Sunway Alam Suria, Double Storey Homes
yunodie
Jul 12 2012, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(dp82 @ Jul 12 2012, 12:39 AM) Not sure. I think u shud drop by their sales office to enquire Added on July 12, 2012, 12:41 amYes with dibs or additional rebate. Not sure its valid for new phase last i checked only corner units left but they are launching phase 3 soon. Clusters and Semi-Ds. Price definitely >700k
rzrz
Jul 12 2012, 03:22 PM
Phase 3 & 2C are the future phase right? Anybody have idea about 2A & 1C?
Actually its not that good to have a dead end but the dead end is a mini roundabout so its not so hard to make a turning.
ohohling
Jul 14 2012, 12:17 AM

Tomorrow who will go to open house?
dp82
Jul 14 2012, 12:57 AM
Is Sunway really speeding up their construction. Just got my 2nd invoice within 1 month and i just signed my loan agreement wif the lawyer... Added on July 14, 2012, 12:58 amQUOTE(rzrz @ Jul 12 2012, 03:22 PM) Phase 3 & 2C are the future phase right? Anybody have idea about 2A & 1C? Actually its not that good to have a dead end but the dead end is a mini roundabout so its not so hard to make a turning. I think the mini roundabout is the intersection between the old phase n phase 1c rite? This post has been edited by dp82: Jul 14 2012, 12:58 AM
ohohling
Jul 14 2012, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(dp82 @ Jul 14 2012, 12:57 AM) Is Sunway really speeding up their construction. Just got my 2nd invoice within 1 month and i just signed my loan agreement wif the lawyer... same to me... but they say will not charges interest for 60 days from SPA date.
meteoraniac
Jul 14 2012, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 14 2012, 12:17 AM) Tomorrow who will go to open house? visit on Sunday noon
dp82
Jul 15 2012, 12:03 AM
Any pics to showcase of the open house?
ohohling
Jul 15 2012, 01:20 AM

Today went there another phase is launch and price is start from 675K....and only 3% discount...
I very satisfy with the house... Especially the toilet... Haha... No need renovate alr...
dp82
Jul 15 2012, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 15 2012, 01:20 AM) Today went there another phase is launch and price is start from 675K....and only 3% discount... I very satisfy with the house... Especially the toilet... Haha... No need renovate alr... The new phase is also 2 1/2 terrace?
ohohling
Jul 15 2012, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(dp82 @ Jul 15 2012, 10:16 AM) The new phase is also 2 1/2 terrace? yup last phase for 2 1/2 storey... around 20+ unit...
dp82
Jul 15 2012, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 15 2012, 01:20 AM) I very satisfy with the house... Especially the toilet... Haha... No need renovate alr... You mean the toilet design in the showunit is exactly the same like the actual unit? I doubt so la according to the SA.
meteoraniac
Jul 15 2012, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(dp82 @ Jul 15 2012, 03:11 PM) You mean the toilet design in the showunit is exactly the same like the actual unit? I doubt so la according to the SA. It is the same, SA said they add in shower screen etc and few power points which were not included in the SPA
ohohling
Jul 16 2012, 03:30 PM

what you have saw in the mock up unit is what we will get after 2 yrs... the toilet is nice, besides that the car porch area also i like it...not much renovation already... if the 2nd and 3rd floor not wood flooring then is perfect already... haha
yunodie
Jul 16 2012, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 16 2012, 03:30 PM) what you have saw in the mock up unit is what we will get after 2 yrs... the toilet is nice, besides that the car porch area also i like it...not much renovation already... if the 2nd and 3rd floor not wood flooring then is perfect already... haha U dont like the laminated wood?
ohohling
Jul 16 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(yunodie @ Jul 16 2012, 04:19 PM) U dont like the laminated wood? scare not lasting...
dino10chels
Jul 16 2012, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 16 2012, 04:43 PM) not long lasting then can change ma....
dp82
Jul 16 2012, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 16 2012, 04:43 PM) Im ok wif the the design but maintaining it will be a headache...
ohohling
Jul 16 2012, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jul 16 2012, 05:25 PM) not long lasting then can change ma....  extra money le..... will take care of it dun worry... hahaha i give 95% mark.... good job
dp82
Jul 16 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jul 16 2012, 05:25 PM) not long lasting then can change ma....  If got $ , change da whole hs also no issue geh haha
dino10chels
Jul 16 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(ohohling @ Jul 16 2012, 05:28 PM) extra money le..... will take care of it dun worry... hahaha i give 95% mark.... good job  not to worry cos their workmanship not bad