post Aug 4 2011, 06:18 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 4 2011, 04:44 PM)
not all la bro..  tongue.gif
see whether u're the lucky 1 anot lu.. haha
even in digi my gf face this problem also.. lol
Hah????

DiGi wo. I never heard my fren said DiGi overcharge their customer wo. Ur GF clarified the items in the bill d?
sakurazz
post Aug 4 2011, 10:53 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 4 2011, 06:18 PM)
Hah????

DiGi wo. I never heard my fren said DiGi overcharge their customer wo. Ur GF clarified the items in the bill d?
it was actually the GPRS thingie.. my gf left her phone like normal on the table n go to bed.. end up the bill came and it charges a large usage of GRPS.. its not exactly overcharge lerr.. but quite weirdo..? so i call dat overcharge
koh_424
post Aug 4 2011, 11:00 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 4 2011, 10:53 PM)
it was actually the GPRS thingie.. my gf left her phone like normal on the table n go to bed.. end up the bill came and it charges a large usage of GRPS.. its not exactly overcharge lerr.. but quite weirdo..? so i call dat overcharge
She on the GPRS without sign any contract?
sakurazz
post Aug 4 2011, 11:02 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:00 PM)
She on the GPRS without sign any contract?
She didn't on it.. the hp was just left overnight.. so i was also get shocked when the bill came.. showing GPRS roaming at midnight..
not in a contract.. normal nokia phone only smile.gif
koh_424
post Aug 4 2011, 11:04 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 4 2011, 11:02 PM)
She didn't on it.. the hp was just left overnight.. so i was also get shocked when the bill came.. showing GPRS roaming at midnight..
not in a contract.. normal nokia phone only smile.gif
If maxis sure faint tongue.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 4 2011, 11:08 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:04 PM)
If maxis sure faint  tongue.gif
but luckily Digi implement a maximum charges per day for GPRS .. meaning any usage exceeding RM xx will be charge at RM xx only..
but my gf was unlucky la.. the GRPS turn on automatically around 11pm something.. and continues till midnight 3+.. meaning 2 days dy = =
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 11:39 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 4 2011, 11:08 PM)
but luckily Digi implement a maximum charges per day for GPRS .. meaning any usage exceeding RM xx will be charge at RM xx only..
but my gf was unlucky la.. the GRPS turn on automatically around 11pm something.. and continues till midnight 3+.. meaning 2 days dy = =
change to iphone lor bro...turn off 3g/data...sure will not get any bill shock... tongue.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 4 2011, 11:41 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:39 PM)
change to iphone lor bro...turn off 3g/data...sure will not get any bill shock...  tongue.gif
wondering to also.. =(
but currently too expensive for her.. anyway after that issue.. she cut down all grps mms all .. tongue.gif
paid few hundred bucks for nothing shocking.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 11:44 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 4 2011, 11:41 PM)
wondering to also.. =(
but currently too expensive for her.. anyway after that issue.. she cut down all grps mms all ..  tongue.gif
paid few hundred bucks for nothing  shocking.gif
its ok lor..ur gf get valuable experience...next time never turn on gprs/mms during sleeping... nod.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 4 2011, 11:47 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:44 PM)
its ok lor..ur gf get valuable experience...next time never turn on gprs/mms during sleeping...  nod.gif
really valuable.. she doesn't turn it on.. keypad lock on table.. everything as usual.. bill came.. SHOCK with the weirdo charges zz
TechnoDude94
post Aug 5 2011, 01:36 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

Actually, I've had no issues with Maxis' staff @ KLCC/The Gardens. They're really friendly and helpful. It's just the bad AC in KLCC HQ that makes most (if not all) customers grumpy, in my opinion.
greenlp_87
post Aug 5 2011, 02:32 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Aug 5 2011, 01:36 PM)
Actually, I've had no issues with Maxis' staff @ KLCC/The Gardens. They're really friendly and helpful. It's just the bad AC in KLCC HQ that makes most (if not all) customers grumpy, in my opinion.
i totally agree with u mate!quite hot in there especially when a lot of customer sitting/waiting in the same time.. nod.gif
koh_424
post Aug 5 2011, 10:56 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 5 2011, 02:32 PM)
i totally agree with u mate!quite hot in there especially when a lot of customer sitting/waiting in the same time..  nod.gif
They provided 2 air cooler in the middle of the counter ma. U can stand nearby or sit nearby there la. Better smile.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 5 2011, 11:07 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 5 2011, 10:56 PM)
They provided 2 air cooler in the middle of the counter ma. U can stand nearby or sit nearby there la. Better  smile.gif
every time i went there i will sweat a lot... sweat.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 5 2011, 11:08 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 5 2011, 11:07 PM)
every time i went there i will sweat a lot...  sweat.gif
bring this with u next time tongue.gif tongue.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 5 2011, 11:11 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 5 2011, 11:08 PM)
bring this with u next time  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
lol....i think it still not enough for me to cool a bit.. tongue.gif
koh_424
post Aug 5 2011, 11:17 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 5 2011, 11:08 PM)
bring this with u next time  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I got 1~!!!

But the wind blow also not strong enough.

Meaning = extra energy to hold it~!!! doh.gif doh.gif
zero_hour
post Aug 7 2011, 02:39 AM

1,776 posts

hi,i have maxis iphone 4,but i already terminate the plan after 3 month usage,can i bring the phone for waranty?what document i need to bring together?
greenlp_87
post Aug 7 2011, 05:39 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Aug 7 2011, 02:39 AM)
hi,i have maxis iphone 4,but i already terminate the plan after 3 month usage,can i bring the phone for waranty?what  document i need to bring together?
sure can..just bring along the service card together when u want to claim the warranty..that's all.. nod.gif
zero_hour
post Aug 7 2011, 11:27 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 7 2011, 05:39 AM)
sure can..just bring along the service card together when u want to claim the warranty..that's all..  nod.gif
thanks bro ,hope they wont ask for penalty payment because i terminate the contract tongue.gif ,..if not i just said i bought from other people or ask my friend claim for me hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:29 PM