I think the baru arang junction is still a bottleneck until DASH highway completes.
Sunway Alam Suria, Double Storey Homes
Feb 26 2013, 09:08 PM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
I think the baru arang junction is still a bottleneck until DASH highway completes.
Apr 11 2013, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(dp82 @ Apr 11 2013, 11:03 AM) Left with the following billing: Congratulations to new owners ! 3) H/OVER OF VP WITH WATER & ELECTRICITY 12.50% 4) RECEIPT OF TITLE & REGISTRABLE MOT 5% 5A) 2.5% AFTER 8 MONTHS OF H/OVER OF V/P 2.50% 5B) 2.5% AFTER 24 MONTHS OF H/OVER OF VP 2.50% I guess we should be able to get the key by beginning of 2014 or maybe end of 2013 |
May 26 2013, 04:40 PM
May 28 2013, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(dp82 @ May 28 2013, 02:40 PM) Why tiba tiba I kena belanja pulak hahaha Can la Teh Tarik on me! Get together session with new neighbours! Yup,unify ready , atleast for the current phases and Villa Suria. Should be ready for the new houses soon too. Or you can check to see whether the short green "box" already installed or not near your house. Sunway should be giving CF to all at the same time right? By the way, is Sunway Alam Suria Unifi ready? |
May 30 2013, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(ash_alwi @ May 30 2013, 05:59 PM) ALERT! : Just to update everyone here, there were three (3) break ins last night at Villa Suria (Jalan Pulau Angsa U10/46) and unfortunately one of the houses belong to my sister in law Was it late at night ? I hope the people in the house are not harmed.Apparently the robbers broke in at the same time, and used Acid to break the metal grill. According to the guards, the robbers used luxury cars (Mercedes and Alphard) and posed as visitors. The same gang is suspected to be the same gang that hit Bukit Jelutong recently Bloody F***kers! |
May 30 2013, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(ash_alwi @ May 30 2013, 06:32 PM) Not sure about the other 2 houses, but my sister and brother in law wasnt harmed as they were at work when the break ins happened. Glad to hear your family is safe but sorry for their loss.But their wedding watches, some money and a few items were stolen, the practically ransacked the whole house, this shows that they had a lot of time in their hands. Their neighbor got it worse, they lost around 30K worth of items At first I blamed them for not having installed a grill, but even their neighbors grill were broken into using acid. I am just worried that they will strike again I think the neighbors should be on high alert and look out for each other. But it is normally easier said than done since they broke in at the time when most people are not at home unless they have maid at home. |
May 31 2013, 12:01 AM
Jun 7 2013, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 6 2013, 11:58 AM) hi guy, there is a shell petrol station under construction at sunway kayangan.... i think operate soon... next time no need find petrol station before going back home already +1was waiting this facility quite long time... the shop lot i think also going to hand over to buyer soon... hope to have a starbucks coffee shop there... ahahhaha The road is also widen to give better access to the shell station. Hopefully got good shops opening soon. |
Jun 7 2013, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 7 2013, 03:41 PM) dun install bump la... car easy rosak... haha... That area is accident prone because the junction is just after the uphill if coming from Guthrie. Might need clear warning signage and drivers should signal much earlier too.actually ppl should gv the signal before turning in... i hate those ppl who wanna turn nv gv signal... if u put signal then ppl behind sure will take note 1 ma...else claim his insurance... hahaha QUOTE(ohohling @ Jun 7 2013, 03:58 PM) the KTM is propose for UITM student... but i also not sure la...coz see at the road structure really dunno how they going to build it... haha I think it would be difficult considering U10 is behind Taman Bukit Cerakah Forest reserve. In fact the DASH hway also until now no news. |
Jun 19 2013, 11:24 AM
Jun 30 2013, 07:18 PM