RTS Starcraft 2 V5.0, HELL IT'S TIME...
faizzaki
Jul 29 2010, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 29 2010, 01:52 PM) I have just purchased the digital version for US after reading so much problems with SEA servers, besides in the beginning I already do plan to play in US servers. Has anyone here done the same? so far I don't see any different. I merge SEA version for SC2 with my EU World of Warcraft. ok jer !
vh_20
Jul 29 2010, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(faizzaki @ Jul 29 2010, 12:55 PM) so far I don't see any different. I merge SEA version for SC2 with my EU World of Warcraft. ok jer ! hes not referring to that kind of problem. maybe problem with sea server lagging, not enough population? plan to purchase us too. but sea will have their region lock open to us in next...60 days? if things went as plan.
alex82
Jul 29 2010, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 29 2010, 12:52 PM) I have just purchased the digital version for US after reading so much problems with SEA servers, besides in the beginning I already do plan to play in US servers. Has anyone here done the same? i got both US Digital download copy ( friend ask me to buy to play with him ) & Retail SEA ( Coz i want the tshirt)
fizyboy
Jul 29 2010, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jul 29 2010, 11:56 AM) THat means i can borrow my brother to install as he just want to play in single player mode? QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 29 2010, 12:32 PM) Thanks You, then i can burn the DVD give my fren lor...... Hahahaha  Not sure man. You try and see. lol
sayming
Jul 29 2010, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(psyfull @ Jul 29 2010, 11:49 AM) Played last night till 2am now sleepy at office.. Played til 4am. Missed ipcc atcyberjaya today. Dammit
Ashkandi
Jul 29 2010, 01:21 PM
Ashkandi | Dexter | 214 | SEA
This post has been edited by Ashkandi: Jul 29 2010, 02:15 PM
gtboy2
Jul 29 2010, 01:21 PM
add me in
gtboy2 bnet nick: Loric Code : triple 7 (lol i cant belive i still have this imba number XD ) reglion : SEA RACE : TOSS !!! my life for aiur~~~
SothysSaleShop
Jul 29 2010, 01:22 PM

correct. My previous experience with SC1 on US servers was pretty good, hope its even better now because our connection speed is faster now than 10 years ago. At that time was not laggy and they do have a lot of players, but of course during our day time will be lesser as will be their midnight time. Since, most if not all SEA players will quickly jump ship to US when the region lock is unlocked, then it makes sense to me to get the US version now than wait for the door to open (when it could be delayed for no apparent reason & SEA players cant do anything about it, you know?) QUOTE(vh_20 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:09 PM) hes not referring to that kind of problem. maybe problem with sea server lagging, not enough population? plan to purchase us too. but sea will have their region lock open to us in next...60 days? if things went as plan.
TSfujkenasai
Jul 29 2010, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(gtboy2 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:21 PM) add me in gtboy2 bnet nick: Loric Code : triple 7 (lol i cant belive i still have this imba number XD ) reglion : SEA RACE : TOSS !!! my life for aiur~~~ wui dont make my life hard leh pls put like this KidsCode | KidsCode | 834 la
kEazYc
Jul 29 2010, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jul 29 2010, 11:56 AM) THat means i can borrow my brother to install as he just want to play in single player mode? The answer is a NO, you still need a guest pass in order to play in guest mode. This post has been edited by kEazYc: Jul 29 2010, 01:25 PM
gtboy2
Jul 29 2010, 01:26 PM
lol.... gtboy2 | Loric |777 Added on July 29, 2010, 1:27 pmQUOTE(kEazYc @ Jul 29 2010, 02:25 PM) The answer is a NO, you still need a guest pass in order to play in guest mode. y not.. as soon as u can borrow his ID but only 1 user login This post has been edited by gtboy2: Jul 29 2010, 01:27 PM
kEazYc
Jul 29 2010, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(gtboy2 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:26 PM) lol.... gtboy2 | Loric |777 Added on July 29, 2010, 1:27 pmy not.. as soon as u can borrow his ID but only 1 user login Oh that's different news then. lol
kucuboy
Jul 29 2010, 01:33 PM
I just got hold of my copy and installing it and patching now. Soon to join the SC2 SEA Community. Hope to make a lot of great friends out there and many more memorable matches  This is after I opened my Standard Edition SEA version.  Then my Silky terrier, Scruffy comes sniffing it. Even he approves it!!!
dan82
Jul 29 2010, 01:34 PM

Guys, need a lil help here if you dont mind.
I would like to purchase the US version via digital download and which website can i do that on? Advance thanks for any reply/replies. cheers ~
kEazYc
Jul 29 2010, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(dan82 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:34 PM) Guys, need a lil help here if you dont mind. I would like to purchase the US version via digital download and which website can i do that on? Advance thanks for any reply/replies. cheers ~ us.battle.net
vh_20
Jul 29 2010, 01:41 PM

anyone care to share some love on guest pass? =)
RyonanGT
Jul 29 2010, 01:41 PM
may i know how much does the US digital download cost?
This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Jul 29 2010, 01:42 PM
Vorador
Jul 29 2010, 01:45 PM
Yo Momma-ship TOo FAT.
popcorn513
Jul 29 2010, 01:48 PM
Yeah installed SC2, but i got problem to play the video, strange seems my card not compatible
Add me!!!! popcorn513 | SaitoHajime | 459