130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Guild Wars Launched!, -discuss here-

zaakath
post Jun 1 2005, 10:03 AM

654 posts

Target today Henge of Denravi starting of from Lion's Arch. Hopefully Ascension by this w/end so I can help out in PvP for CO by this w/end tongue.gif
Delirium
post Jun 1 2005, 11:50 AM

273 posts

What's the next town/city past Yak's Bend? I'm still there ... the wilderness is a bit insane ... so many dwarves.
Glyyde
post Jun 1 2005, 12:15 PM

2,087 posts

I just got to LA Zaak!!!
zaakath
post Jun 1 2005, 03:07 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Delirium @ Jun 1 2005, 11:50 AM)
What's the next town/city past Yak's Bend? I'm still there ... the wilderness is a bit insane ... so many dwarves.
You need to run to Borlis pass then do the co-op mission at Frost Gate to Beacon's Perch

Yak's Bend->Borlis Pass->Frost gate->Gates of Kryta->Lion's Arch

Delirium
post Jun 1 2005, 04:01 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(zaakath @ Jun 1 2005, 03:07 PM)
You need to run to Borlis pass then do the co-op mission at Frost Gate to Beacon's Perch

Yak's Bend->Borlis Pass->Frost gate->Gates of Kryta->Lion's Arch
Oh my gawd that's far ....
Glyyde
post Jun 1 2005, 04:09 PM

2,087 posts

not tat far lar.... got that done in like less than 2 hours..... depends on ur party.... whether they want to do bonus or not... cos bonus sometimes waste a lot of time one
disket
post Jun 1 2005, 04:11 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

W00t! Mr Postman just brought my CDs. Installing now! Looking forward to see u guys soon thumbup.gif
Glyyde
post Jun 1 2005, 07:37 PM

2,087 posts

got ur fren to send it to u eh? u could ask me to do that for u actually tongue.gif save ur fren's time as well tongue.gif
disket
post Jun 1 2005, 09:51 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

Hehe, actually wanted to let my fren play the game for awhile before passing it to me. But seems like he's not in the mood to play games at the moment tongue.gif

Anyway I'm in the game already. Stellar Raid, Level 3 Monk. Haven't decided on 2nd profession yet, thinking of Necro. How and when can I join the CO guild?
saiaha
post Jun 1 2005, 11:41 PM

97 posts

What's the next town/city past Yak's Bend? I'm still there ... the wilderness is a bit insane ... so many dwarves

i used to play as Ran/Ele in the beta weekend. played until lvl 16. yak's bend was one of the best places to trade cos once you get to lion's arch everyone has uber cool equipment.

This post has been edited by saiaha: Jun 1 2005, 11:43 PM
four_add
post Jun 2 2005, 02:34 AM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

having problems here..
salvaged items gives items like tanned hide square, right? how come theres a salvage item that need to be identified? after i identified it, it says 'unlock rune of whatever' like that.. what does it mean? last time i sold a salvage item with purplecolor, didnt identified it... sad.gif

edit:is there any place other than Ascalon that can craft armors?

This post has been edited by four_add: Jun 2 2005, 02:44 AM
khelben
post Jun 2 2005, 03:26 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Jun 2 2005, 02:34 AM)
having problems here..
salvaged items gives items like tanned hide square, right? how come theres a salvage item that need to be identified? after i identified it, it says 'unlock rune of whatever' like that.. what does it mean? last time i sold a salvage item with purplecolor, didnt identified it...  sad.gif 

edit:is there any place other than Ascalon that can craft armors?
Aiyo.. those are pretty hard to get, don't sell those purple/gold salvage items again wink.gif Use an Expert Salvage Kit to salvage it and you might get yourself a rune.
sayming
post Jun 2 2005, 09:24 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(disket @ Jun 1 2005, 09:51 PM)
Hehe, actually wanted to let my fren play the game for awhile before passing it to me. But seems like he's not in the mood to play games at the moment tongue.gif

Anyway I'm in the game already. Stellar Raid, Level 3 Monk. Haven't decided on 2nd profession yet, thinking of Necro. How and when can I join the CO guild?
Go post your recruitment request Celestial Order forums

www.celestialorder.net
zaakath
post Jun 2 2005, 10:04 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(Glyyde @ Jun 1 2005, 12:15 PM)
I just got to LA Zaak!!!
Glyyde get your butt to Aurora Glade tongue.gif ..Amnoon hopefully by Sat maybe ascension by Sunday...

four_add
post Jun 2 2005, 12:35 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jun 2 2005, 03:26 AM)
Aiyo.. those are pretty hard to get, don't sell those purple/gold salvage items again wink.gif Use an Expert Salvage Kit to salvage it and you might get yourself a rune.
well, i've salvaged it and got 3 tanned hide square, like wheres the rune? confused.. sad.gif
LiQuiDWaVe
post Jun 2 2005, 12:45 PM

Trigger-happy pyromaniac
1,361 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Jun 2 2005, 12:35 PM)
well, i've salvaged it and got 3 tanned hide square, like wheres the rune? confused.. sad.gif
u need to use expert salvage kit.. there are chances that u'll fail to get the runes but get normal salvage items instead. dun forget to identify them first.
Glyyde
post Jun 2 2005, 12:50 PM

2,087 posts

zaak, u so super fast.... damn hard to chase u ler.... have to go here and there meet relatives and friends for dinner one ler.... u think like u ar? meet ppl only in GW tongue.gif
four_add
post Jun 2 2005, 01:41 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(LiQuiDWaVe @ Jun 2 2005, 12:45 PM)
u need to use expert salvage kit.. there are chances that u'll fail to get the runes but get normal salvage items instead. dun forget to identify them first.
well, that explains a lot. thanks... i guess im just bad luck sad.gif
LiQuiDWaVe
post Jun 2 2005, 03:04 PM

Trigger-happy pyromaniac
1,361 posts

QUOTE(Glyyde @ Jun 2 2005, 12:50 PM)
zaak, u so super fast.... damn hard to chase u ler.... have to go here and there meet relatives and friends for dinner one ler.... u think like u ar? meet ppl only in GW tongue.gif
zaak is not from malaysia, he's from tyria tongue.gif
Glyyde
post Jun 2 2005, 03:11 PM

2,087 posts

QUOTE(LiQuiDWaVe @ Jun 2 2005, 03:04 PM)
zaak is not from malaysia, he's from tyria tongue.gif
haahaahaa.... I think so too.... even lunchtime he dun need to eat one.... just go on GW and play till after lunchtime only tongue.gif

130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:41 PM