was waiting this facility quite long time...
the shop lot i think also going to hand over to buyer soon... hope to have a starbucks coffee shop there... ahahhaha
Sunway Alam Suria, Double Storey Homes
Jun 6 2013, 11:58 AM
124 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
hi guy, there is a shell petrol station under construction at sunway kayangan.... i think operate soon... next time no need find petrol station before going back home already
was waiting this facility quite long time... the shop lot i think also going to hand over to buyer soon... hope to have a starbucks coffee shop there... ahahhaha |
Jun 7 2013, 08:57 AM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 6 2013, 11:58 AM) hi guy, there is a shell petrol station under construction at sunway kayangan.... i think operate soon... next time no need find petrol station before going back home already +1was waiting this facility quite long time... the shop lot i think also going to hand over to buyer soon... hope to have a starbucks coffee shop there... ahahhaha The road is also widen to give better access to the shell station. Hopefully got good shops opening soon. |
Jun 7 2013, 11:55 AM
23 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(yunodie @ Jun 4 2013, 11:06 PM) I guess I would be getting it on the 15th afterall. No LAD. Just called Nini (Sunway) asked her about error of "project name" and "Property Type", and she says it just typo. U can ignore it. We just reuse the template.The maintenance fee must be for rubbish disposal I believe, until MBSA take over the job. Total outstanding that I need to pay Sunway before I can collect the keys is RM1423.78. Also need to make sure their lawyer get the remaining 5%. Wow!!! This is reputational risk for SUNWAY. |
Jun 7 2013, 11:58 AM
23 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(yunodie @ Jun 4 2013, 11:06 PM) I guess I would be getting it on the 15th afterall. No LAD. Same as me. RM1423.78. Now waiting my financier to release the remaining balance. Once released, can get the key. LOLThe maintenance fee must be for rubbish disposal I believe, until MBSA take over the job. Total outstanding that I need to pay Sunway before I can collect the keys is RM1423.78. Also need to make sure their lawyer get the remaining 5%. |
Jun 7 2013, 02:51 PM
862 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(Th3Matrix @ Jun 7 2013, 08:57 AM) +1 I find that the road is dangerous with cars speeding down the slope and there are a lot of road junction in between. Hope MBSA can do something bout it like install a BUMP.The road is also widen to give better access to the shell station. Hopefully got good shops opening soon. |
Jun 7 2013, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(dp82 @ Jun 7 2013, 02:51 PM) I find that the road is dangerous with cars speeding down the slope and there are a lot of road junction in between. Hope MBSA can do something bout it like install a BUMP. dun install bump la... car easy rosak... haha... actually ppl should gv the signal before turning in... i hate those ppl who wanna turn nv gv signal... if u put signal then ppl behind sure will take note 1 ma...else claim his insurance... hahaha |
Jun 7 2013, 03:42 PM
475 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Jun 7 2013, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(albagubra @ Jun 7 2013, 11:58 AM) Same as me. RM1423.78. Now waiting my financier to release the remaining balance. Once released, can get the key. LOL i went to pay with cash just now. clarified with the CCD people. No need official letter from financier. Just a confirmation or proof of release of payment to their lawyer (cheque deposit slip etc) |
Jun 7 2013, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(Th3Matrix @ Jun 7 2013, 08:57 AM) +1 this area is getting improvement... hopefully will have more nice restaurant...The road is also widen to give better access to the shell station. Hopefully got good shops opening soon. besides that anyone know what project is going on opposite greenhill? show a few big building under construction, 1 of it is DB Schenker... heard from my coll stay at cahaya SPK say may have KTM service at U10... |
Jun 7 2013, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 7 2013, 03:48 PM) this area is getting improvement... hopefully will have more nice restaurant... dont think it is possible with the nearest KTM station at Shah Alam Batu Tiga and Sg Buloh, which is around 20km away.besides that anyone know what project is going on opposite greenhill? show a few big building under construction, 1 of it is DB Schenker... heard from my coll stay at cahaya SPK say may have KTM service at U10... |
Jun 7 2013, 03:58 PM
Jun 7 2013, 04:04 PM
1,099 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
would prefer the local council to provide more greenery on the stretch of road leading to SAS and also street lamps.
Jun 7 2013, 04:20 PM
862 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Jun 7 2013, 04:34 PM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 7 2013, 03:41 PM) dun install bump la... car easy rosak... haha... That area is accident prone because the junction is just after the uphill if coming from Guthrie. Might need clear warning signage and drivers should signal much earlier too.actually ppl should gv the signal before turning in... i hate those ppl who wanna turn nv gv signal... if u put signal then ppl behind sure will take note 1 ma...else claim his insurance... hahaha QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 7 2013, 03:58 PM) the KTM is propose for UITM student... but i also not sure la...coz see at the road structure really dunno how they going to build it... haha I think it would be difficult considering U10 is behind Taman Bukit Cerakah Forest reserve. In fact the DASH hway also until now no news. |
Jun 7 2013, 05:40 PM
Jun 8 2013, 08:30 PM
176 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jun 8 2013, 10:32 PM
Anyone know is that the house got tangki? It place at which part?
Jun 9 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(TubeNRibbon @ Jun 8 2013, 08:30 PM) Yes I'm from block j. When did u sign your spa?mine is on 2011 june 15th which explains why they are in a hurry to deliver VP to me lest they have to pay LAD to me.QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 8 2013, 10:32 PM) Every landed house must have water tank. It is on top of the studio room. No access though. Still figuring out how to get there to install a pump. |
Jun 9 2013, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(yunodie @ Jun 9 2013, 12:13 AM) Yes I'm from block j. When did u sign your spa?mine is on 2011 june 15th which explains why they are in a hurry to deliver VP to me lest they have to pay LAD to me. Should have a access else how to repair? Last night go to home deco at stadium shah alam saw a water pump RM1288 dunno worth to buy or not is Gemini brand...Every landed house must have water tank. It is on top of the studio room. No access though. Still figuring out how to get there to install a pump. |
| Change to: | 0.0292sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:49 AM |