:17 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

i dun think youtube video are longer flash video instead of mpg now...that's why browser can play it using standard codec... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Codyx: Aug 17 2010, 10:17 PM
ping0613
post Aug 17 2010, 10:17 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Aug 17 2010, 11:15 PM)
is like tat de. need some times to practice it. day by day u will use to it. brows.gif
SKY233
post Aug 17 2010, 10:21 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 10:17 PM)
is like tat de. need some times to practice it. day by day u will use to it. brows.gif
haha really bo?
I thought so fast phone got prob dy...
any tips ? tongue.gif
loty
post Aug 17 2010, 10:41 PM

137 posts

Just got my pink X6 16GB from Clareen bf today. Add me as one of the user please. Thanks!
ping0613
post Aug 17 2010, 11:14 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Aug 17 2010, 11:21 PM)
haha really bo?
I thought so fast phone got prob dy...
any tips ? tongue.gif
press it, instead of touch it
TechnoDude94
post Aug 18 2010, 08:19 AM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

@SKY233: The "Media Key" isn't as sensitive as the rest of the screen.
The "Media Key" has to be pressed and not touched. Just my 2 cents.
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 09:05 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Aug 17 2010, 10:15 PM)
Try press it with slow and steady instead of keeping press it.
SKY233
post Aug 18 2010, 11:05 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

I tried and it works =)
thx
avi24nash
post Aug 18 2010, 12:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ August 17, 2010, 8:32 pm)
add folder to Nokia Music Player? once u put your song into X6, and refresh library, all the song wil come out le ma.
Actually i have added some songs to E:\ My Songs\ Lady gaga, E:\ My Songs\ Justin Beiber. etc.

Now when i want to play Only Lady Gaga , I have to create Playlist first and then play. Cant there be something like "Select Folder to Play" ?

hope i am Clear with my query blush.gif

ping0613
post Aug 18 2010, 12:24 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(avi24nash @ Aug 18 2010, 01:13 PM)
Actually i have added some songs to E:\ My Songs\ Lady gaga, E:\ My Songs\ Justin Beiber. etc.

Now when i want to play Only Lady Gaga , I have to create Playlist first and then play. Cant there be something like "Select Folder to Play" ?

hope i am Clear with my query    blush.gif
if using Nokia Player, cant do so. U only able to cr8 playlist, or else u can modify the details of the songs, by group them into, artist, aldums, genres or composers.
for me, i like to group them into genre, like blues, rock and so on.
Codyx
post Aug 18 2010, 01:04 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 18 2010, 12:24 PM)
if using Nokia Player, cant do so. U only able to cr8 playlist, or else u can modify the details of the songs, by group them into, artist, aldums, genres or composers.
for me, i like to group them into genre, like blues, rock and so on.
Yeap....make a habit to sort out your music files details example: Artist,album,year...this is convenience for future use especially when transferring into your X6...
avi24nash
post Aug 18 2010, 01:25 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Aug 18 2010, 01:04 PM)
Yeap....make a habit to sort out your music files details example: Artist,album,year...this is convenience for future use especially when transferring into your X6...
Thank you Guys for the info.. Need to inculcate this habit but it is Cumbersome. Could you tell me about some other music players that i can install on my X6. I have Already installed PJP, SlideUnlock and other softwares after reading this Forum and they work effeciently.

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:03 PM