70 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

ameensyd
post Jul 4 2013, 11:55 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 3 2013, 08:55 PM)
sorry, never interested on this 1120 since beginning...just passby give some comments.. nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
may i know the reason, why you are not interested? blush.gif
doomdoom
post Jul 4 2013, 01:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ameensyd @ Jul 4 2013, 11:55 AM)
may i know the reason, why you are not interested?  blush.gif
i listen to taikor taijie advice, this area is famous with crime, and so high density development, for sure very hard to control in terms of maintenance and security, so i advoid on this.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Jul 5 2013, 10:49 AM

221 posts

cherries
post Jul 5 2013, 12:25 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jul 5 2013, 10:49 AM)
I saw this banner since last year..
propwall
post Jul 7 2013, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jun 28 2013, 02:11 PM)
No streamyx yet. Doubt it will take a year to do so.

Anyone wanna rent parking lot at BU1 (1st floor - preferably nearby the parking entrance door) do PM me altogether with yr monthly rental rate.

I need extra parking space.
Hi Awiekupo,are you calling to tm or management office to ask already? wait for another one year?serious? rclxub.gif
kruiser
post Jul 11 2013, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(propwall @ Jul 7 2013, 05:21 PM)
Hi Awiekupo,are you calling to tm or management office to ask already? wait for another one year?serious? rclxub.gif
I tried my bro's P1 recently, their service here is actually great! Full bar and quiet fast. Maybe u can use P1 first while waiting for Unifi or other fixed line telco come in. Just my suggestion. smile.gif
phantom9955
post Jul 14 2013, 12:15 PM

Validating
86 posts

QUOTE(kruiser @ Jul 11 2013, 11:28 AM)
I tried my bro's P1 recently, their service here is actually great! Full bar and quiet fast. Maybe u can use P1 first while waiting for Unifi or other fixed line telco come in. Just my suggestion. smile.gif
May I know what's the plan and how to subscribe?
Thank you
skcJVN
post Jul 14 2013, 02:57 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(phantom9955 @ Jul 14 2013, 12:15 PM)
May I know what's the plan and how to subscribe?
Thank you
If a LNY forumer also don't know where to subscribe P1 . This is a serious problem about the ability of P1 marketing . Close door soon ? P/s P1 recently always off line in petaling utama area .
lightwerker
post Jul 21 2013, 04:35 PM

169 posts

yesterday i suppose to meet my contractor to pasang iron grill, in light of recent massive break-in attempts.. no.. is successful break ins to units at my block...

i was late. stuck at the 3 roundabouts jam... then i was worried contractor waiting outside... then i call him to apologize i am late... he said no problem.. he is already in front of my unit, chilling.... then i said "okayyyyyyyyyy"

when i reach there 30 mins later i asked him how he enter? he said "i am contractor maaa... sure i can come in laa"

so anyone just say "i am contractor" to the guard, the guard open gate for his big lorry, come in, go to our unit and break in, sapu all the furniture and stuff, load it onto their truck, the guard will think it is normal because "he's a contractor".

damn regret bought a unit here... sigh...
doomdoom
post Jul 21 2013, 04:40 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Jul 21 2013, 04:35 PM)
yesterday i suppose to meet my contractor to pasang iron grill, in light of recent massive break-in attempts.. no.. is successful break ins to units at my block...

i was late. stuck at the 3 roundabouts jam... then i was worried contractor waiting outside... then i call him to apologize i am late... he said no problem.. he is already in front of my unit, chilling.... then i said "okayyyyyyyyyy"

when i reach there 30 mins later i asked him how he enter? he said "i am contractor maaa... sure i can come in laa"

so anyone just say "i am contractor" to the guard, the guard open gate for his big lorry, come in, go to our unit and break in, sapu all the furniture and stuff, load it onto their truck, the guard will think it is normal because "he's a contractor".

Some forumers already mentioned this area is famous with crime on the earliest post, just sold the unit and i think will get good return at least 100k above, and move on to buy better property...
natman
post Jul 21 2013, 04:43 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 4 2013, 01:21 PM)
i listen to taikor taijie advice, this area is famous with crime, and so high density development, for sure very hard to control in terms of maintenance and security, so i advoid on this.
Yes black area,just next to this taman, sri sentosa even worst they can sell drugs openly.
mingyew
post Jul 21 2013, 05:30 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 21 2013, 04:43 PM)
Yes black area,just next to this taman, sri sentosa even worst they can sell drugs openly.
Sri Manja is worst, all kind of criminal can found here.

Sri Sentosa is peace enough.
natman
post Jul 21 2013, 05:32 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 21 2013, 05:30 PM)

Abang adik , theres back road link to it

brianccg
post Jul 21 2013, 09:29 PM

3,024 posts

Just to clarify, my friend bought a unit there and the spa stated it is malay reserved land. Er... Is this true?
lightwerker
post Jul 21 2013, 11:16 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 04:40 PM)
Some forumers already mentioned this area is famous with crime on the earliest post, just sold the unit and i think will get good return at least 100k above, and move on to buy better property...
can sell and get 100k profit? i bought subsale sad.gif dont think can get so much profit man...
skcJVN
post Jul 22 2013, 10:49 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 21 2013, 04:43 PM)
Seems like everyone known...oop no , polis still don't know . HA..

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 22 2013, 11:04 AM
skcJVN
post Jul 22 2013, 10:52 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 21 2013, 05:30 PM)

Yeah , as long as don't fight or making kacau is still call peace !..
natman
post Jul 22 2013, 11:24 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Jul 22 2013, 10:49 AM)
Seems like everyone known...oop no , polis still don't know . HA..
I once walk up the 5 storey low cost they can do deal directly dont bother at all, saw they hide their stuff in letterbox. Hahaha
skcJVN
post Jul 22 2013, 12:36 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 22 2013, 11:24 AM)
I once walk up the 5 storey low cost they can do deal directly dont bother at all, saw they hide their stuff in letterbox. Hahaha
Now even more openly , the drug buyers Q up ( good business coz long Q ) buy from the drug dealer who sit on a big bike in front of the 5 storey flat .Heard one day 3 times .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 22 2013, 12:39 PM
cheraspeople
post Jul 22 2013, 12:40 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Jul 21 2013, 04:35 PM)

no need to regret. This property already appreciated 100%. You have nothing to lose.

70 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:38 AM